Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Waeco Trenchless Pipe Repair

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 •

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

18543 Cascade View Dr SE

Monroe, WA 98272

Dusek Job

Dusek Job

drain pipe installation202198057
New 60 foot 4” side sewer liner.

Description

Waeco Trenchless Pipe Repair is a one stop shop for all of your exterior plumbing needs!! Sewer, Storm, Jetting & Cleaning....
Lake Job

drain pipe installation

2021
Schwartz Job

drain pipe installation

2021

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (5)sewer cleaning (2)drain pipe installation (2)drain cleaning (1)excavating (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/06/2021

All the guys who work there have been extremely kind and helpful. It was a pleasure to have them at my house.

Description of Work
Drain Liner, Concrete and Drain Cleaning

Category drain pipe,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Cost $8,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2021

5.0

04/05/2021

The service was good. They do a great job. They stick with their price point. The communication was a fast and good schedule.

Description of Work
Excavation, digging, and sewer lining.

Category excavators,sewer cleaning

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

04/03/2021

Professional from call to project completion! Saved thousands of dollars by using Waeco instead of digging everything up and putting replacing the entire thing. I felt like I didn’t comprise on quality or longevity either. 100% recommend having them do an assessment before you make a decision.

Description of Work
Underground pipe repair

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2021

5.0

04/02/2021

Went great! Waeco came out and were super easy to work with. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Sewer Lining

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2021

5.0

03/25/2021

Super impressed. Requested a sewer scope on a project to confirm no damage was done. WAECO showed up on time and was super professional and knowledge through the process. I plan on adding them to my sib team when in needed of scoping or sewer lining.

Description of Work
Sewer Scope

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

5.0

03/25/2021

Job went great! Communication was great from quote through completion. Installation was smooth and trouble free. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Sewer Liner

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

5.0

03/25/2021

I sent them the address and they took care of everything without any supervision, the city and builder were very pleased with the service they provided as well

Description of Work
Sewer lining

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

    Services Offered

    We specialize in side sewer inspections, cleaning, lining and repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes