American Eagle Family & Pyramid Painting LLC

4.9

(38) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since October 2015

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • AMERIEF853D7
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5419 W Skagit Ave

Kennewick, WA 99336

Description

We are a family owned and operated company with over 20 years experience, ready to help you achieve your dreams. We specialize in interior and exterior painting for residential and commercial and are a full service remodeling company *excluding electric*. Licensed, Bonded and Insured. Please call 509-438-0698 for your estimate/scheduling. Lic#Amerief853d7...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(38) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

34

4

4

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
house painting (31)pressure washing (14)interior painting (13)handyman (10)siding companies (8)general contractors (4)deck cleaning (2)flooring (2)decks & porches (2)storage unit (1)roofing (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
5.0

12/03/2020

Went very well. Crew of six finished very quickly. Did two coats on walls and ceilings. Touched up trim. Impressed by the speed and quality of work. Came back the next day for minor touch-up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting including entry way, great room, two hallways and laundry room.

CATEGORY contractors,interior painters

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for the review I appreciate it feel free you can call 7 days a week and a time from 9:00 to 9:00 if you got any question or any concern please feel free to call anytime 509-438-0698 Mike
5.0

10/19/2020

The work was done thoroughly and professionally. It was a high quality paint job making the house look nice and updated. It turned out beautiful. We got tons of compliments from our neighbors..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding Repair and Exterior Paint

CATEGORY siding,pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you very much for the review I appreciate it I wish you the best you guys have any questions feel free to call 7 days a week whatever needs to be done or [Member Name Removed] thank you very much have a good evening Joy it
5.0

10/19/2020

Work was performed thoroughly and with care. Results were beautiful and made the home look so updated and new. Recommended to all my neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Siding Replaced and Exterior Paint

CATEGORY siding,pressure washing,house painters

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

Images

Photo for American Eagle Family & Pyramid Painting LLC - 5419 W Skagit Ave, Kennewick, WA - 38960728

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you very much for the review I appreciate it. That's very kind of you thank you very much and figure out of questions feel free to call 7 days a week if you got a question whatever needs to be done, welcome to call we don't take care of it for you thank you again. I do appreciate and you have a good evening enjoy it
5.0

10/16/2020

Mike and his team at American age did a great job. In addition to painting the whole house, they also replaced rotten wood. They even painted our shed for free!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting.

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you very much for your review I appreciate enjoy it apologize for any misunderstanding. Call me 7 days a week thank you very much enjoy your house
5.0

09/17/2020

They were outstanding, we were in a real big pinch from another contractor and they just jumped right in and did a fabulous job. We would highly recommend this Company to anyone. They were very professional ,dependable and just a great bunch of people who knew just what to do. We were very blessed to have had mike and the gang repair our house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding,painting, replacing facia and refinish deck and paint,

CATEGORY decks,roofing,siding,deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you very much appreciated for the review feel free to call 7 days a week if you got any problem or anything which be done or touch of whatever needs to be done you're free to call 7 days a week and you have my number 509-438-0698 thank you very much enjoy your house
5.0

09/15/2020

They were timely, have a helpful and efficient crew and did a great job. Also good prep work and clean up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior painting house

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for everything to Fresh Air for the review and I feel free to call 7 days a week and I think just let me know thank you enjoy it you have a good
4.0

08/03/2020

We are very pleased with the job done by Mike and his crew. Considering that his charge was substantially lower than any other bids, it was an excellent value. The work was accomplished swiftly by his large crew who were hard-working, courteous and friendly. Our house is prominently located in the center of our city and we are proud of its beautiful appearance after the painting. While the house p...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting of our two-story house

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for the review I do appreciate it feel free to call 7 days a week if you got any question or anything let me know please you know my number 509-438-0698 thank you very much and you have a good day enjoy
5.0

07/20/2020

If you need exterior painting, the American Eagle Family & Pyramid Painting LLC is the best. Quality, timing, communication are exceptional. My house looks band new! My heartfelt thank you to owner and his team! Will recommend to anyone who needs quality work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting- Exterior

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for the review appreciate it and feel free to call 7 days a week whatever you have needs to be done or something has to be done till 3 to call 7 days a week to take care for you and I thank you very much for the review I appreciate it and you have a good day
5.0

06/30/2020

Mike (owner) got me a quote the same day I called. All in all the job was done in two days but came back on another day to do some touch up work. They did a great job very quickly. Mike has an eye for detail and pointed out that my windows needed to be sealed and took care of all of that for me. He was present and involved in every step of the way. This company did a wonderful job in painting my h...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting for my house.

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

COST $5,897

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for recommendation and review I do appreciate it and thank you very much for everything can feel free got a question feel free to call 7 days a week from 9 to 9 thank you enjoy your house good luck
5.0

06/22/2020

Mike got us a quote the same day we called, and was able to get to work as soon as we needed him. All in all the job was done in 3 days. This included pressure washing, sanding, caulking, some trim work, and installing roofing flashing. He and his crew worked diligently and did a great job giving our 90’s T1-11 siding a fresh face. We’ve had multiple neighbors comment on how great the house looks,...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior home painting, trim work, roof flashing installed

CATEGORY contractors,handyman service,pressure washing,house painters

COST $4,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

Services Offered

Inter./Ext. Painting. Water damage restoration, carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, hardwood floor cleaning, Full service remodeling, decks, patios, porches (maintenance also offered), siding, roof maintenance, and more!

Services Not Offered

Electrical

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes