Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pro Roofing NW

4.8

(119) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since February 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
PRORORN935RC
Trade License Locale
Washington
Trade License Authority
Washington: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/22/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

12500 128th Ln NE

Kirkland, WA 98034

https://www.proroofingnw.com
Composition Roof In Bellevue WA

Composition Roof In Bellevue WA

roofing202098006
Pro Roofing NW is a family owned and operated roofing contractor serving Bellevue and the surrounding areas. We specialize in a wide range of roofing services, from repairs to new installations. Whether you are looking to install a metal roof on your home or replace your old cedar shake roof, we are the team for the job! We serve both residential and commercial customers and are known throughout the area for our dedication to customer service. When you choose us as your roofing contractor, you've made the right choice!

Description

Pro Roofing is a family owned and operated King County, Snohomish County, Piercy County and Surrounding Areas business with unparalleled expertise. We are committed to setting the standards for safety and quality, while providing a positive experience for our customers, vendors and employees. At Pro Roofing we know that everything you love is under your roof. Our company and staff take this into consideration and treat every roof as if it were our own. We want our clientele to be secure in the fact that we value satisfied customers. At Pro Roofing, we educate all of our customers on the benefits of our roofing products and services. Our business depends on making sure you have a quality roof for years to come. Receive a free estimate today. Call us to schedule an appointment at (425) 598-0998...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(119) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

98

4

10

3

3

2

5

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

roofing (114)gutter repair (27)roof cleaning (2)skylight installation (13)
Showing 1-10 of 119 reviews
5.0

03/09/2022


Ryan H.

crew did a great job. from the time material were delivered to completely finishing the job these guys worked over the weekend to get it done. clean up was great, attention to detail & punctuation are very important in my book. Pro Roofing exceeded expectations. Solid job for a solid price.

Description of Work
Installed new roof

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2022

5.0

02/28/2022


Cheryl L.

From start to finish this was a great experience. I knew the shingle type I wanted and went in search of roofers with master qualifications. Pro Roofing offered the most shingle color options and beat all others in price by 20%. They are new to the South Sound area, but have a lot of business in King Co. They came in, were very professional throughout the project. The clean up at the end of each day was terrific, including making sure the neighbor's yard was also cleaned up. The completed roof looks terrific and I would recommend them without reserve.

Description of Work
Removed existing shingle roof and replaced with Certain Teed shingles

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2022

5.0

01/08/2022


Ashley F.

I cannot say enough about Pro Roofing NW! Max is the best! He came out and gave us a thorough estimate and addressed all of our concerns and had solutions for every curveball we through his way. This included installing a cowling for a future wood stove in the roof during its replacement. All the staff I talked with throughout the process were nothing but amazing and kind. Gutter install went without a hitch as well, and the installer was very accommodating to our needs and requests. Wonderful company ran by great people. Highly recommend!!!

Description of Work
Shop Roof Demo, Roof Install, Gutter Install

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2021

5.0

12/23/2021


cheryl R.

They provided a professional estimate and were on-time, knowledgeable, experienced, explained things well and I liked their no nonsense approach with the estimate. I felt comfortable talking with them.

Description of Work
Single layer roof over 10 years old. leaks in several spots. was pressure washed before I took ownership. 1,000 square foot home

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2021

5.0

11/20/2021


Todd H.

We were quite pleased with the work that Pro Roofing did and would use them again. We had to do this job in the fall (never an easy task in Seattle in the fall), but they managed to schedule around the rain. There was one issue a week later but they immediately stopped by and fixed it. The roof looks great and they had a competitive price.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2021

5.0

11/19/2021


Melody H.

Excellent company. Max Capestrani was our sales representative. He put some details into the roof change that improved stability and curb appeal. Pricing was competitive . Francisco was our project foreman. He kept us informed on a dAily basis of the progress of our project including late starts due to weather or weekend work. He was very knowledgeable , and we now understand why he is in great demand . The Project was completed on time. Site was clean when they were done. Pro Roofing exceeded our expectations in every way.

Description of Work
Roof and gutter system

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2021

5.0

10/28/2021


Phee C.

Wonderful! The roof looked wonderful

Description of Work
Roof cleaning

Category roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2021

5.0

09/01/2021


Steve B.

I cant praise Pro Roofing NW enough, compared to my past experiences with contractors they have show us that you can get quality and professional work done. From the initial sales consultation to the team that fitted our new roof everyone was a please to interact with and delivered an A+ service.

Description of Work
Replacement of cedar shake roof with CertainTeed shake

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2021

5.0

08/24/2021


Curt H.

Pro Roofing did a great job. Incredible attention to detail on a complex roof with dormers and high pitches. Since they lifetime warranty the install work, after the install was complete they had their own inspector review the work to ensure it was done right with no issues found. I also purchased the annual maintenance package so they will maintain the roof keeping it in good working order.

Description of Work
New Roof Install

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2021

2.0

08/13/2021


Paul G.

Arrived and started work without introducing themselves had to run arround and close the skylights and windows. Used a Ryobi pressure washing to clean everything. Pressure washer forced dirt off the roof into the rooms with skylights never had this happen before. Composite roofing was impacted as the house is now surrounded by roofing granules forced off the roofing tiles.

Description of Work
Clean my roof and gutters

Category gutter repair,roof cleaning

Cost $1,038.12

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2021

Services Offered

COMPOSITION ROOF REPLACEMENT, CEDAR WOOD SHAKE ROOF REPLACEMENT, METAL ROOF REPLACEMENT, FLAT ROOF REPLACEMENT, PVC ROOF REPLACEMENT, TPO ROOF REPLACEMENT, COMPOSITE ROOF REPLACEMENT, GUTTERS INSTALLED, SKYLIGHTS REPLACEMENT & CARPENTRY.

Services Not Offered

Gutters, Skylights & Carpentry in conjunction with a roofing project

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
4%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pro Roofing NW

How is Pro Roofing NW overall rated?

Pro Roofing NW is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are Pro Roofing NW open?

Pro Roofing NW is open:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does Pro Roofing NW provide

Pro Roofing NW accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, Check

Does Pro Roofing NW offer free estimates?

Yes, Pro Roofing NW offers free project estimates.

Does Pro Roofing NW offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Pro Roofing NW offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Pro Roofing NW offer a senior discount?

Yes, Pro Roofing NW offers a 4% senior discount.

Does Pro Roofing NW offer emergency services?

Yes, Pro Roofing NW offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Pro Roofing NW?

Yes, Pro Roofing NW offers warranties.

What services does Pro Roofing NW offer?

Pro Roofing NW offers the following services: COMPOSITION ROOF REPLACEMENT, CEDAR WOOD SHAKE ROOF REPLACEMENT, METAL ROOF REPLACEMENT, FLAT ROOF REPLACEMENT, PVC ROOF REPLACEMENT, TPO ROOF REPLACEMENT, COMPOSITE ROOF REPLACEMENT, GUTTERS INSTALLED, SKYLIGHTS REPLACEMENT & CARPENTRY.

Are there any services Pro Roofing NW does not offer?

Gutters, Skylights & Carpentry in conjunction with a roofing project