AAA Heating & Air Conditioning

4.9

(213) Verified Reviews

Founded 1989 • With Angi since April 2005

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

22641 83rd Ave S

Kent, WA 98032

Description

We’ve Got Experience On Our Side! Our technicians have top level training and certifications that include NATE, BPI, and EPA certifications. It doesn’t get any better than that. You can bank on our technical expertise to solve just about any problem. We’ve heard and seen it all. Award winning. Additional DBA - AAA Heating & AC Inc. Financing AOC....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(213) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

196

4

9

3

1

2

5

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (205)air duct cleaning (14)electrician (11)water heaters (6)appliance repair (6)fireplace services (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 213 reviews
5.0

03/06/2021

It went very well. Tyler came on time. He was very thru with diagnostic. He was professional and with great customer service. He called and texted us before arrival. Great Job Tyler!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gas Furnace Diagnostic

CATEGORY appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $89

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad that Tyler was able to take care of your needs. We are happy to help with any HVAC issues in the future.
5.0

03/02/2021

Excellent. I HIGHLY recommend AAA! Carl was my technician today and he was excellent: knowledgeable, professional and thorough. I would not use anyone else. I am part of their maintenance program and have been for a couple of years now. Good service every time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular Maintenance and replacement of some parts to my air conditioner.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad to hear that Carl was able to take care of you. We are happy to have you as a valued client, and we look forward to helping you in the future.
5.0

11/07/2020

Jay, the service technician, was very professional. He walked me through the process, explaining every step he was taking. When I received the invoice via email, it included what items were inspected and checked as well as several technical readings that he had taken.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual Servicing of Natural Gas Furnace

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for your great review of Jay. We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience. Please let us know if you are ever in need of future assistance. We hope you have a wonderful day!
5.0

09/30/2020

Electrician came out, examined light fixture, and said he'd need to order a part. We scheduled an appointment for later in the week. He then came out, replaced the fixture, and everything now works.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace Outside Light Fixture

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

COST $257

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are grateful for the opportunity to work with you and are happy to hear that everything is working for you. Please feel free to reach out to us in the future. Have a wonderful day!
5.0

09/03/2020

Excellent service. Through, convenient, knowledge. Logan was efficient and patient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace service

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time and sharing this review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your work completed by Logan.
5.0

08/31/2020

I had them install on my other house 11 years ago.. went with them again.. the people are what’s amazing.. Mathew, Bob, Jim.. Jennifer.. their customer service is beyond fantastic.. they helped us move 2 heavy plants.. that needed to be moved to put in new air conditioner.. in this day and age of automation, and messaging, they are a reminder that old fashion kindness and customer service is key t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had new furnace, air conditioner and hot water heater installed

CATEGORY electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac,water heater repair,air duct cleaning

COST $14,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

Images

Photo for AAA Heating & Air Conditioning - 22641 83rd Ave S, Kent, WA - 38846643

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are very grateful for your kind remarks. It's so great to know we have valued clients who continue to be pleased with our efforts over the years. Thank you so much for taking the time to share!
5.0

08/19/2020

Very well. The tech was fantastic and performed a more than thorough job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master bedroom a/c unit stopped working and needed repair. Also had maintenance performed on the entire system.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are grateful for the opportunity to work with you.
5.0

07/16/2020

It was very good, Courtney were very clean , organized and very cordial. They really know their business.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They checked my heating and air conditioning unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for sharing this review. We really appreciate you sharing this review and your experience with Courtney!
5.0

07/08/2020

This company was very professional from beginning to end. Our system works well and everyone who came did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New furnace and air conditioning installation

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the opportunity to work with you on your HVAC project.
2.0

05/23/2020

1. Techncian did not even check filters. In the past, they have cleaned them 2. They said I needed a new condensate pump ($520). I check it out after they left. The cause of the pump behavior (excessive run time) was a rubber fitting where hose fits into pump casing that was clogged with debris.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace needed annual check-up. Also, condensate pump was running unusually.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so sorry that you had this experience. We know you have been our customer for several years and we certainly would like the opportunity to restore your faith in us. We have tried to reach out to find a way to make this right, but were unable to complete the conversation. We of course would gladly refund your money for this service and would be happy to make notes on your account to send out...

Services Offered

Repair, maintenance & installation of heating and air conditioning systems, gas furnaces, electric furnaces, heat pumps, ductless heat pumps, duct performance testing, duct cleaning & duct sealing.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes