Coka's Home & Office Cleaning LLC

About

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2011

Family-owned & operated. Experience with all sizes of homes and messes. Charges are determined by the job and vary per customer's needs. Emergency service calls are also welcome.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.8

(54) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

50

4

2

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (54)floor cleaning (9)window cleaning (9)professional organizers (1)
Showing 1-25 of 54 reviews
1.0

08/02/2022


Mary M.

Coca came recommended so I expected more. I paid cash up front plus a generous tip because I needed to be somewhere else during the time they were there. I had requested the house be cleaned so that I could sale it. I requested a full cleaning in bathroom, kitchen and all the living spaces and fire place. I specifically requested the walls washed except for the bedrooms as I was going to repaint in those rooms. All they did was sweep, clean a wall in the dining/living area. If they cleaned the windows I would be surprised because the glass was not cleaned and the sills still had dirt in the corners. Kitchen: They did not clean the refrigerator or dust the top. I have open cupboards and they did not even wipe them down. Bathroom: they did not touch the tub/shower. I have no idea if they did anything else because the bathrooms were pretty clean anyway. Fireplace: Not touched. Office/mud room: Not touched.

Description of Work
Pre sale house cleaning

Category house cleaning, window cleaning, home & garage organization, floor cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2022

5.0

12/13/2020


Denise P.

Coka and her team clean our house regularly, and have for years. I used a variety of cleaning services before, but was never completely satisfied. Coka and her crew are excellent! I have a large house (over 4500 sq feet), but they go right to work and get through it quickly. They arrive on time, clean exceptionally well, and when they leave, everything sparkles! Another plus is that Coka has always been willing to adjust her schedule to accommodate a change to my regular cleaning date, or to add an additional cleaning if I request one. I can't say enough good things about this company, and will never need to look elsewhere for a cleaning service. I am VERY happy with them!

Description of Work
Regular House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

5.0

11/22/2020


KEN W.

A ONE!!!! I WILL BE USING COKA..AGAIN!!!

Description of Work
CLEANING AND DUSTING

Category house cleaning, floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2020

5.0

10/03/2020


Gayla C.

I love how beautiful clean and fresh my home is when they finish cleaning. Fast, efficient, friendly.

Description of Work
Home cleaning

Category house cleaning, floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2020

4.0

03/23/2020


Laura T.

Some things were not done that were asked to be done. Overall they did a good job, very friendly and professional, will have them come back once a month!

Description of Work
Deep cleaning-residence

Category house cleaning, window cleaning, floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2020

5.0

11/19/2019


Jeff J.

Fantastic. They always do a great job and go the extra mile without being asked. Love coming home to an ultra clean home after they are done! They are very fast too...she comes with a team and they hit the deck running.

Description of Work
Housecleaning, kitchen, bathrooms, entire house

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2019

5.0

12/30/2018


Robert W.

Quickly complete and vey well done.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2018

5.0

08/26/2018


Terrie Y.

They did a fantastic job cleaning my home from top to bottom. Will be using them often.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning of home.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2018

5.0

05/03/2018


Vinolla L.

They did a good job but is a little too expensive.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2018

5.0

09/09/2017


Edwin F.

They come out every couple of months. They charge every month, every time they come out. They do a good job, they are very contentious. 3 or 4 workers come at one time. They are very respectful of my home. They were the second highest rated on your scale. I got ahold of them very easily and they came out quickly. They came out to the house and walked through and then did an estimate. I have had a few emergency situations pop up and Coka has been very responsive to that stuff. One of the things I like is that Coka is with them all the time. One time, she was on vacation and they came out without her and they knew everything they needed to do and they did a great job.

Description of Work
House cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2017

5.0

07/30/2017


Sherri J.

The team spreads out around the house and quickly goes to work. In less than 2 hours, the house is sparkling clean again and they are heading out the door.

Description of Work
regular house cleaning

Category house cleaning, floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2017

5.0

07/14/2017


Jessica C.

