Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AA Window and Gutter Cleaning

4.9

(775) Verified Reviews

Founded 1985 • With Angi since March 2005

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

8826 122nd Ave NE

Kirkland, WA 98033

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing limited services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are postponing indoor window cleaning services.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Roof Moss Removal and Treatment

Roof Moss Removal and Treatment

roof cleaning202098053
We clean roofs all year long. Moss and debris hold moisture against the roof which damages the shingles over time. We remove moss with a stiff brush. We remove loose debris with a backpack blower. We clean solar panels with de-ionized water and a soft brush. Our technicians have premium safety equipment and use safe practices when working on roofs.

Description

*Washington State's Stay Home order allows for maintenance of residences. We are still available to service your home* AA Window and Gutter Cleaning has been in business for 35 years. We offer roof, gutter, and window cleaning, pressure washing and bird control. You don't need to be home for most services and we are fully licensed and insured. Our mission is to deliver technically effective, consistently reliable, high value services to our clients. Additional emails - brett@aawindowgutter.com. Additional DBA - Quick & Clear Inc. Additional phone numbers - (866) 745-7371, (253) 896-1161, (253) 941-0242, (360) 980-8827, (425) 432-4266, (425) 455-9788, (425) 774-2427, (503) 828-1605....
Window Cleaning

window cleaning

202098115

Verified Reviews

4.9

(775) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

697

4

40

3

19

2

9

1

10

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (667)roof cleaning (374)window cleaning (197)pressure washing (89)roofing (48)window replacement (44)skylight installation (43)gutter repair (38)deck cleaning (19)window treatment (1)
Showing 1-10 of 775 reviews
5.0

12/17/2020

Everything went well. Excellent service!

Description of Work
Roof and gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $330.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review! We are glad to hear about your positive experience and we hope to serve you again in the future. Mena Mbulo Business Support Specialist (425)821-3814
5.0

12/16/2020

Good team. Alex Good and Jon Sloat were professional, efficient and very accommodating. Did a very good job. Definitely would hire again.

Description of Work
Roof Moss and Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2020

5.0

12/09/2020

Thomas was absolutely fantastic, on his initial visit to look at our gutters and roof as well as his return to do the work. He cleaned our roof and gutters, even fixed a loose portion of the gutter pipe and cleaned up all the mess on the ground after he was done. Plus, he explained what he'd done and what to expect after it rained. We're super happy with the service received.

Description of Work
Roof and gutter cleaning, small repair on gutter

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,deck cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi there! I’m glad that you are happy with the roof and gutter cleaning service. Thomas is a hard-working detail-oriented kind of guy, and I’ll pass on your comments to him. Thanks for the great review. Hope to hear from you next time you need the roof/gutters cleaned. Mena Mbulo, Business Support Specialist (425)821-3814
5.0

07/06/2020

Great... I had recommend them to other.

Description of Work
Window and gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2020

5.0

05/05/2020

Excellent. Matt did an amazing job. He's a very hard worker, attention to detail. Cleaned up afterwards. We're very happy with the results.

Description of Work
Mossy Roof and Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $880

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2020

5.0

11/28/2019

The crew was on time, quick to work. They later called and emailed me with pictures to notify me the problem found on the roof shakes that should be fixed. The crew was having the customer service at their heart. I'm very pleased with the service.

Description of Work
Clean the gutters and blow-clean the roof

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2019

5.0

10/09/2019

Excellent. Vincent did a wonderful job. There was a lot of debris on our roof. His clean up afterwards was A+ -- the deck, patio, steps, flower beds, yard and driveway.

Description of Work
Roof cleaning, moss treatment, flush gutters. Do same on small shed next to house.

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $355

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2019

5.0

08/10/2019

Did the job in about an hour. I think the price is a little high for what I would consider a small roof. Even though my house is large by sq. ft., the sq. ft. are spread over 3 floors so my house footprint is relatively small.

Description of Work
Gutter and roof cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2019

5.0

07/19/2019

every nice person Tim did a quantity work very professorial with his work

Description of Work
cleaning all my windows on the outside checking roof & gutters condition

Category window cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2019

5.0

07/10/2019

It was excellent! They were on time and professional.

Description of Work
They did moss treatment and cleaned the windows outside.

Category window cleaning,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2019

Services Offered

Roofing, skylights, windows, pressure washing, gutter cleaning, repair & replacement.

Services Not Offered

New gutter installation

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes