Unlimited Painting Solutions

About

Founded 2020

We specialize in interior and exterior painting! We can also help with your pressure washing, gutter cleaning, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! We offer 5% off for military and senior citizens, up to a $300 savings! Check out all of the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+27 more images

Painting - Interior Project

Painting - Interior Project

interior painting
interior Painting
Interior project  project
Interior project

interior painting

202198275

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (7)interior painting (6)pressure washing (2)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5.0

09/02/2022


Jaclyn T.

Our experience with Unlimited Painting Solutions was wonderful. They spent time with us discussing our paint color and had reference material to help us visualize what it would look like on our home. They offered flexibility and fairness when we changed our garage door color last minute, only charging for the paint, which I can easily use on other exterior projects. One of the most impactful aspects of working with them was their open communication. If the weather changed the schedule or anything came up, they would communicate that instead of going silent. If we had a question, they were understanding and responded promptly. The paint job itself is fantastic; the coating is even and thorough. The team took care of cleaning up afterward and made sure not to harm our garden. We didn't realize how much the fresh exterior paint would make our new roof and gutters 'pop' until we saw the final product! Plus, we can rest easier knowing that our siding is protected before Autumn arrives, preventing wood rot from the rain. Overall, we hope to work with them again. We already want to repaint the interior of our home sometime next year!

Description of Work
Exterior House Paint

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2022

Service Provider Response

Happy to hear that! Thank you for choosing us as your painting contractors. It was a pleasure working with you. We are more than happy to help with any painting needs in the future.

5.0

06/28/2022


Lynne D.

We couldn't be happier! They did a great job; our house looks amazing, the customer service was great, and the painters were friendly and super quick. I would definitely recommend them and will be calling them again for some interior painting.

Description of Work
EXTERIOR PAINTING

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2022

5.0

10/11/2021


Sharon R.

This company is very Customer Service friendly they squeez me in at the end of summer for 12 months guarantee. After my 2030 linear sq. ft. stain in my fence they did a work around before final payment to make sure the fence was covered. I think the pricing was reasonable the owner was professional ,gas the owner has professional, cheerful personality and he is very accommodating. I will highly recommend them .They were quick they work fast and their clean up was impeccable.

Description of Work
Fence painting

Category house painters

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2021

5.0

06/05/2021


Laura D.

Awesome company! The crew was everything you could ask for. They arrived on time, worked hard, and cleaned up at the end of each day. I never saw anyone chatting on their phone ( a personal pet peeve).I will absolutely hire them again if/when I need some help.

Description of Work
Repainted exterior trim which included 30 windows & 5 doors

Category house painters

Cost $3,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us as your painter contractors! It was an honor working on your beautiful house! We are extremely happy to hear the feedback from you [Member Name Removed]! Give us a call if you ever need anything else, we'll be more than happy to help! Best of luck. -Alex

5.0

04/25/2021


Anna E.

We just had the whole exterior of our house painted by Unlimited Painting Solutions and are so happy with the results! Gus and his crew were really great to work with. Our house had a lot of prep work that it needed in terms of scraping, priming, pressure washing, etc. They did an extremely thorough job at this and even used a special cleaner to make sure all the algae growth on our siding was completely gone. We have a fair number of trees and plants around our house and they were very careful at working around them. I was amazed at how clean they left the property too! They were so detailed and careful in masking things off and going back and touching any little things up. They put two coats on everything and the trim lines were all so crisp and perfect. There was also absolutely not one paint drip or spec of overspray on anything! All this, and they were done in just a matter of days. (I guess that's why they're the pros!) We felt that their pricing was extremely fair. You may get a bid that's a few hundred dollars cheaper from a big commercial painting outfit, and the bids may look similar on paper, but I think you will be very hard pressed to find a crew that takes as much pride in the quality of their work as Gus and his team do. It just makes sense to hire the very best when you are making an important investment in your home that will last for the next 8-15 years or more. We would highly, highly recommend Gus and his awesome crew at Unlimited Painting Solutions to anyone wanting to invest in a quality paint job for their home or business!!

Description of Work
Exterior house painting

Category pressure washing, house painters

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us as yout painter contractors! [Member Name Removed] we are extremely happy to hear that you liked the finished work from Unlimited Painting Solutions! It was an honor working for you thank you for the great hospitality and communication from your end! Give us a call if you ever need anything else, we'll be happy to help! -Alex

5.0

04/13/2021


Casey M.

I can't speak more highly about them, they were extremely professional, on time and really did an excellent job. They were very trustworthy and great to work with.

Description of Work
I am remodeling my house and they are helping me with interior painting.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us as your painter contractors! Glad to hear that from you [Member Name Removed]! It was an honor working with you, let us know if there's anything that we can improve in. We are always looking for ways to get better to make sure that all your needs are met! Best of luck! -Alex

5.0

04/10/2021


Armando T.

The team of Unlimited Painting Solutions was did an outstanding job painting the interior of my home. The work was done on a very timely manner and their professionalism is outstanding. Looking forward to do business with them again.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us as your painter contractors. We are happy to hear that from you [Member Name Removed]! It was an honor working on your house, we appreciate the hospitality and communication from you. Glad to hear that, give us a call at your best convenience, we'll be happy to help! -Alex

5.0

04/06/2021


Sarah K.

Gus and his team are incredibly skilled and meticulous at their job! I've not only used Unlimited Painting Solutions for all my rental property painting needs, but also my personal home. Gus's team has revived everything from a worn out roof-deck, to large scale exteriors of apartment buildings. As someone who is extremely particular (especially when it comes to paint) and having experienced bad paint jobs done by others, I can personally vouch for Gus's level of professionalism and thoroughness that stands out from the rest.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category house painters, interior painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2021

Images

Review for Unlimited Painting Solutions - 3333 164th St SW, Lynnwood, WA - 39283082

+7 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us as your painter contractors [Member Name Removed]! It's always a pleasure to work for you and we are all extremely happy to hear that from you. At Unlimited Painting Solutions we strive for better, faster, efficient quality work and every day we look for ways to improve that. Let us know if you need anything else we'll be happy to help! -Alex

5.0

04/02/2021


Aaron R.

The work was amazing. Clean and crisp lines on all the cutting. Work was done in a very timely and professional manner. Quote was priced fair as well. Highly recommend!!

Description of Work
UW Fraternity Houses

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us as your painter contractors, we're happy to hear that from you [Member Name Removed]! We take great pride in making sure that we meet our client's expectations and we're always on the lookout to improve and make sure that you are given the best results possible. Remember to give us a call if you need anything else, we'll be happy to help! Best of luck! -Alex

5.0

03/27/2021


Gary M.

Gus and Jonathan did wonderful job of planning, prepping and painting the interior and exterior of our entire house last fall. We planned the entire job together, made changes as needed along the way and stayed on time and on budget. They knocked out the interior job in just over a week and the exterior job in just under a week. It all turned out great! I would recommend these guys to anyone who is looking to work with a high quality residential or commericial painting company.

Description of Work
Interior painting- prepped the entire house. Including all trim, baseboards, doors, trim and window sills. Exterior painting- prepped and painted the entire house. Including deck, eaves, all doors, trim and window trim.

Category pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure to meet you and work at your home. Our team had a great time working with you and will be ready to take your call if you ever need anything from us.

5.0

03/26/2021


Saruul "Sally" G.

It was good. They were respectable. They were nice. They were professional.

Description of Work
They painted my small closet for me.

Category interior painters

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure to work with you on this project. Don't hesitate to contact us on your future projects! - Gus

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3333 164th St SW

    Lynnwood, WA 98087

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    Friday
    7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    UNLIMPS793DP
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Washington: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    03/08/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Employees are trained and constantly reminded to follow the CDC Guidelines

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Unlimited Painting Solutions

    How is Unlimited Painting Solutions overall rated?

    Unlimited Painting Solutions is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Unlimited Painting Solutions open?

    Unlimited Painting Solutions is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Unlimited Painting Solutions provide

    Unlimited Painting Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Unlimited Painting Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, Unlimited Painting Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does Unlimited Painting Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Unlimited Painting Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Unlimited Painting Solutions offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Unlimited Painting Solutions offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Unlimited Painting Solutions offer emergency services?

    Yes, Unlimited Painting Solutions offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Unlimited Painting Solutions?

    Yes, Unlimited Painting Solutions offers warranties.

    What services does Unlimited Painting Solutions offer?

    Unlimited Painting Solutions offers the following services: Interior and exterior painting, light drywall repairs, trim work, doors, gutter cleaning, pressure washing, graffiti cover ups, and more! We offer 5% off for military and senior citizens, up to a $300 savings!

    Are there any services Unlimited Painting Solutions does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!