We have had Coka and her team now for several months. The entire process / experience has been flawless. Coka's was extremely responsive initially (quote), and has done everything we could want perfectly. We have indoor pets, and there have not been any issues. We recently relocated to Richland, and of the four housekeeping services we have had in different locations, Coka's outshines them all. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
We needed regular routine housekeeping services.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2017

5.0

06/07/2017


Jeffrey P.

I had hired them. She's awesome. They're very thorough. What I like is when people that don't have to be micromanaged, you don't need to give them a whole lot of direction; they just do it. For what they did the price was very reasonable. I probably will use them in the future.

Description of Work
It was a house cleaning to prepare for them to lift it.

Category house cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2017

5.0

04/29/2017


Yvonne U.

I love Coka & her crew. They do a great job with a smile. Dependable & let us know the time they are coming. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Bi-weekly house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2017

5.0

02/28/2017


Amy W.

They were responsive, came at a good time, and did a thorough job! My house was all ready for company I had coming over that evening.

Description of Work
I needed a deep cleaning after construction repair work was done in my home.

Category house cleaning

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2017

5.0

09/27/2016


Katie T.

I am very impressed with the attentiveness to every detail. The ladies even cleaned the couch surface and undersides. All surfaces were shining and the house was spotless. They were a bit early and able to complete the job in the quoted time frame. This was well worth the investment and we already are scheduled for next month.

Description of Work
Coka and her team of talented ladies came early to perform an initial deep clean for us.

Category house cleaning, window cleaning, floor cleaning

Cost $150,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2016

5.0

05/19/2016


Edwin F.

She's terrific. They're very, very good.

Description of Work
I've got business with them. It's house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2016

5.0

01/05/2016


Laura V.

They did a great job. Very friendly, thorough and speedy.

Description of Work
Top to bottom cleaning on home that hasn't been deep cleaned in several years. House also had a mouse and termite problem so they did an great job cleaning up after these pests.

Category house cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2015

5.0

10/23/2015


Mary D.

I was SOOO very in pressed with their service and professionalism. I have had a lot of house cleaners over the years and this one surpassed all of them. They were so thorougher and got details that I was even surprised with. I would never have another service because Coka's is ABSOLUTELY the best! I would recommend them without hesitation. For what they did and the size of the house there price was more than reasonable. All the gals were very friendly and hard working. I can't say enough about how pleased we were with them.

Description of Work
Deep cleaned. Baseboards, bathrooms, window sills, ect

Category house cleaning, window cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2015

5.0

06/27/2015


Matthew B.

We contacted Coka's Home and Office Cleaning in order to get a quote for the cleaning of our new (new to us) house. Two people came by and gave us a $300 quote to clean 4 bedrooms, a loft, 3 bathrooms, living room, family room and kitchen. We thought that was a great price. We scheduled the cleaning to be done a day prior to us moving in, and they showed up on time with 3 workers. The cleaning was done professionally and thoroughly. We even asked them to clean the kitchen table (that the previous owners left for us) and 6 chairs and it was no extra charge (and they were kind of gross). Afterwards, I asked if we could make arrangements for them to come out on a regular basis and she said to call her, as soon as we move in and are settled, and she will come back out and give us another estimate. WILL DO!

Description of Work
Cleaned whole house, top to bottom, to get it move in ready for us (as we had just bought it).

Category house cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2015

2.0

04/23/2015


Jerry L.

Provider missed really basic items like bathroom soap dish, mirrors on dressers, making bed so sheets and blankets are even on the bed. Response when I complained was that I should have been there to tell them what to do. Surface cleaning doesn't work for me, especially based on the price and have a simple home under 2000 square feet.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2015

5.0

12/08/2014


Ellen L.

I have a 2800 sq ft home that needed deep cleaning. Coka and her crew came in ready to work and completed the task to my expectations. The house was completely cleaned, window wells,oven, stove, all surfaces sparkled and cleaned. The house looked fresh and ready for the holidays. I will definitely use them in the future. On time and very professional.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning of home

Category house cleaning, window cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2014