Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A Advanced

Founded 1994 • With Angi since October 2008

4.9

(63) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2713 Maple St

Everett, WA 98201

Description

A Advanced Carpet Cleaning is one of the most experienced cleaners in the state. We are family owned & operated and have been in business for 20 years. We are experienced in cleaning all types of carpets, area rugs, and upholstery. Whether the fabric is natural or synthetic, and whatever the soiling condition may be, we will apply all of our expertise to your job. We are certified by the IICRC....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/20/2020


Claudia H.

He was wonderful! Professional, reliable, good price - we were very pleased! We will use him down the road for our upstairs. Highly recommend

Description of Work
We needed our carpet stretched and some seaming

Category carpet cleaners,carpet installation

5.0

05/18/2020


David W.

The service was quick and reasonably priced. Temp technician did the job quickly and made the place look like new. Thank You!

Description of Work
Carpet repair after water damage.

Category carpet installation

5.0

02/07/2020


Don H.

Daniel was professional, efficient , and knowledgeable

Description of Work
Carpet stretching.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review, we will pass on the encouragement to Danny.
5.0

01/06/2020


Justin U.

Alex quickly and thoroughly took care of several carpet problems - a major pet accident, some fraying seams, and general looseness in the carpet - in a single visit. The carpet looked perfect afterwards, definitely better than expected. Would gladly hire again.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning, repair, and stretching

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], It was my pleasure, I was glad to help. Alex
5.0

08/27/2019


Pamela G.

Great! Alex is so professional...we had an area that was stained with cat urine.....he moved a section of carpet and took it back to his iffice to do a special cleaning....our carpet is clean and fresh, no lingering odor.....

Description of Work
Living room carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

I'm glad I was able to help you. Thank you for the encouragement! Alex
5.0

08/06/2019


John B.

Alex did a great job. He was very professional and his technique in using the extraction wand. In an approximate 3ft X 3 ft area, he thoroughly cleaned the carpet with 2 passes and to ensure that it was as dry as possible when he got done, he made a 3rd pass just for extraction. He presprayed the entire carpet before that as well. He took extra care to protect furniture legs from transferring rust or wood stain into the wet carpet by setting furniture on foam blocks. He managed his hoses very well using plastic protective corners and was very accommodating moving the big furniture from side to side as needed. A true professional. Gave us a senior discount as well.

Description of Work
Living Room, Family Room, Baby's Room, Master Bedroom, and hallway. (1108 SF)

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure serving you and your wife. I enjoyed our discussion and hope to see you again.
5.0

07/30/2019


Margaret B.

The A Advanced team did an excellent job cleaning the carpet on our stairs (3 flights) and the area rug in our living room. It was very easy to schedule. The cleaners were professional, on time, and did an excellent job. We had a deep candle wax stain on our area rug and they were able to get it out completely. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us to be your carpet cleaner, we glad to help! Alex.
5.0

07/22/2019


Penny K.

They were very prompt, calling with arrival time. Very professional and nice to work with. Went over areas to clean and pointed out areas they were concerned about. The carpets look great and they were able to get all concerned areas clean. Very happy with the work that was done. Sent an area rug to be cleaned also. Would definitely have them clean carpets again.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/20/2019


Kari W.

I am so glad I utilized Angie's List and found A Advanced. I highly recommend A Advanced for any carpet repair or cleaning. My whole experience with A Advanced was phenomenal. A Advanced is a top notch company. As soon as I looked for carpet repair companies in my area, and made my selection, A Advanced called me right away and followed up with an email. I talked with Laura and she had me text Alex and started the easy process of getting a quotation. Alex asked for pictures of the areas of carpet that I needed repaired. Within minutes a received a quote. All from the luxury of my phone and technology. Alex is an amazing asset to A Advanced. Alex is knowledgeable, professional, punctual, and very experienced in carpet repair. Thank you Angie's list and A Advanced for making this experience top of the line. Please if you need carpet repair or cleaning, contact A Advanced and ask for Alex. Tell him Kari sent you :)

Description of Work
carpet repair

Category carpet cleaners,carpet installation

4.0

10/18/2017


Stephen T.

A Advanced did a good job cleaning, but carpets were old and needed to be replaced anyway.

Description of Work
Cleaned two carpets and two area rugs.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Rainbow International of Bothell

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    PuroClean Of Marysville

    We are an emergency restoration company specializing in water, fire and mold damage.  

    UP & D PAINTING, LLC

    With over 25 years of experience, UP & D Painting are wall specialists, we specialize in interior and exterior painting and drywall repairs. We also do water damage repairs as well.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet cleaning, area rug cleaning, carpet repair, carpet re-stretching, upholstery cleaning, protective coatings, tile cleaning & sealing & pet odor removal.

    Services Not Offered

    New carpet installation

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A Advanced

    How is A Advanced overall rated?

    A Advanced is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are A Advanced open?

    A Advanced is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does A Advanced provide

    A Advanced accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does A Advanced offer free estimates?

    Yes, A Advanced offers free project estimates.

    Does A Advanced offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A Advanced offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A Advanced offer a senior discount?

    No, A Advanced does not offer a senior discount.

    Does A Advanced offer emergency services?

    Yes, A Advanced offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A Advanced?

    Yes, A Advanced offers warranties.

    What services does A Advanced offer?

    A Advanced offers the following services: Carpet cleaning, area rug cleaning, carpet repair, carpet re-stretching, upholstery cleaning, protective coatings, tile cleaning & sealing & pet odor removal.

    Are there any services A Advanced does not offer?

    New carpet installation