Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Eagle Pest Eliminators

4.8

(134) Verified Reviews

Founded 1991 • With Angi since October 2005

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
45651
Trade License Locale
WA
Trade License Authority
Washington: Pest Control
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1710 100th Pl SE Suite 104

Everett, WA 98208

http://www.eaglepesteliminators.com/
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Hearing noises in your attic? Are you sick of ants crawling around your kitchen? Whether it is an emergency or an ongoing problem, Eagle Pest Eliminators can help. We are a pest and rodent control business serving the greater Seattle-Tacoma area. We offer free inspections and estimates and same-day service is available in most cases. Many of our competitors still believe in the philosophy, "the more spraying, the better" but this actually isn't true. Instead, we use a more strategic approach to eliminating pests. We have a variety of treatments and alternative methods including inspection, baiting and vacuuming. These systems are safer and more environmentally friendly. Our pest control services include: Ants Bed Bugs Fleas Spiders Rodents, including rats and mice Bees, yellow jackets and hornets Roaches Bird control Live animal trapping Constant improvement of our company and technologies is our goal. We are so sure you will be satisfied with our prices and service, we guarantee to beat any quote you receive from another company. Your satisfaction is our number one priority. We are available for emergency service in Snohomish, King and Pierce Counties. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured for your protection. Call Eagle Pest Eliminators today for a free inspection and estimate!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(134) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

120

4

9

3

3

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

pest control (122)animal removal (31)
Showing 1-25 of 134 reviews
5.0

07/16/2021


Michelle K.

Very responsive to a quick appointment and on time arrival. Very friendly and knowledgeable with good advice and no pushy sales for extra unneeded services. Would definitely call again.

Description of Work
Inspect for rodents

Category pest control

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Good morning [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your valuable comments, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our service!! Our service technician (Derek) provides all of his customers quality pest control service to ensure customer satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Eagle Pest Eliminators, "The Standard of Excellence" in the pest control industry! Keeping you pest-free by people you can trust!! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sale and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc. Office: 425-398-7365
4.0

11/12/2020


Shubhalakshmi P.

It so far I don't see it on the roof when the time comes we will hire them again.

Description of Work
they spray pest control for the bugs & insect around the roof.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to send in your review! We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc. Office: 425-398-7365
5.0

07/16/2020


David N.

Went really well. Fast and professional service. Great job!

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for choosing Eagle and taking the time to send in your valuable review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to provide you quality pest control services! We take great pride in exceeding all of our customer's expectations to ensure customer satisfaction! Looking forward to working with you again! Eagle Pest Eliminators, "The Standard of Excellence" in the pest control industry! Keeping you pest free by people you can trust! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc. Office: 425-398-7365
5.0

06/16/2020


Mark C.

Theye were there right on time, they performed the inspection and were able to complete all the work in the same visit. Very professional.

Description of Work
Bird-proofing our ceiling vents, spraying for insects, inspection for kice

Category pest control

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Please accept our sincere appreciation and gratitude for taking the time to send in your valuable review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity you gave us to provide you quality pest control services! Eagle's goal is to exceed customer expectations to insure customer satisfaction! Eagle Pest Eliminators, sets the "Standard for Excellence" in the pest control industry!! Keeping you pest free by people you can trust! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc. Office: 425-398-7365
5.0

05/29/2020


Ellen T.

Mitch from Eagle Pest was able to find the entry point and trap a rat the first day he was here. Previously, I had hired another company, Edge, which sent out young inexperienced people. They set traps and different people came every week. They did not catch anything for four weeks. The advantage of Eagle is that they have experienced people, they send the same people every week, you can stop the service whenever you want to or need to and do not have to sign a long term contract and they answer the phone promptly, I recommend them completely.

Description of Work
Rate infestation

Category pest control

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to write a complimentary review about our services! Mitch is a seasoned professional who provides quality pest control services to all of his customers! His goal is to exceed customer expectations to ensure customer satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Eagle Pest Eliminators, "The Standard of Excellence" in the pest control industry! Keeping you pest free by people you can trust! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc. Office: 425-398-7365
5.0

03/14/2020


David P.

The technician is very knowledgeable and his process effectively eliminated the sugar ants from our house and yard.

