Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Clean & Clear Home Services

Founded 2014 • With Angi since June 2014

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11010 Harbor Hill Dr NW Suite B112

Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Description

We are a customer service oriented local Gig Harbor company that offers window cleaning, roof cleaning, gutter cleaning, moss removal, moss treatments, pressure washing, Christmas light installation and more great services. Our goal is to provide the best quality service you can find. with over 15

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/13/2020


Marie T.

I am so impressed! My windows sparkle, they are so clean. I have only praise for this company. The process to get a quote was easy, scheduling was quick, they were punctual, friendly, efficient with great customer service. Richard and his crew did a marvelous job cleaning both the interior and exterior of all the windows in our home. I can't believe the difference! If you ever need window cleaning in the Gig Harbor area, you must hire Clean and Clear!

Description of Work
Window cleaning (interior and exterior)

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/12/2018


J Stephen H.

We've hired Steve and his crew several times for window cleaning and holiday lighting. They're unfailingly prompt, polite, and professional, all for a reasonable price. Most importantly, they do a great job. Our home on Fox Island overlooks Hale's Passage and the view is one of its most important features. When Steve and his crew are finished that view is noticeably enhanced. In addition to periodic window cleaning we have hired Steve and his crew to supply and install holiday lighting for several years. Again, they're efficient, careful, and do a great job at a reasonable price. Bottom line? We'll stick with Clean and Clear Windows without question and would recommend them highly.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning and Holiday Lighting

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/12/2017


connie H.

We have used Steve and his company before and they have always been great. They are respectful, professional, timely, conscientious and thorough. We have a large rambler (3500 sq ft) plus a detached garage (1600 sq ft), so a lot of linear footage involved. They supplied the moss control product.

Description of Work
Washed windows inside and out, cleaned roof and applied moss control, pressure washed outside of gutters

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

09/23/2017


Lisa L.

Good job, courteous and professional, and they cleaned up afterward very well. We will hire them again!

Description of Work
Roof cleaning - removing moss/algae, zinc application

Category roof cleaning

5.0

07/21/2017


Colette B.

I recommended them to my property management companies to use as their services. There's maybe a little room there but they are pretty good.

Description of Work
I had them power wash my deck, power wash my driveway and all the windows inside and out.

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

05/25/2017


Ashley H.

Very impressed by this company. Saw the good reviews, got an estimate, found out they were booked out for two months. We're having a baby in a couple of weeks, and wanted to get some house projects done before the baby came (plus the moss accumulating on our roof was a big no-no through our HOA), so I was a little disappointed that it wouldn't happen for that long. However, he was able to get me in a couple of weeks due to a cancellation, and the work was done within an afternoon. They were even quiet enough where the baby would likely have been able to sleep through it anyways. The quality of work was great, I feel like it was a reasonable price for what was done, and all of the workers were very professional.

Description of Work
Window cleaning, gutter cleaning, moss removal, moss treatment

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, roof cleaning

5.0

05/24/2017


Joshua R.

The work done made everything look new and refreshed. They were at the house for 7.5 hours.

Description of Work
Pressured wash sidewalks, driveway and decks. Cleaned windows and gutters.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

10/04/2016


Wynona B.

Steve is professional and does the work he promises. I've already hired him to do pressure washing -- looking forward to clean patios and sidewalks!

Description of Work
Window panes cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

09/13/2016


Cheryl N.

Excellent. He was unobtrusive, got on well with my dogs and the windows sparkle !

Description of Work
Clean windows whole house

Category window cleaning

5.0

07/23/2016


Sandi W.

We received very professional work and more than we asked for, even did our skylight! Windows are sparkling clean, about see-through. Very happy with his service. Will call them again.

Description of Work
We needed our home windows cleaned inside and out, screens and window sills included.

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/28/2016


Gitta P.

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/15/2016


Don K.

Steven was fantastic. he worked very hard and his work product was exceptional. I would not hesitate to use him again and recommend him.

Description of Work
Everything, windows, roof gutters and deck.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback [Removed Member Name].
5.0

02/08/2016


Ellis R.

Category window cleaning

5.0

02/08/2016


Ed L.

Description of Work
Custom lighting for holidays. The company provides lights, changes bulbs as needed throughout season, removes and stores for next year. Great service, great price.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/23/2015


Ann Lynn H.

Steve and his assistant did a wonderful job. They were punctual, professional and cleaned up all messes. The price was very fair and I would definitely recommend this company. I will next be using them for cleaning my windows.

Description of Work
Roof and gutter cleaning with moss treatment.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed]. We love to hear people are happy with our service.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Yeti Gutter and Roof

    We provide Roof moss treatment and removal. Gutter and downspout clean out. Driveway and sidewalk Power Wash cleaning With over 10 years of experience in the exterior maintenance industry, we are the service professionals you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from roofs to gutters. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Yeti Gutter & Roof Cleaning a call today, we look forward to working with you!  

    Angi Certified

    It's A Blast

    It's A Blast is here to service all your pressure washing needs. We service driveways, walkways, sidewalks, retaining walls, fencing, house siding and even soft wash for vehicles and much more. Depending on the job we may or may not use chemicals including but not limited to Advantage which is an amazing surfactant cleaner. We also tailor your needs if you have plants or animals and can also help with mold and mildew growth to keep your property looking refreshed.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Pro Roofing NW

    Pro Roofing is a family owned and operated King County, Snohomish County, Piercy County and Surrounding Areas business with unparalleled expertise. We are committed to setting the standards for safety and quality, while providing a positive experience for our customers, vendors and employees. At Pro Roofing we know that everything you love is under your roof. Our company and staff take this into consideration and treat every roof as if it were our own. We want our clientele to be secure in the fact that we value satisfied customers. At Pro Roofing, we educate all of our customers on the benefits of our roofing products and services. Our business depends on making sure you have a quality roof for years to come. Receive a free estimate today. Call us to schedule an appointment at (425) 598-0998  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Window Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Moss Treatments, Pressure Washing, Holiday Lighting, Christmas Light Installation, Interior & Exterior Cleaning and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Clean & Clear Home Services

    How is Clean & Clear Home Services overall rated?

    Clean & Clear Home Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Clean & Clear Home Services open?

    Clean & Clear Home Services is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Clean & Clear Home Services provide

    Clean & Clear Home Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Clean & Clear Home Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Clean & Clear Home Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Clean & Clear Home Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Clean & Clear Home Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Clean & Clear Home Services offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Clean & Clear Home Services offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Clean & Clear Home Services?

    Yes, Clean & Clear Home Services offers warranties.

    What services does Clean & Clear Home Services offer?

    Clean & Clear Home Services offers the following services: Window Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Moss Treatments, Pressure Washing, Holiday Lighting, Christmas Light Installation, Interior & Exterior Cleaning and more.