Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Baker Siding Pros

Founded 2005 • With Angi since March 2011

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3850 Klahanie Dr SE

Issaquah, WA 98029

Description

Welcome to Baker Siding Pros We are your LP siding replacement specialist and we use exceptional replacement products by James Hardie® Building Products. In addition, we also provide siding replacement using high quality tight-knot cedar and clear cedar if you prefer a traditional wood siding over

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/09/2022


Jean P.

We recently had our entire house resided, new gutters, and painted by Baker Siding Pros and they did an excellent job. Jamie is very hard working and dedicated to doing quality work. Jamie was always very friendly and positive, explaining everything along the way. Quality work at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Baker Siding Pros! Our house looks beautiful! Jean P

Description of Work
Entire house resided, new gutters, and painted.

Category siding

5.0

08/20/2019


Don W.

He did a great job. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Description of Work
They resided our entire house.

Category siding

4.0

08/20/2019


Larry S.

He did a good job. He was good worker. It was a good price and he did a fine job.

Description of Work
They installed siding.

Category siding

5.0

08/04/2019


Bob P.

Reached out to Jamie Baker and received a response the next day. Was able to schedule him to come out to review the project a few days later. He turned around his quote and was able to come out within the next week. He finished the project in two days. Very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Definitely would hire him again.

Description of Work
Replaced and Repaired Siding

Category siding

1.0

07/26/2019


Barb K.

The owner came to our home, and told us he'd write up a detailed project quote within three days. We never heard from him. Our two subsequent inquiries were ignored. We even gave him the "out" of just declining the project. Poof. Vanished.

Description of Work
Exterior siding replacement, porch repair, gutter replacement

Category decks, siding, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], it was great to meet with you and your husband. I apologize and feel bad , the quote was actually sent the day I looked at your home. I’m very sry for the estimate not reaching your mailbox. It’s possible it went to the junk box. Please give me a second chance. I’d like to get this little project of yours done or I can drop the quote off in person this weekend. Call me. Best, Jamie Baker, Baker Siding Pros 206-249-7599
5.0

11/02/2018


Sean F.

It went great. The job went without a hitch, he dealt with any issues and did quite well.

Description of Work
House siding

Category siding

5.0

11/02/2018


Paul E.

Worked for me for a long. He does a good job!

Description of Work
Siding

Category siding

    Other local Pros in your area

    RTI Services, LLC

    RTI Services is a deck construction company serving the greater Seattle area. We specialize in designing and building custom composite and PVC decks, as well as replacing old decking boards with composite or PVC. The owner has over 25 years of experience in the deck industry as an installer, foreman and sales/project manager. We explore every solution from the most cost effective fix to the highest end and most decorative projects.  

    Angi Certified

    Gu-Wi, Gutters and Windows

    Gu-Wi Gutters and Windows was founded in 2016 by a local Seattle duo whose main purpose was to serve and improve their local neighborhoods, while making homeowners happy in the process. This ‘ma-and-pa’ team was met with great enthusiasm as customers were beyond satisfied with their quality of work and attention to detail. Gu-Wi (pronounced goo-wee) gained an OUTSTANDING reputation in Seattle, and within a few short years was able to expand to all of the Pacific Northwest and now nationwide! We started as a small gutter and window cleaning company, and now offer a wide variety of services, including: *Gutter Cleaning, Repair, and Installation; *Window Cleaning, Repair, and Installation; *Roof Cleaning, Repair, and Installation, *Siding Cleaning and Installation, *Summer Painting. Now 50-strong, we are those bright green ‘toaster’ cars you might spot driving around town. If you see us, wave! We love the positivity. Contact us today for a quote! Our representatives are ready and waiting to serve you :)  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Procraft Windows and Doors

    Celebrating 30 years in business!! We are a family owned and operated business with 20 employees waiting to provide you the quality and service you expect for window and door selection and installation. We have proudly served over 18,000 homes in Snohomish and King counties. Our lifetime warranty on installations and experienced craftsman provide you with the peace of mind that homeowners expect. Offering nearly every possible window and door option, our estimators can, without bias, help you choose just the right profile, style, and color to complement your home design and your individual taste and needs. We much appreciate that you, the consumer, have ranked Procraft Number 1 in the Puget Sound area.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    BAKERSP850MN
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Washington: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    07/24/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Our Construction services include: -Residential Siding -New construction siding -Remodeling / re-siding -Hardie plank / cedar / shingle -All major brands -Finishing construction -LP resides -Window / Door installations -Decks / Fences / trellises -Painting interior / exterior -Free hand written estimates The Benefits of Working with us: -Unsurpassed quality & workmanship -Experienced and safety minded -50 year siding warranty *

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Baker Siding Pros

    How is Baker Siding Pros overall rated?

    Baker Siding Pros is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Baker Siding Pros open?

    Baker Siding Pros is open:

    Sunday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Baker Siding Pros provide

    Baker Siding Pros accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa

    Does Baker Siding Pros offer free estimates?

    Yes, Baker Siding Pros offers free project estimates.

    Does Baker Siding Pros offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Baker Siding Pros offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Baker Siding Pros offer a senior discount?

    No, Baker Siding Pros does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Baker Siding Pros offer emergency services?

    Yes, Baker Siding Pros offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Baker Siding Pros?

    Yes, Baker Siding Pros offers warranties.

    What services does Baker Siding Pros offer?

    Baker Siding Pros offers the following services: Our Construction services include: -Residential Siding -New construction siding -Remodeling / re-siding -Hardie plank / cedar / shingle -All major brands -Finishing construction -LP resides -Window / Door installations -Decks / Fences / trellises -Painting interior / exterior -Free hand written estimates The Benefits of Working with us: -Unsurpassed quality & workmanship -Experienced and safety minded -50 year siding warranty *