Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

McDonald's Creative Floors Inc

Founded 1988 • With Angi since June 2005

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

413 S 4th Ave

Kelso, WA 98626

Description

6 employees. May use subs. Charge by the job. May have a travel charge. Family owned & operated. Welcome to Floors To Go of Kelso - McDonald's Creative Floors, Inc. We understand flooring is the foundation of decorating. It sets the tone for your home and reflects your taste and lifestyle. At

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/22/2005


SHANNON J.

I THOUGHT THEY WERE WONDERFUL PEOPLE. IT WAS GREAT, TOO, BECAUSE IT WAS LOCALLY OWNED AND OPERATED. SO IT WAS EASY TO GET A HOLD OF THEM. OVERALL, I WAS VERY PLEASED.

Description of Work
WE PURCHASED OUR CARPET AND TILE FROM THEM. WE ALSO HAD IT INSTALLED AFTER THE PURCHASE.

Category flooring contractor

4.0

06/14/2005


ARNOLD H.

WE ALSO PURCHASED OUR HARDWOOD FLOORS FROM THESE RETAILERS AS WELL. THEY WERE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY. THEY WERE HELPFUL IN SELECTION AND DECISION MAKING. OFFERING THEIR EXPERTISE AND ADVICE ON THESE MATTERS.

Description of Work
WE HIRED THIS COMPANY TO COME AND DO THE INSTALLATION OF OUR NEW HARDWOOD FLOORING IN THE BATHROOM.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

06/12/2005

THEY ARE SO GREAT TO WORK WITH. I WAS SO HAPPY THAT THEY WERE RECOMMENDED TO ME. THEY DID A GREAT JOB AND MY HOME LOOKS SO GREAT AFTER THE WORK THEY DID.

Description of Work
HAD TILE FLOOR PUT IN MY KITCHEN, AS WELL AS, COUNTERTOPS TILED AND BACKSPLASH ADDED.

Category ceramic tile

4.0

06/07/2005


RICHARD S.

WE ORDERED THE FLOORING FROM MCDONALD'S. IT CAME IN A TIMELY MANNER. WE GOT AN EXCELLENT PRICE ON THE FLOORING AN APPRECIATE ALL THE HELP THAT THEY GAVE US.

Description of Work
WE BOUGHT SOME WOOD FLOORING FROM MCDONALD'S CREATIVE FLOORS FOR OUR BATHROOM, LIVING ROOM AND HALLWAY.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

06/03/2005


ROXANNE F.

MCDONALD IS A VERY EXPERIENCED INDIVIDUAL AND DOES QUALITY FLOORING WORK. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY AND VERY RESPONSIVE TO AN INDIVIDUAL'S TASTES, NEEDS AND BUDGET.

Description of Work
REPLACED LINOLEUM IN KITCHEN AND LINOLEUM IN BATHROOM. TOOK OUT OLD AND TRIMMED.

Category flooring contractor

4.0

06/01/2005


JIM F.

THIS COMPANY CAME TO OUR HOUSE TO LOOK AT THE WORK WE WANTED DONE. WE WANTED HARDWOOD FLOORS PUT IN THE BEDROOMS UPSTAIRS. THEY DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB. WE LOVED THE WORK.

Description of Work
WE HAD THIS COMPANY PUT IN OUR HARDWOOD FLOORS UPSTAIRS IN OUR HOUSE.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

05/29/2005


MEGAN W.

MCDONALD'S FLOORS ARE GREAT. THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPERT IN WHAT THEY DO. THEIR STORE IS VERY CLEAN AND WELL STOCKED. THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL AND WILL COME MEASURE AND HELP YOU INSTALL.

Description of Work
I HAD NEW CARPET INSTALLED IN OUR LIVING ROOM AND THEY HELPED US MEASURE AND INSTALL IT.

Category carpet installation

5.0

05/28/2005


DARLENE D.

THE OWNER TOOK ME TO THE BACK WERE THEY HAD THE REMNANTS. I LOOKED AT SEVERAL DIFFERENT STYLES. ALL OF THEM WERE MUCH BIGGER THAN I NEEDED. I FOUND ONE I LIKED AND HE MADE ME A GREAT DEAL. HE CUT IT DOWN TO BETTER FIT MY NEEDS AND CHARGED ME MUCH LESS THAN ANY OF THE OTHER PLACES I HAD BEEN TO.

Description of Work
I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR A REMNANT PIECE OF FLOORING FOR MY BATHROOM. I ONLY NEEDED A SMALL PIECE AS THE BATHROOM FLOOR AREA IS ONLY 5' X 5'.

Category flooring contractor

    Other local Pros in your area

    EVR Construction

    Hello Im Ed with EVR CONSTRUCTION LLC. We install tile showers floors fireplaces backsplash or anything else you want tiled. The quality we provide is the same as we would do in our own home. Ive been in this industry for 6 years.  

    Angi Certified

    Portland Hardwood Flooring

    For the fastest response please call or text Chris at (503) 544-9154. Or feel free to send an email at oregonhf@gmail.com with any questions or to set up an estimate. Family owned and operated. In business since 2006. No subs used. Bona Certified Craftsman. Cost determined by the job. No travel charges - No service charges & No extra charge for after hours service. License numbers: 172563. DBAs: Oregon Hardwood Floors, Wood Floors by Design  

    Angi Certified

    Hartmann Construction

    In Business Since 2010 Welcome to Hartmann Holdings, LLC! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for Details

    Services Offered

    Countertops, Blinds, Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Ceramic Tile, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair, Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Plumbing, Electrical, Roofers

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about McDonald's Creative Floors Inc

    How is McDonald's Creative Floors Inc overall rated?

    McDonald's Creative Floors Inc is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are McDonald's Creative Floors Inc open?

    McDonald's Creative Floors Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does McDonald's Creative Floors Inc provide

    McDonald's Creative Floors Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does McDonald's Creative Floors Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, McDonald's Creative Floors Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does McDonald's Creative Floors Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, McDonald's Creative Floors Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does McDonald's Creative Floors Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, McDonald's Creative Floors Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by McDonald's Creative Floors Inc?

    No, McDonald's Creative Floors Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does McDonald's Creative Floors Inc offer?

    McDonald's Creative Floors Inc offers the following services: Countertops, Blinds, Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair, Ceramic Tile, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair, Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

    Are there any services McDonald's Creative Floors Inc does not offer?

    Plumbing, Electrical, Roofers