Description of Work
Ant control

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your valuable review. Eagle Pest Eliminators take great pride in providing all of our valued customers quality pest control services! Keeping you pest free by people you can trust! Eagle Pest Eliminators, "The Standard of Excellence" in the pest control industry!! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc. Office: 425-398-7365
5.0

09/11/2019


Scott G.

Eagle had previously come out and surveyed, and gave me an estimate. I like the fact that they come to see what the situation actually is, and don't just give a quick phone estimate. Jordon arrived promptly as scheduled, drilled some tiny holes in the outside siding, and inserted his probe. He sprayed the nests thoroughly, and three weeks after the service was done, they have not returned. Jordan said they probably will however, since we obviously have some damp wood in the wall that is attracting them (but that's another story) Great, courteous service, and I would use Eagle again.

Description of Work
Moisture ants and flying beetles in outside wall in house.

Category pest control

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2019

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Please accept my sincere appreciation and gratitude for taking the time to send in your valuable review! Jordan takes great pride in providing quality service to all of his customers! His goals are to exceed customer expectations to ensure customer satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Eagle and the opportunity to display our talents and abilities! Eagle Pest Eliminators is "The Standard of Excellence" in the pest control industry! Keeping you pest free by people you can trust! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc. Office: 425-398-7365
5.0

08/13/2019


Paule G.

Paid over 200 just to spray house to repel those flying ants which are nesting under our shingles, and only few days later bugs are nesting again. First they tried to say it takes a couple weeks to kill them when I knew he didn't use that type of insecticide (odor-less and deadly), he used repellant. Asked them what they can do and said they can't do anything for at least 2 weeks, but after that they could 'respray'. Presumably, at my cost ? Thats it? Update: I misunderstood how the spray works. I thought they wouldn't try to go under the shingles anymore. But even repellant doesn't sometimes repel directly, it more kills them slowly. I'm happy with the explanation.

Description of Work
repel bugs

Category pest control

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2019

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]. Sorry for not getting back to you sooner but have been trying to research exactly what happened. Eagle Pest Eliminators take great pride in providing all of our customer's quality pest control services! We're very sorry to read about your disappointment with our services! We've tried to reach out to you to resolve this matter, but to date, we're still waiting for your response back. Please be aware, if you check our review's we have never had a rating lower than a (B) in the past years we've been with Angie's List! The reason for our excellent track record is because we take our responsibilities with Angie's List and all their customers we service, seriously! It is our sincere hope that you will return our calls and give us an opportunity to go over your concerns and do what we can to satisfy your expectations! Respectfully, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc. Office: 425-398-7365
5.0

07/26/2019


Chris S.

Todd was great, gave me some great advice and did not charge.

Description of Work
Estimate for tree cut worm removal.

Category pest control

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Please accept our sincere thanks for taking the time to send in a complimentary review on Todd and Eagle Pest Eliminators! We greatly appreciate the opportunity you provided to display our talents and expertise! Eagle Pest Eliminators, "The Standard of Excellence" in the pest control industry! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc.
5.0

07/17/2019


Keith M.

We had 4 very active wasp nests removed from around our house, a couple of them rather large. It was very effective, and the wasps have not returned. It took about 90 minutes. It seemed a little pricey though, and not all the nest debris was removed.

Description of Work
Wasp nests removal

Category pest control

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2019

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Please accept our sincere appreciation and gratitude for taking the time for sending in your complimentary review! It means a great deal to our company and our staff and confirms that Eagle Pest Eliminators is "The Standard of Excellence" in the pest control industry! In checking with our technician (Derek) on details of your home and 4 wasps nests, he communicated that (1) nest was in a wall void that required special treatment. The other 3 nests were located in difficult areas that required a 24' ladder to perform service. There was also an element of safety and concern because of the locations of nests and (1) under the deck, 15' above the ground by a large hot tub which was located on 2nd-floor balcony requiring 24' ladder. Note, the remaining (2) nests were quite large and also difficult to get to including trying to remove debris. The charge was commensurate with the number of nests and their dangerous locations and concern for safety. We greatly appreciate the opportunity you provided Eagle Pest Eliminators to display our talents and abilities. "Keeping you pest free by people you can trust"! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc.
5.0

07/11/2019


Larry and Victoria B.

The "eliminator" worked quickly to remove the birds and set up barriers. He even checked areas of the yard for other pests. He was personable and answered all my questions. I will definitely be calling them again if the need arises. Recommend this service highly

Description of Work
remove birds nesting in attic space

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2019

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] Please accept our sincere appreciation and gratitude for taking the time to send in your positive and complimentary review of our service! Eagle Pest Eliminators take great in providing all of our customers quality pest control services! Thank you again for considering Eagle Pest Eliminators, "The Standard of Excellence" in the pest control industry! Keeping you pest free by people you can trust! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc.
5.0

05/16/2019


Tracy M.

Todd from Eagle was thorough, informative and helpful. We've humanely removed and relocated 11 squirrels with his help. He repaired siding and installed mesh to block future damage as well. Ultimately there are no more squirrels on the roof trying to get in the attic, so goal achieved and job well done. The price was a bit high but when you consider his expertise, the 7 or 8 trips to our house to move squirrels, the work on the siding and advice for other potential issues he happened to spot around the house, it was well worth it. I can sleep at night and frankly that's priceless.

Description of Work
Squirrel removal and roof repair

Category animal removal

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2019

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Please accept our sincere appreciation and gratitude for taking the time to send in your positive review!! Your valuable input and compliments about Todd and Eagle Pest Eliminators, are priceless!! We strive to provide all of our customers with quality pest control services and to exceed their expectations to ensure customer satisfaction! Eagle Pest Eliminators, "The Standard of Excellence" in the pest control industry!! Looking forward to providing you quality pest control service in the future should you need help! Keeping you pest free by people you can trust!! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc.
5.0

04/29/2019


William D.

Flickers banging holes in attic side of house. Called Eagle's, and they sent out Messorio, who put up a scare-eye balloon and a couple of flashy ribbons, as well as covered the hole made by flicker with stapled-on metal mesh with steel wool behind it to prevent bees from getting through the mesh. This worked for about 10 days, but then the flicker began drilling another hole right next to the metal mesh. I suspect they sense hallowness behind the siding with intention of penetrating to make a nest in the attic (vs just making noise to attract mate). I called again, and Doug, the owner, was gracious enough to come right out. I had purchased some wider, flashier and more noisy tape, as well as a couple more scary-eye balloons. Doug placed the two additional balloons and several strips of the wider tape, as well as covered the new hole with mesh and plastic sponge behind it to prevent bees/wasps from getting into the attic. It's only been a week or so, but this is working well so far. I found Eagle to be punctual, professional, and willing to back up their work. I will certainly call again if pest issues arise!

Description of Work
Bird barrier - attic side of house

Category pest control

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2019

Service Provider Response

Good morning [Member Name Removed], Please accept our sincere appreciation and gratitude for taking the time to provide your valuable input and review on our services! We take great pride in our professional services we provide all our customers! I was especially taken back by your comments and compliment about Doug the owner of our company that he got personally involved with his support to ensure customer satisfaction! Eagle Pest Eliminators is truly team orientated right down to the owner of our company! Eagle Pest Eliminators, "The Standard of Excellence" in the pest control industry! Keeping you pest free by people you can trust!! Thank you for your business! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc.
5.0

04/24/2019


Steve and Cherie M.

We called Eagle on Wednesday afternoon and they had their technician arrive on Thursday at our Kirkland residence. We were given a two hour window of when the technician would arrive (between 3 pm and 5 pm). He arrived at 3:15 pm which made us very happy to start with :). Melecio said that the only viable solution was to put a mesh screen across the holes the bird(s) had opened and to hang a "Scare-Eye" balloon from the eaves to frighten the birds away. We agreed and he completed this work timely and efficiently. We are very impressed with Eagle Pest Eliminators and would recommend them to anyone, and we would hire them again if needed.

Description of Work
How do we keep Flicker birds from pecking holes in our house stucco exterior?

Category pest control

Cost $313.79

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2019

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed] Please accept our sincere appreciation and gratitude for taking the time to acknowledge Eagle Pest Eliminators and most of all Melecio for our services performed at your home!! Melecio is a seasoned professional in the pest control industry, including in our specialized bird division! Eagle Pest Eliminators and our team of Professional Technicians takes great pride in providing all of our customer's quality pest control services! Thank you again for choosing Eagle Pest Eliminators to provide you quality pest control services! "Keeping you pest free by people you can trust"! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc.
5.0

10/22/2018


Brian P.

Fine. Turns out we didn’t have much of a wasp problem. (Small nest only). But good service to thoroughly check to confirm. Reasonable charge for service provided.

Description of Work
Find and remove wasp nest

Category pest control

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2018

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Please accept our sincere thanks and appreciation for taking the time to submit your complementary review to Angie's List. We greatly appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you quality pest control services! Keeping you pest free by people you can trust! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc.
5.0

09/24/2018


Jonathan E.

I wanted my crawl space inspected since it had been 4 years since our move in. Cleanest space they’ve ever seen, no charge for inspections. I would use them again as they seemed to be a fairand honest Company!

Description of Work
Inspection of crawl space

Category pest control

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2018

Service Provider Response

Good morning [Member Name Removed], Please accept my sincere appreciation for taking the time to send in a positive review with Angie's List! We greatly appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you quality pest control services!! Keeping you pest free by people you can trust!! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc.
5.0

06/24/2018


Sarah L.

Excellent work, I would hire again.

Description of Work
Wasp nest remval

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2018

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable review! We greatly appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you quality pest control services! It is my sincere hope that if the opportunity presents itself to tell a friend about our services! Thank you again for choosing Eagle Pest Eliminators, "The Standard of Excellence" in the pest control industry! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc.
5.0

06/04/2018


Jan H.

After first application no more ants inside.

Description of Work
Ants inside and outside.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2018

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to send in your special comments on our services! We greatly appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you quality pest control services! Eagle Pest Eliminators, "The Standard of Excellence" in the pest control industry! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc. Office: 425-398-7365
5.0

04/10/2018


April R.

A tech (Nik) arrived on time and gave a professional assessment of the situation. Simple tools already in place were enough to deter the bird. Checks for insect infestation turned out negative so no charge as they do not charge for estimates. I would hire again for an additional services in the future.

Description of Work
Woodpecker pecking on side of house

Category pest control

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2018

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review! We greatly appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you quality pest control services! Our goal at Eagle Pest Eliminators is to exceed customers expectations to ensure customer satisfaction!! Sincerely, Carl Oliveira Sales and Marketing Consultant Eagle Pest Eliminators, Inc.
4.0

01/23/2018


Jeremy S.

They assessed the situation, identified the problem gave recommendations, and began work immediately. They trapped the rats in multiple areas of the house, helped to find entry areas, closed-off holes in house. I hired them for ongoing maintenance (poison traps on exterior of house) through the winter. Cost for initial “rat elimination” (1-month of trapping) seemed a bit high - but there was no cost to the initial assessment. Monthly maintenance cost is OK.

Description of Work
Rats in attic

Category pest control,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2017

5.0

11/10/2017


Joanne K.

I can't say enough about how great their service is. Every time they are very responsive, come quickly, charge very reasonable prices, and Mitch just will never give up on getting rid of the pests (cockroaches were the most persistent). Each time Mitch fills me in on the habits of the pest, how/why they probably came around, how to keep them away, and so on. The cockroaches and the rats required many visits for Mitch to check traps, and he even checked more often than planned if he happened to be doing other work nearby. He used different kinds of traps for the rats - in the area where I'd likely see the trap, he used one that would trap the rat inside so I wouldn't get freaked out seeing a dead rat, but in a spot hidden behind some boxes he used a standard trap and just told me not to go back there until the rats were taken care of. That kind of thoughtfulness is apparent in all their work. Costs varied, but it was usually on the order of $89 for a one-visit-required treatment, a little more for the ones that required more visits - but always less than I anticipated.

Description of Work
I have had Eagle Pest Eliminators come to my house for almost every kind of pest there is. I have called them for ants (inside and outside), big wasp nest, birds nesting under my eaves, cockroaches that got inside the electronics of my kitchen range and seemed impossible to get rid of, and a couple of flying Norwegian tree rats that decided to move into my garage (!!).

Category pest control,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2017

5.0

10/12/2017


Paula C.

We contacted Eagle Pest Eliminators. They were not going to be able to help us directly but the company representative on the phone was very pleasant and professional and offered some things we might we able to try for ourselves. We will try the recommendations in order to try to resolve the problems ourselves. We really appreciate the information and their willingness to try to assist us.

Description of Work
We were looking for a company to help with either a rodent or other animal under our house.

Category animal removal

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2017