Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC

Founded 1997 • With Angi since December 2015

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

20620 Crawford Rd

Lynnnwood, WA 98036

Description

Reach us today! 206-999-4077 for Greater Seattle Area, 858-848-0309 for San Diego, 702-275-9091 for Las Vegas/Henderson. We are a small family owned business, husband and wife team. We perform exterior property maintenance services for residential and light commercial customers. Our services include interior & exterior window cleaning & restoration, awning cleaning, solar panel cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning, gutter cleaning, etc....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/07/2017


Michelle H.

Service went well. My only wish is for better cleanup of the interior areas. I had to run a vacuum around the house near all the windows. I must mention though that I am a bit of a neat freak!

Description of Work
Window washing, interior and exterior, cleaning tracks and screens.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

We apologize. We will be extra careful next time we come back out to your property and thank you for a great review. ;)
5.0

11/19/2016


Tanya R.

Great! Very professional and easy to deal with - particularly since we weren't able to be there while the work was done. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Exterior windows and screens cleaned on a third floor condo

Category window cleaning

5.0

07/23/2016


Keith S.

The wndows were done very well. we also needed our screens replaced and they did a great onsite job of replacing the screens.

Description of Work
provider cleaned windows for our condo unit. we have a corner unit so the front windows overlook the sound and the sports district.

Category house cleaning,screen repair,window cleaning,replacement windows

5.0

07/22/2016


Elisabeth J.

They promptly responded and set a convenient appointment. They sent reminder emails and called ahead. They showed up exactly on time, we're super nice and friendly. They found and told me about an installation problem I will need to get fixed to avoid serious problems later. The job was done super fast and quietly. My 2 year old granddaughter slept throughout. I really liked that they will send reminder for next year.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters on 3 level home.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

07/05/2016


Diane H.

Aaron and Tonya were both extremely friendly, professional and did a great job. I will most definitely be using them again. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Cleaned debris off roof, cleaned out all gutters, cleaned up all the mess made by all the falling debris and junk from roof

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

06/22/2016


Penni J.

These two are prompt, professional, thorough, and fast! You have found what you're looking for...call them right away!!

Description of Work
Washed windows

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/22/2016


Ann W.

Everything went very well - Aaron and Tonya were very friendly and professional. There were no surprises on cost or on quality of service and they also provided ideas for other services but in no way did I feel pressured. They followed up with an email and additional information within the day - very impressive and professional operation. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Cleaned 40 windows including tracks, screens and surrounding window area.

Category window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Readyworkers

     

    All Star Auto Glass

    All-Star Auto Glass is your local choice throughout the Puget Sound region for windshield repair and replacement services. Our mobile auto glass repair technicians can be dispatched to your home or office for convenient service while you wait, or you can visit our shop conveniently located in the SODO district of Seattle. We are a preferred provider for all insurance carriers and our expert staff will guide you through the claims process. You get 3 months free Beary Clean carwashes from Brown Bear and we offer a lifetime guarantee against leaks and workmanship with all front windshield replacements. All-Star gives you fast, safe, windshield repair and replacement service and is a registered member of the Auto Glass Safety Council.  

    Offers by All Star Auto Glass on Angi
    Chimcare

    Chimcare is family owned small business servicing our local community since 1989. We pride ourselves in going above and beyond the call of duty for each and every one of our customers. All of our employee's are pre-screened, drug free and provide top notch service! Our Employee's arrive in uniform and in marked vehicles. When you Choose our company you really choose the best Chimney Sweep and Chimney Repair Company that Angie's List has to offer! We also sell and install woodburning and gas inserts. This includes fireplace installations. Call Today and Get Ready to have the best Service Possible! Additional  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Chimcare on Angi
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    603573392
    Trade License Expiration
    01/31/2017
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Window Cleaning. Solar. Gutter. Awning. Roof Cleaning. Pressure Washing.

    Services Not Offered

    Housecleaning. Lawn & Yard Work.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC

    How is The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC overall rated?

    The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC open?

    The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC provide

    The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC?

    No, The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC offer?

    The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC offers the following services: Window Cleaning. Solar. Gutter. Awning. Roof Cleaning. Pressure Washing.

    Are there any services The Window Cleaning Specialists, LLC does not offer?

    Housecleaning. Lawn & Yard Work.