Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Anderson Roofing Inc

Founded 1995 • With Angi since May 2005

4.9

(88) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 2050

Issaquah, WA 98027

Description

We are a family owned roofing company proud to serve the greater Seattle area. Anderson has been the trusted name in top-quality residential and light-commercial roofing for over 50 years. We specialize in Flat and Low Sloped Torch Down / PVC Membranes and Medium Sloped Composition Shingles on new and existing structures. 13 employees. No use of subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. Additional phone's - (425) 868-1313 & (253) 630-4215. Additional contact - Teresa & Melody....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/02/2022


Maylan S.

Anderson Roofing just completed the second of two houses for which I've engaged their services. Both times their crew was prompt and highly skilled, as well as immaculate in their post-job cleanup. During this second project, owner Greg graciously and diligently helped me navigate the product requirements of our homeowners' association, and the resulting roof tones blend in perfectly with houses around us. Needless to say, I highly and unconditionally recommend Anderson Roofing! -- Maylan Schurch

Description of Work
A re-roofing of our house

Category roofing

5.0

12/02/2019


Mike C.

Excellent. Crew arrived on time, kept roof dry, completed install and cleaned up nicely all in 2 days.

Description of Work
New Roof Installation

Category roofing

5.0

05/16/2018


Reed G.

I was very pleased with Anderson. Greg was very helpful with selecting our roof and everyone was very professional. The work was done on schedule and the cleanup was well done. When two years later I had a question about water leaking into the house they came out and make a thorough inspection of the roof and reported that the leak was from around a window.

Description of Work
Shake roof replaced with composition roof

Category roofing

5.0

07/17/2017


Eugene A.

Very smoothly. Team members were very professional. They did an excellent job and were very mindful of keeping things clean on the ground. I would recommend without hesitation and have done so to neighbors who have inquired.

Description of Work
Re-roofing

Category roofing

5.0

02/17/2017


Henry H.

I need to have them come out and repeat that process.

Description of Work
I got coating apply to my roof.

Category roofing

5.0

10/24/2016


Ali A.

They did exactly what was promised on time and left the site just like they found it. The quality of roofing job is obviously subject to time, but it appears they have done a great job. They also replaced few rotted roof decking that was priced fairly reasonable.

Description of Work
They replaced my torch down carport roof.

Category roofing

5.0

09/12/2016


David L.

These guys were fantastic. The purchase of our new house was contingent on getting a new roof, and after hearing horror stories from a friend I wanted somebody reputable. Anderson Roofing had stellar reviews here and elsewhere across the internet, so I reached out with them. Not only were the accommodating to the timeline required for the sale, they did stellar work. They are a fantastic business that I would recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
A new roof was installed.

Category roofing

5.0

07/21/2016


BRUCE K.

The process went well. The quote process was quick, offered multiple options that were easy to understand. Scheduling only took a couple of weeks. The work took a crew of 6 two days. They found minimal damage when the old roof was removed (extra cost of about $1000, which seemed quite reasonable). They were a very pleasant crew to deal with, and cleaned up well after themselves. They communicated well about the progress and the issues they found. Overall an excellent experience.

Description of Work
Replacement of entire house torch-down roof

Category roofing

5.0

05/05/2016


daniel H.

Residential roofing replacement, including skylights. Proposal documents explicit and clear. Dealings with company owner, office staff and work crew professional, easy and pleasant. No problems, no issues from start to finish.

Description of Work
Residential roofing replacement, including skylights.

Category roofing,skylights

5.0

04/10/2016


Roger C.

Very well. The communication with Greg (the owner) was excellent and timely. And, his organization was amazing. Everything happened like clockwork, and there were no surprises. Also, he worked smoothly with Skylights West, to allow new skylights to be installed, I'd highly recommend Anderson Roofing to anyone needing roof repairs or replacements.

Description of Work
Tarped the roof to prevent further leaking before he could start work. Then, he removed the old shingles, put down a layer of felt, and then installed the new shingles.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Oasis Roofing & Construction

    Full service contractor specializing in all aspects of carpentry, roofing, siding, decking, and interior remodeling. Manufacturer trained and certified installers and in house staff to address all of your home or building projects.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    STOUT ROOFING

    ANGIE'S LIST SUPER SERVICE AWARDS: 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 As one of the oldest residential re-roofing contractors in the Seattle area, we guarantee you quality workmanship and exceptional service. We specialize in re-roofing with composition shingles, cedar shakes, single-ply systems for low pitch roofs, metal, and various types of tile. No matter what type or size of roof you have, as a valued client, your job is equally important to us. Whether it's a 1,000-square condominium project or a 5 square carport, you can expect the same excellent service LICENSE #: STOUTRL894D1.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by STOUT ROOFING on Angi
    Cornerstone Roofing, Inc.

    2020 Angi Super Service Award Winner in Roofing. Previous awards: 2019 (Roofing), 2018 (Roofing & Skylights); 2017 (Roofing, Skylights, Gutter Repair & Replacement); 2016 (Roofing); 2015 (Roofing); 2014 (Roofing & Skylights); 2013 (Roofing & Skylights); 2012 (Roofing); 2011 (Roofing); 2010 (Roofing, Gutter Repair & Replacement); 2009 (Roofing); and 2008 (Roofing)! We have been an Angi Business Member for 14 years, since 2007. Cornerstone Roofing, Inc. has been servicing King and Snohomish Counties since 1996. We are a licensed, bonded, and insured roofing contractor (Contractor #: CORNERI011CM) specializing in residential and commercial Cedar Shake (Wood Shingle) and Composition (Asphalt Shingle) Roof Replacements, Roof Repairs, gutters, skylights, and roof maintenance. We employ all of our knowledgeable, certified roofing crews and our leadership team has extensive experience in all aspects of the roofing industry. We are dedicated to providing our clients with a dependable roof system through high quality workmanship, superior materials, and a premium level of customer service. We are a company large enough to handle any of your residential roofing needs, yet small enough to monitor your project from start to finish to assure your complete satisfaction. Cornerstone Roofing holds elite credentials with the United States’ top major roofing manufacturers (CertainTeed SELECT ShingleMaster; CertainTeed Master Shingle Applicator certified; CertainTeed Shingle Quality Specialist certified; CertainTeed Roofing Responsibly Recycling Program Contractor; Owens Corning Roofing Preferred Contractor; Owens Corning Roofing Contractor Network Shingle Recycling Pledge contractor). For more information on our No Payments, No Interest for 12 months On Approval of Credit, or to request a Free Estimate, please visit our website at https://cornerstoneroofing.com/, email us at info@cornerstoneroofing.com, or call our office at (425) 485-0111. We look forward to speaking with you!  

    Offers by Cornerstone Roofing, Inc. on Angi
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    ANDERRI055DA
    Trade License Locale
    WA ST
    Trade License Authority
    WA ST
    Trade License Expiration
    03/01/2017
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing granular, smooth torch down membrane, pvc membranes, composition shingles, reflective & emulsion roof coatings, ventilation, enlarge roof drains & downspouts.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not install these roofs: Cedar Shake, Metal, Tile or Slate.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Anderson Roofing Inc

    How is Anderson Roofing Inc overall rated?

    Anderson Roofing Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Anderson Roofing Inc open?

    Anderson Roofing Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 1:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 1:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 1:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 1:30 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 1:30 PM

    What payment options does Anderson Roofing Inc provide

    Anderson Roofing Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

    Does Anderson Roofing Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Anderson Roofing Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Anderson Roofing Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Anderson Roofing Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Anderson Roofing Inc?

    Yes, Anderson Roofing Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Anderson Roofing Inc offer?

    Anderson Roofing Inc offers the following services: Roofing granular, smooth torch down membrane, pvc membranes, composition shingles, reflective & emulsion roof coatings, ventilation, enlarge roof drains & downspouts.

    Are there any services Anderson Roofing Inc does not offer?

    We do not install these roofs: Cedar Shake, Metal, Tile or Slate.