Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Airpros Energy

4.8

(87) Verified Reviews

Founded 1994 • With Angi since March 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
AIRPREL909D3
Trade License Locale
WA
Trade License Authority
Washington: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/23/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

23502 35th Ave W

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Description

Our team of experienced HVAC Seattle workers can handle any job, no matter how big or small. Need a new gas furnace to meet your Seattle heating needs? We’ve got you covered. Looking for Bellevue air conditioning? Not a problem. It doesn’t matter if you live in a small apartment that needs a new HEPA filter or a large business with a long list of Seattle or Bellevue heating and air conditioning needs. Just give us a call, and we’ll be happy to help....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(87) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

75

4

5

3

4

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (81)gas leak repair (5)fireplace services (5)water heaters (4)gas fireplace repair (3)plumbers (1)
Showing 81-87 of 87 reviews
5.0

07/20/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Mark Johnson was very focused and to the point when giving his recommendation and pricing for the best A/C unit for our home. He and his team were on time and very efficient on the day of installation. The amount of time it took for the installation was quicker than expected since Mark was able to assign a few more men to the job. The A/C unit has been working to keep our house cool over these last few weeks of 90 degree weather, and there haven't been any problems so far.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2015

5.0

12/31/2014

Extremely helpful!!!!

Description of Work
.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $299

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2014

3.0

12/18/2014

unknown

Description of Work
We never got beyond the bid phase, they would not honor the The Big Deal Price advertised.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Work Completed On 11/09/2014

Service Provider Response

The furnace at his home did not fall under the guidelines of what was offered under the angie list big deal offer I did explain that and gave a proposal to remove his 45 year old furnace that was original a oil furnace that was converted to gas that had to be removed peace by peace and weighs over 700 pounds and rework the ductwork in a downstairs basement the job that he explained to me I could n...
5.0

09/24/2014

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2014

5.0

06/18/2014

unknown

Description of Work
The breaker on the air conditioner circuit tripped which is not a good sign. Mark came out at the end of the day on the day I called. He diagnosed that the compressor had failed and needed replacement. He went over other options for upgrading to a newer more efficient unit, heat pump, etc. Those were all more than we wanted to spend at the time so we decided to just replace the compressor which had to be ordered due to its age and lack of local availability. It took about three days to arrive and he came out and installed it the next day - took about a half day. Since he had to open the lines to install a new compressor it took a while to recover the old coolant, replace it with new coolant, and repressurize and test everything. It has worked fine ever since that day approaching a year ago now.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2013

5.0

09/29/2011

Much appreciated.

Description of Work
I called Mark to have him come look at the furnace in our new home because I couldn't get it to turn on. While we were on the phone he walked me through a couple of steps on the thermostat and the thing turned on. I appreciated that he took the time to investigate all possible "human-fail" avenues before coming out. Saved me the cost of a service call.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2011

5.0

06/17/2010

I would use them again.

Description of Work
I used AirPros Energy to run a gas line for a fireplace.

Category fireplaces,gas leak repair

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2010

Services Offered

Install gas furnaces. Air conditioning. Heat pumps. Water heaters. On-demand water heaters. Standby generators. Electronic air cleaners. Hepa filters. Gas fireplace insert. Custom duct work. Gas piping.

Services Not Offered

We do not hold a Washington Electrical or Plumbing license and subcontract all plumbing and electrical services.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, Check, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes