Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All About Service, Inc.

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since November 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
ALLABAS820QA
Trade License Locale
WA
Trade License Authority
Washington: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
11/01/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

12310 Highway 99

Everett, WA 98204

Description

All About Service is a Everett based company that has more than 14 years of professional experience working across King and Snohomish Counties. All About Service is an owner/operated company, owned by Mario Villarreal. We clean roofs, gutters, windows and also pressure wash driveways, walks, patios, decks, and siding. We offer custom cut 5K and 6K seamless style gutters. They are made onsite to ensure a perfect fit. All About Service can also clean skylights and sky windows. If your home's exterior needs sprucing up, we are your partner. Our staff is well trained, friendly, prompt and courteous. We have great prices, a large number of repeat customers and we look forward to helping you with your cleaning needs....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

24

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (12)gutter repair (9)pressure washing (6)roof cleaning (5)window cleaning (5)holiday decorating (3)snow removal (1)roof snow removal (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
5.0

04/25/2021

The workmanship was excellent and clean up was outstanding.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $770

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2021

5.0

02/19/2021

We had a positive experience from beginning to end. The estimator responded quickly to our RFP, coordinated the a appointment date & time, and arrived as scheduled. He took the time to look at our specific situation, proposed options and identified areas where a roofing contractor might be needed to augment the gutter work. Our other bids were more “cookie cutter” (e.g.; replacing an entire run ra...

Description of Work
Gutter Repair and Replacement

Category gutter repair

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your feedback
5.0

01/14/2021

Excellent workmanship, polite, efficient, and reasonably priced. I would hire this company again without a doubt.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear you are pleased with our company and look forward to helping you with your exterior cleaning needs in the future.
5.0

10/16/2020

I had several quotes to replace a very difficult to reach gutter & also connect it with another gutter at a tough angle and several places just said we can’t or won’t do that. Mario and his team came out immediately and were very professional and walk me through a solution that worked & it turned out great! I highly recommend them for all your gutter needs!

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2020

Service Provider Response

We were happy we could help you with your project. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated.
5.0

10/02/2020

Estimate was timely and professional.

Description of Work
Split level home built in 1972. Need to replace gutters and downspouts

Category gutter repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is appreciated.
5.0

09/27/2020

Gutters were cleaned well and after one week and two big rains, the area of gutter fastened seems to be solidly attached.

Description of Work
One area of gutter reattached and all gutters cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2020

Service Provider Response

We are happy to hear all is working out well and appreciate the time you took to leave us a review. Thank you!
5.0

07/27/2020

Mario was attentive, helpful, and courteous. The workers were thorough, helpful. When it rains, I will know how well the gutter system works. I plan to hire them for other cleaning work they do.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

Service Provider Response

We really appreciate the time you took to write a review and are pleased to hear you are happy with your new gutters. We look forward to helping you with your exterior cleaning needs in the future.
5.0

05/30/2020

It was really great! Mario was out within a day to give me a free quote, and had one of his team out 2 days later to do the work. Carlos arrived on time, was very friendly, worked hard, and left my spaces looking wonderful! I will definitely use this company again in the future! *****'s

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi! We really appreciate the time you took to write us a review and are pleased to hear you are happy with our work. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
5.0

03/27/2020

they did a fantastic job and cleaned up after themselves. I am really impressed by All About Service and would definately reccomend them to other people.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we greatly appreciate it! We are happy to hear you were pleased with our work and look forward to servicing your exterior home cleaning needs, or window cleaning, in the future.
5.0

10/08/2019

This business is very easy to deal with. There were no suprises. Everything went as planned and agreed upon.

Description of Work
Cleaned roof and gutters.

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2019

Service Provider Response

We are pleased to hear you are happy with our services and appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to helping you with your cleaning needs for your home in the future.

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes