Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sound Cleaning Resources Inc

Founded 2001 • With Angi since November 2011

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box #37

Issaquah, WA 98004

Description

Sound Cleaning provides commercial and residential cleaning services bringing a high level of professionalism, courtesy and attention to detail to every job, every time. We take care of cleaning so you can focus on your priorities. We use non-toxic, biodegradable cleaning solutions that protect the environment and are safe for people. Sound Cleaning is proud to be independently owned and operated, started from scratch here in the Northwest providing services to King, Snohomish and Pierce and Counties. We care about your community because we live in your community....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/09/2022


Penelope L.

Sound Cleaning was hired at the request of my HOA and does special services by arrangement with homeowners. They did a great job of cleaning my patio which hadn't been cleaned in 2 years. In addition, large pots were cleaned along with the windows, a couple of other patio items and the patio umbrella which was dirtied by the HOA when cleaning gutters and roofs. They did a great job, moved the heavier items, and everything looks fresh and clean. I'd definitely hire them again on my own.

Description of Work
pressure watch patio and large pots

Category pressure washing,patios

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We're happy to hear you're enjoying the results of the patio pressure washing. We look forward to working with you and Ridge at Highlands East again for any future cleaning needs!
5.0

04/27/2022


Lorie B.

Excellent professional service from scheduling to execution. A very large amount of surfaces were thoroughly cleaned in a timely manner. Will use this company again for certain.

Description of Work
power washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with the pressure washing at your home and are enjoying Fabio's work. We look forward to working with you again for any future cleaning needs!
5.0

03/14/2022


Alisse S.

fantastic work, easy scheduling, above and beyond!

Description of Work
tile and carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

We're delighted that you are happy with the Woodland Hall Preschool Floor Stripping and Waxing and the Greenlake Preschool Floor Stripping and Waxing and Carpet Cleaning!
5.0

03/13/2017


Gary S.

Excellent. They showed up on time, confirmed the price estimate and went to work. The results were startling. I did not realize how dirty the tiles and grout had become.

Description of Work
Clean and seal tile floors (and grout) in the entry, kitchen and 2.5 bathrooms.

Category floor cleaning

5.0

01/11/2017


Charlie B.

Excellent. Despite freezing temperatures and a faulty spigot, the crew got all moss, dirt and accumulated crap off some very dirty concrete! I recommend these folks for this service with NO reservations.

Description of Work
Pressure washing concrete steps and walkways

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/28/2016


Monique R.

Contacted the company to see if they could refinish hardwood flooring. Spoke to Matt and he was very informative and answered all my questions on the process. He put me in contact with one of his workers who called and emailed to set up my appointment. They did a great job and I'm very pleased with there work and how professional they were. Also I needed it done right away and they met my time frame. I work in the property management business and time is money.

Description of Work
Refinished hardwood flooring

Category floor cleaning

5.0

05/15/2015


Barbara L.

Matt from Sound Cleaning was the only responder to the 3 businesses I contacted and he did everything in a very timely way. My driveway was full of moss and I actually thought my driveway needed replacing, but after the amazing cleaning job, it looks like new! They more than exceeded my expectations. I have had other people attempt this and was very disappointed. Definitely recommend this company!

Description of Work
Power cleaned filthy driveway.

Category pressure washing

5.0

02/24/2015


sandra B.

The condo board elected to use the company as per a referral from our property management. I am so glad that we did. We had no problems set up an appt for the next week for two days of pressure washer cleaning to our three story townhouse condos that had not been cleaned in years. Bonifacio was quick to set up and clean. Bonifacio and his crew was able to clean moss and grime from the front of our townhouses in minutes and they look great!

Description of Work
Pressure washed two condo building, front and back.

Category house cleaning,pressure washing,floor cleaning

5.0

01/29/2015


Cynthia B.

They did fantastic on every job they did for me. The best company I have ever worked with and the cost was reasonable.

Description of Work
They cleaned windows, floors, changed filters in the HVAC system and cleaned the duct work.

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/18/2014


Edward C.

They're really good. I like the service that I received. I like their price and professionalism.

Description of Work
They cleaned my VTT tiles.

Category ceramic tile

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    Gu-Wi, Gutters and Windows

    Gu-Wi Gutters & Windows is a family-owned exterior cleaning company that has been serving clients in the Seattle and Portland area since 2007. With over 14,000 customers served, we are proud to call ourselves one of the very best when it comes to gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, and moss removal. Contact us today for more information! NO CHARGE until you are 100% SATISFIED! We get rid of the ooey-gooey so you don't have to! FREE QUOTES for the following services: Gutter Clearing, Gutter Repair, Gutter Installation, Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Moss Removal.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    3 Amigos General Contractor

    No employees, I'm the owner so when you need the work to be done right I'm the one responsible for the job, I provide free estimates with no rush, no push. I accept check or cash I do also subcontracting jobs.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial cleaning including, air duct, carpet, cement & sealing, floor stripping and waxing, gutter, pressure washing, tile & grout, window washing & janitorial.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sound Cleaning Resources Inc

    How is Sound Cleaning Resources Inc overall rated?

    Sound Cleaning Resources Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sound Cleaning Resources Inc open?

    Sound Cleaning Resources Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Sound Cleaning Resources Inc provide

    Sound Cleaning Resources Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal

    Does Sound Cleaning Resources Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sound Cleaning Resources Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Sound Cleaning Resources Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Sound Cleaning Resources Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sound Cleaning Resources Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Sound Cleaning Resources Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Sound Cleaning Resources Inc?

    Yes, Sound Cleaning Resources Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Sound Cleaning Resources Inc offer?

    Sound Cleaning Resources Inc offers the following services: Residential and commercial cleaning including, air duct, carpet, cement & sealing, floor stripping and waxing, gutter, pressure washing, tile & grout, window washing & janitorial.

    Are there any services Sound Cleaning Resources Inc does not offer?

    Ask for details.