Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Aspects Concrete Construction

Founded 2007 • With Angi since October 2007

When you hire a contractor, you aren’t just making an investment, you’re trusting that contractor with your life and the lives of all that will use the structure you’re having built. All Aspects Concrete Construction, LLC is a full-service concrete company that has been serving King County and the surrounding areas for years. We have the expertise to deliver a quality project, within budget and on time with minimal disruption.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(107) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 107 reviews
ray J.
5.0
05/20/2020
It was fine. He was professional, courteous and he made a bid right away.
Description of Work
I asked them for a bid for my 2 parking pad.
Category
concrete driveways
John D.
5.0
12/31/2019
They were great, good contractors, very professional and on time. They have a good background in concrete works with a very reasonable price.
Description of Work
They pour some concrete for me on my sidewalk and driveway,
Category
concrete repair
pamela G.
5.0
09/27/2017
About a month later we decided to go with concrete so contacted Jason. He was booked out a bit, which was fine with us. But he ended up fitting us in quite a bit earlier then expected. We were going to be on vacation and had no qualms about him doing the project while we were gone. We were very pleased with the results. The new extension looks terrific, matching the existing one very well. He even patched a spot on the old, and replaced a section to improve drainage. We are extremely satisfied, with the end result and the process. We'd definitely use Jason again if we have any concrete needs, without hesitation.
Description of Work
Jason came out to give us an estimate on extending our driveway, and replacing the existing one. The estimate appointment was soon after the request. The estimate was straight forward and fair. We got a couple other estimates, for asphalt and pavers. We didn't feel the need to get another concrete bid since we had a good feel about Jason and felt his estimate was fair and up front.
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways
Ray J.
5.0
01/17/2017
The estimate was free. They were prompt, showed up when they said they would. He seemed to understand what I was after. It was pretty simple. I don't mean to be real negative, but the gentleman who came to give me the bid was a Latino gentleman. His English was not really up to where it needed to be. They needed to pick someone who was a little more fluent in English to go around giving bids. There was a language barrier. It was pretty high priced. I called and they came out within a week. They were on-time. I ruled them out because of the price.
Description of Work
I just got a bid from them. The estimate was for getting two different pads poured: one for parking and one for RV parking.
Category
concrete repair

Service Provider Response

This is a review for a different company. We have no Spanish speaking employees. I bid all jobs myself...
cindi M.
2.0
11/01/2016
Rich came out and was very professional. I wanted to hire him right away. Unfortunately, even after me calling him 3 separate times to get the bid, and him promising to send it, it never materialized. Very disappointing. A waste of time for everyone.
Description of Work
Four large slabs of my driveway needed replaced.
Category
concrete repair
connie B.
1.0
10/14/2015
Two voice mails and no call backs.
Description of Work
Never called back twice.
Category
concrete repair
Jason B.
5.0
08/06/2015
Jason and crew arrived on schedule, did great work in a short amount of time and worked closely with me every step of the way. My wife and I couldn't be happier!
Description of Work
Jason and his team replaced my old one car concrete driveway with a new two car pad and added two walkways. One to the front door and one to the back yard.
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways
LINDA V.
5.0
05/20/2015
We got three quotes from 3 different concrete contractors in January 2015. All quotes were close to the same price. Jason was on time and he explained the whole process in detail. He advised us to wait until Spring to schedule the work, since winter weather can be so unpredictable and concrete can be difficult to set during very cold and or wet weather. We agreed to wait until April to start the project. The project started with a heavy equipment operator arriving early to tear out the driveway, while he was greasing the equipment Jason and his crew arrived again right on time. Everyone working on the project was professional, courteous, and very careful to not get concrete on other surfaces. They went over and above to make the project as successful as possible. At one point it was noted that a bush was too close to the walkway so it had to be moved. The crew dug the plant out and replanted it to another area in the yard, all the while being careful to not cut majors roots on the bush. The whole process of tearing out the old driveway, leveling the surface, setting up forms, mesh, and pouring the concrete as well as removing the forms and clean up took about 3 days. The dimensions and shape of the drive and walkway were charged slightly to improve front door access and to add an artistic element. Jason also added a border around the drive and walkway. The driveway and walkway are beautiful and have improved the curb appeal to the whole house. We have received numerous compliments from neighbors about it. I would recommend All Aspects Concrete, Jason Fletcher, to all needing any kind of concrete work.
Description of Work
Replaced cracked concrete aggregate driveway and walkway to front door. Enlarged driveway and walkway
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways, remodeling
Pamela S.
5.0
05/18/2015
Jason and his crew removed our large driveway, walkway and entryway to our home, all of which were exposed aggregate, and replaced them with the same. The old driveway had poor drainage. When it would rain, we would build up a pool of water so large at the low point of the driveway that we had two ducks land there one morning! Jason worked tirelessly to make sure the new driveway would drain properly and did a great job (including helping us with a trench to install some extra drainage away from the driveway). He offered several solutions and helped us decide which would work best for us. He and his crew were on time, professional, friendly and flexible and the driveway and entryway look great. We would definitely recommend them and intend to use them again soon to replace two patios.
Description of Work
Removed and replaced our driveway, walkway and entryway
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways
Lynitta F.
5.0
01/01/2015
We were all patient since we had a lot of rain then freezing temperatures, none of which was good for pouring concrete. We had a good day for digging and setting forms, but the day of the pour it drizzled a little, but the workers were prepared and set up tent affairs. The project turned out beautiful, and I am very happy with the quality. Jason and his crew were very polite and easy to have around. I would highly recommend them for any size job.
Description of Work
Small Patio, Front Walkway, and back walkway.
Category
concrete repair
JUNKO J.
5.0
09/24/2014
Jason responded to my phone call for a estimate and arrived at the appointed time. Jason thoroughly explained the complete job in detail and followed up with a written estimate the next day. Due to the configuration of our drive way, we found it was better to use asphalt instead of concrete. If we ever need to have concrete work, All Aspects will be the first company we will contact.
Description of Work
Estimate for a concrete drive way
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways
Don L.
1.0
09/06/2014
Phone call was never returned. I can understand if he was too busy or my project was too small, but the courtesy of a return phone call or message would seem to be the correct approach given all the rave reviews the business has received.
Description of Work
I left a phone message complete with return number, street address, project proposed and request for an estimate.
Category
concrete repair
Michaela G.
5.0
09/03/2014
He did a great job. My complaint is that he is terrible about returning calls and emails. I am trying to hire for another job and have not heard back for a month.
Description of Work
New concrete front steps. He did a great job. My complaint is that he is terrible about returning calls and emails. I am trying to hire for another job and have not heard back for a month.
Category
concrete repair
Mitchell V.
5.0
06/15/2014
Jason and his team did a fine job. Lines were straight and slopes correct. Everyone showed up on time and work was completed as scheduled. Price was less than some of the competition.
Description of Work
Replaced concrete driveway with new one.
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways
melissa M.
1.0
06/04/2014
I called these guys because they are highly rated on Angie's list. I left a clear voicemail regarding the work I needed and left them my name and number so they could call me back. They never called back. Even if you're busy, as a professional you should always return your potential customers' calls when you can. At least let them know you're not giving quotes at this time.
Description of Work
Nothing!
Category
concrete repair
Judy H.
5.0
05/29/2014
It was wonderful working with Jason. Returns calls, emails and texting. Did an awesome job on the driveway.
Description of Work
Took out lava rock driveway and poured concete plus added dirt to a part I didn't want cement.
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways
Todd W.
5.0
04/22/2014
After talking to several contractors I hired All Aspects Concrete because after our first meeting I thought Jason understood very well what I was trying to do and was interested in finding good solutions. Jason and crew did a great job and also made great suggestions for how to improve the design. This was a major improvement for us to be able to park two cars off the street and also replace a very bad deck with a nice patio. If you are thinking about these kinds of projects then I highly recommend giving Jason a call.
Description of Work
Replace driveway with two new retaining walls and double car width. Replace steps and pathway to front door Remove old deck and install large back yard patio Replace backyard steps down to basement
Category
concrete repair
David L.
5.0
04/17/2014
They raised the concrete floor by pouring a 4" concrete top coat on the cement floor. They smoothed and leveled the floor and sloped the shower floor. Jason responded to my initial call quickly. He was prompt, polity and very knowledgeable during pre pour. He and an employee did a great job on the day of installation. They even poured a little left over concrete on my backyard sidewalk.
Description of Work
Jason, the owner, came to my property to review my basement.
Category
concrete repair
Holly M.
5.0
04/08/2014
The representative was very honest and pointed out some other issues around drainage and gave ideas for fixing them. Their contact was very focused on making sure the base issues were resolved prior to involving them in any work so that it would have the best possible result (over having them add additional concrete). He was very knowledgeable and helped with ideas on moving forward.
Description of Work
A contact from All Concrete came out on a Sunday to review my driveway and see if it could be extended into the yard with a new drain.
Category
concrete repair
Janice W.
5.0
02/25/2014
After dealing with a poorly designed driveway for too many years, we decided many months ago to widen the driveway and extend it partway along the side of the house. We tried to get three bids in the summer of 2013 from various concrete companies, but they either wouldn't return calls, came out for a consultation but did not respond to requests for a bid, or consulted and provided bid but would not return calls for scheduling. We gave up, figuring summer was a bad time for our project. In the fall we decided to try again with new contacts and had better luck. Jason at All Aspects Concrete won the bids with his willingness to answer questions, provide a timely bid and overall manner. While we had several months delays in schedule, those were due to weather and not Jason's fault. He was very good about emailing when the forecast forced a delay and setting a new date. When the weather and schedules finally cooperated, he and his partner showed up first thing in the morning and did the prep work one day, with pouring later in the week. We are very happy with the job so far, and would recommend Jason highly. While he doesn't take credit cards, he did order the concrete and allow me to call that company and place the concrete charge on my credit card (I like collecting the miles!). His price was slightly lower than our other bids in the fall (and much lower than the one bid we managed to obtain in the summer), but we ultimately chose him because he was responsive and knowledgeable.
Description of Work
Added extra width to existing driveway.
Category
concrete repair
Shannon F.
5.0
01/26/2014
Of the 4 A+ service providers I called from Angie's List, he was the only provider that I did not have to call multiple time to schedule an appointment, called back promptly, set an appointment and kept it, and submitted a detailed proposal and bid on a timely basis. Jason came to the house and spent 30 minutes evaluating the issue with the carport ramp and walking through various possibilities to fix it. He was timely and responsive, including to follow-up questions. I've decided to hold off on making a fix to the carport at this time but if I were to move forward, Jason would be the only provider I would consider.
Description of Work
Jason came out to evaluate an issue with elevation on my carport (ramp from alley at an uneven angle - steep on one side - causing cars to scrape on bottom) to provide guidance on possible fixes and submit a proposal for services.
Category
concrete repair
Ronald C.
5.0
12/27/2013
The price was more than reasonable and the quality of work was outstanding. Both the quality of the work and the cleanup after the fact far exceeded our expectations. We couldn?t be happier with our new driveway and we would highly recommend Jason and All Aspects to anyone who has a need for high-quality concrete work at a reasonable price.
Description of Work
Complete redo of our driveway, parking pad and front walkway. Work included removal of old concrete pad and walkway + grading and all new concrete.
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways
Rosa M.
5.0
10/12/2013
Because of this company's excellent reviews, I decided to call them. I talked to Jason and made an appointment. I had no idea how to solve my driveway problem. He came over and told me exactly what could be done and explained everything in great detail. I liked his suggestions very much and asked him for an estimate. He e-mailed me the total cost of the job. After I accepted, he sent me the date they would start working. Jason and his team were very polite and respectful and worked very hard. I am very glad I contacted this company and we all love our new driveway.
Description of Work
Removed existing driveway and retainer walls. Added a window well. Brought the grade up to yard height and poured new driveway.
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways
Vince C.
1.0
09/25/2013
Waste of time to reach out to.
Description of Work
Called 7 days ago and left message on Jason's voicemail and never received a response.
Category
concrete repair, stamped concrete
PATRICIA S.
5.0
07/22/2013
It turns out the untreated wood 2x4 beams separating sections of concrete in the old patio - very fashionable in their day - had rotted and were channeling water against the untreated 2x4 sill plate and 14x4 rim joist holding up our house. 40 years of water had caused significant rot on those structural elements. One of the great things about hiring good tradesmen is they have good relationships with other good tradesmen. Jason convinced his dad - a carpenter - to come out and replace the beams (with treated wood this time) on short notice. This was a huge relief to us. Jason added drain pipe, flashing and appropriate measures to protect the new beams from rotting again. The solid concrete patio (no 2x4s used in 2013) is sloped appropriately to keep the water where it belongs. The concrete is tinted and sealed so it looks great with the new house paint. Jason and his crew at All Aspects concrete were professional and efficient as usual. This is third significant project I've had Jason do for me. I value the quality and workmanship he consistently puts into the work he does.
Description of Work
Took out the existing concrete patio - probably poured in 1961 - and replaced it with a new concrete patio on the footprint of the old patio.
Category
concrete repair, excavators, hardscaping, patios

Phone

Address

903 187th Pl SW

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Other Information

Services offered

Concrete Work, Concrete Driveways

Services not offered

Resurfacing & sacking or patching.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

All Aspects Concrete Construction is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

All Aspects Concrete Construction is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

All Aspects Concrete Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, All Aspects Concrete Construction offers free project estimates.

Yes, All Aspects Concrete Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, All Aspects Concrete Construction does not offer a senior discount.

No, All Aspects Concrete Construction does not offer warranties.

All Aspects Concrete Construction offers the following services: Concrete Work, Concrete Driveways

Other Local Pros In Your Area

"'Quality work done on time."We can pour your concrete job into any type of shape or design. We can help you construct your project to have curves, slopes, and any other design elements that you wish. We can also add other design elements such as a special design finishing work or coloring. If you can dream it, we will pour it!  

Rios Brick Pavers LLC

5.0

(63)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Rios Brick Pavers LLC

Rios Brick Pavers LLC is a locally owned and operated company serving the Seattle Metro Area. Licensed, bonded, and insured, we are a premier installer and designer of paving stones and retaining walls for commercial and residential projects. Our staff is fully trained in craftsmanship and we offer ongoing training to ensure our expertise in this fast growing industry. We only offer the best products available. We are committed to offering the highest quality standards in the industry. Being an industry leader, you can always expect top quality service from Rios Brick Pavers LLC. We are proud to provide top tier customer care for each and every valued client. With free estimates and an extensive inventory of cutting edge paving products, we have built loyalty among our customers through reliable craftsmanship. Check out our website and reviews to see what our past customers have experienced!  

Sunny Seattle Construction

5.0

(14)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Sunny Seattle Construction

General contractor for outdoor remodels