Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

RICHMAN POORMAN COMPUTERS

Founded 1990 • With Angi since May 2005

4.6

(7) Verified Reviews

Computer Sales

Description

In business since 1990. Local Computer Service, Support, Repair. Computer running slow? We can remove viruses, clean out spyware, and upgrade your PC today....

Other local Pros in your area

ComputerLab, LLC

Providing computer & network repairs in homes & businesses since 2003. 30+ years professional industry experience.  

AIO Integrations LLC

We provide 24/7/365 computer support services for all PC platforms including Apple, Windows, iPhone/iPad OS and Android. Instant access to our bilingual support center with for a fixed per incident fee and 87% first call resolution rate.  

Offers by AIO Integrations LLC on Angi
My Computer Works

When your P.C. , Tablet or Cell Phone has you stumped you need an American based tech team on speed dial: Call Now: 877-378-9258. Remote, online, and in home support from the good old USA. In need of a performance improving tune-up? Have a virus or spyware issue? We have you covered. Have questions about a program, your printer, importing photos, working with websites, working with your computer, or just needing advice on what to buy? My Computer Works membership gives you go to access to the IT support you need, a data-back up solution second to none, and training all in one place.  

Offers by My Computer Works on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/22/2014

unknown

Description of Work
Cleaned & tuned-up my unit. It ran way better after.

Category computer repair

5.0

04/22/2014

unknown

Description of Work
Repaired my computer that I thought was dead. It took about a week to get it back.

Category computer repair

5.0

05/26/2011

They checked the entire system well and serviced the same. They were very upfront and did the job very quickly. I liked their services and will use the same in future.

Description of Work
I used the services of Richman Poorman Computers to repair my computer, 6 months ago.

Category computer repair

5.0

03/22/2011

While there are many businesses in Everett that take very good care of me and my business, there is only one that I absolutely could not live without! The team at Richman Poorman Computers have patiently and professionally cared for the computing needs of my insurance agency for over 15 years. They "WOW" me regularly with their quick service and fair prices. Nothing prepared me, however, for the a...

Description of Work
Upgraded 5 office workstations and server. Installed new computer software. Coordinated integration with internet service provider as office move was complete.

Category computer repair,computer sales

5.0

08/10/2007

All went fine.

Description of Work
Repaired computer.

Category computer repair

    Services Offered

    Virus removal, tune-ups, upgrades, computer repair.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not repair physically damaged laptops.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes