Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pro Cleaning Seattle LLC

4.6

(588) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since September 2007

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 603389955
  • Trade License Locale
  • Washington
  • Trade License Authority
  • Department of revenue
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

25012 97th Pl S J207

Kent, WA 98030

Spring cleaning

Spring cleaning

gutter cleaning
Roof cleaning (moss removal): we remove moss and debris by hand brush and air blown off on asphalt shingles and after this process we treat it with zinc powder. We clean out the gutter by hand and always check out the upper downspouts for clogged. We power washing all kind of concrete surfaces, siding, decks, etc., most used water only.

Description

2 employee. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. May contact through email....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(588) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

428

4

89

3

32

2

18

1

21

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (343)gutter cleaning (198)roof cleaning (157)pressure washing (114)lawn care (25)window replacement (19)house cleaning (18)gutter repair (9)roofing (4)leaf removal (2)carpet cleaning (10)handyman (5)
Showing 1-10 of 588 reviews
5.0

01/28/2021

We've used gutter cleaning service from Pro Cleaning several years in a row and they've provided quality service. Communication was prompt and workers were professional. Recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $770

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great feedback.
5.0

11/15/2020

Pro Cleaning Seattle did a great job cleaning our roof and gutters.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof cleaning, gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great feedback!
5.0

11/13/2020

We previously had this company do roof cleaning for us which was very thorough. The pressure washing quote was received quickly and was reasonable. The work was done very well in difficult rainy conditions and we are very happy with the results. Communication was effective and I would highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash house exterior, porch and decks.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,pressure washing

COST $825

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for great comments.
5.0

10/30/2020

work was done to my reqest. He was very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean gutters andclean moss off roof and treat

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It wasn’t us who did the service. It must’ve been a company with a similar name. We typically don’t work in Pierce county.
5.0

10/12/2020

Showed up a little earlier than expected. Efficiently cleaned our roof and moss prevention applied. Cleaned up debris on ground, fence, etc.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean moss off roof and apply moss prevention

CATEGORY roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your excellent feedback.
5.0

09/23/2020

Very well done, efficient, friendly, accommodating and tidy. Pedro did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Multi level difficult access window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great feedback and we're here to help you with your cleaning project.
5.0

09/23/2020

They are very efficient and professional. I would highly recommend them.. our windows are so clean. Thank-you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows cleaned inside and out.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,window cleaning,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your excellent evaluation.
5.0

09/22/2020

Amazing. Owner, Anselmo, was out next business day to give me a quote and look at the house. In three days, Pedro was scheduled to come out. He was prompt and very professional. Pedro did a stellar job.. I didn't think my house had that much roof moss or grimey siding... but Pedro made my house look like new! Thanks Anselmo and Pedro!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof/Gutter/Side Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $893.75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're very excited that you're satisfied with the cleaning and thank you for your great feedback. We're here to help you with your exterior cleaning!
5.0

08/22/2020

They were on time careful about clean up. Excellent professionals

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and gutter cleaning window washing

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,gutter cleaning,window cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great feedback. We're here to help you with your needs of exterior cleaning.
4.0

08/08/2020

They came much later than scheduled due to morning rain. They did not use high pressure air as advertised but instead used leaf blowers. Clean up left debris on deck handrails and nooks at front door stairs. Debris was blown into the surrounding wooded areas. The roof and gutters are now clear of loose debris.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clear fir tree debris from roof and gutters. Apply moss retardant. Clean up!

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

PCS appreciate your great feedback and this help our business to improve our quality services better.

Services Offered

Gutter & window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning, holiday lights, lawn care, & handyman services

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No