WCV Windows Inc

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since September 2017

We do vinyl windows and vinyl and hardi siding we are a small company low over head so we can keep costs down to you the customer while still providing great products and service I have over 30yrs experience my crews are all certified and trained pros we offer lifetime warranties and glass

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

window replacement (11)siding companies (2)house painting (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5.0

06/10/2019


Keith B.

Jamie and his crew were great from start-to-finish! Very professional and down-to-earth, did what they said they would do, when they said they’d do it! Would hire again without hesitation!

Description of Work
Replace single pane windows with new vinyl

Category replacement windows

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2019

5.0

12/06/2018


Scot W.

Jamie was a pleasure to talk with, was very responsive and helpful. He responded to the quote request first thing the next morning and followed up with a phone call in the evening after not hearing back from me. In a time where all contractors are very busy it was nice to receive this level of attention. We chose a different contractor at this time so cannot speak to the quality of work.

Description of Work
Window replacement

Category replacement windows

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2018

5.0

07/10/2018


Heather K.

We had a few possible leaks in our bedroom windows, they were picture windows that did not open, where we already planned to have them replaced in the long run with ones that open to get some air in the bedroom. So, we requested a few bids and decided to hire WCV to do the replacement. Our house has dozens of large windows, that someday will need to be replaced, so we were looking for a company that had the capability to do a job at that scale some time in the future. Jamie was very clear, straightforward, organized and professional. We knew exactly what to expect and when to expect it. The whole process took about 6 weeks, as the windows had to be manufactured as they were custom, we also had a holiday in the middle of that time period. The guys arrived yesterday on time, where they quickly and professionally installed the windows, cleaned up the mess, and were done! We are very happy with their work.

Description of Work
Window Replacoment

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2018

5.0

12/06/2017


Linda M.

We had a good experience with all involved in this project. The team showed attention to detail and keep us informed during the entire process. They were friendly and all our questions and concerns were answered making us feel at ease. The whole project took a week and they showed up every morning exactly at the time they said they would. The look of the house has totally been transformed and we have received many compliments on it. If your looking for a company that takes pride in the work they do....look no further!

Description of Work
Replace bad wood and install vinyl siding.

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2017

5.0

12/05/2017


Linda M.

I would highly recommended WCV windows. The 2 man crew that installed 9 new vinyl windows including a sliding door did an excellent job in just a day! We were amazed by how their attention to detail gave us beautiful looking looking windows inside and out. Allso, we're staying much warmer and have much less outside noise coming in. A job well done in very friendly professional manner.

Description of Work
Replaced 9 old windows and a sliding glass door with vinyl windows.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2017

5.0

11/09/2017


Kim N.

Couldn’t ask for a better result!

Description of Work
We had all of our downstairs window replaced by WVC Windows and we were very impressed and extremely satisfied with their craftsmanship. Jamie and his crew were very responsive, provided knowledgeable advice to help us choose from the many available options, and we would definitely recommend them to our friends and family. Our windows look great! Thanks Jamie and your crew for a job well done!

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2017

5.0

11/01/2017


Tina M.

Process was very smooth!

Description of Work
Needed to find some options for window style replacement and Jamie was very helpful with options and ideas. He knows the products well!!

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2017

5.0

10/31/2017


Holly A.

It went smooth. Very professional and courteous

Description of Work
Had old aluminum windows replaced

Category replacement windows

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2017

5.0

10/30/2017


John S.

Perfect all the way around.

Description of Work
Glass slider

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

10/11/2017


Kevin A.

It was great. Everyone showed up on time and performed the exact work that was agreed on. I have heard horror stories from neighbors that were told one thing and then when work began they were told something else. With WVC everything they said they would do was done. I had siding paint and gutters done and everything was on schedule and completed in the time frame agreed on. I absolutely would and have recommended them.

Description of Work
I had the siding on my house replaced along with paint and new gutters

Category gutter repair, siding, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2017

5.0

10/07/2017


Linda F.

We are very happy with WCV windows. They were very professional from the bid through replacing the windows.

Description of Work
We had 7 windows replaced.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

10/06/2017


Tim C.

Jamie gave us exactly what he said he would, the quality is excellent, and both Jamie and the installers were pleasant and professional. I would not hesitate to use WCV windows again in the future.

Description of Work
Had to replace an old slider and window attached. Jamie came out promptly and gave us a competitive bid.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2017

4.0

10/02/2017


Matt A.

Did an outstanding job. Recommended highly.

Description of Work
Replaced all windows in my duplex. Difficult install due to cinder block construction.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    10217 74th Ave NW

    Gig Harbor, WA 98332

    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://Westcoastvinyl.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    WCVWIWI816OE
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Washington: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    09/09/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Replacement windows and hardie and vinyl siding

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about WCV Windows Inc

    How is WCV Windows Inc overall rated?

    WCV Windows Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are WCV Windows Inc open?

    WCV Windows Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does WCV Windows Inc provide

    WCV Windows Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does WCV Windows Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, WCV Windows Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does WCV Windows Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, WCV Windows Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does WCV Windows Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, WCV Windows Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does WCV Windows Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, WCV Windows Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by WCV Windows Inc?

    Yes, WCV Windows Inc offers warranties.

    What services does WCV Windows Inc offer?

    WCV Windows Inc offers the following services: Replacement windows/ Hardie siding and vinyl siding