Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A Advanced

Founded 1994 • With Angi since October 2008

A Advanced Carpet Cleaning is one of the most experienced cleaners in the state. We are family owned & operated and have been in business for 20 years. We are experienced in cleaning all types of carpets, area rugs, and upholstery. Whether the fabric is natural or synthetic, and whatever the soiling condition may be, we will apply all of our expertise to your job. We are certified by the IICRC.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(63) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 63 reviews
Claudia H.
5.0
08/20/2020
He was wonderful! Professional, reliable, good price - we were very pleased! We will use him down the road for our upstairs. Highly recommend
Description of Work
We needed our carpet stretched and some seaming
Category
carpet cleaners, carpet installation
David W.
5.0
05/18/2020
The service was quick and reasonably priced. Temp technician did the job quickly and made the place look like new. Thank You!
Description of Work
Carpet repair after water damage.
Category
carpet installation
Don H.
5.0
02/07/2020
Daniel was professional, efficient , and knowledgeable
Description of Work
Carpet stretching.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review, we will pass on the encouragement to Danny.
Justin U.
5.0
01/06/2020
Alex quickly and thoroughly took care of several carpet problems - a major pet accident, some fraying seams, and general looseness in the carpet - in a single visit. The carpet looked perfect afterwards, definitely better than expected. Would gladly hire again.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning, repair, and stretching
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], It was my pleasure, I was glad to help. Alex
Pamela G.
5.0
08/27/2019
Great! Alex is so professional...we had an area that was stained with cat urine.....he moved a section of carpet and took it back to his iffice to do a special cleaning....our carpet is clean and fresh, no lingering odor.....
Description of Work
Living room carpet cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

I'm glad I was able to help you. Thank you for the encouragement! Alex
John B.
5.0
08/06/2019
Alex did a great job. He was very professional and his technique in using the extraction wand. In an approximate 3ft X 3 ft area, he thoroughly cleaned the carpet with 2 passes and to ensure that it was as dry as possible when he got done, he made a 3rd pass just for extraction. He presprayed the entire carpet before that as well. He took extra care to protect furniture legs from transferring rust or wood stain into the wet carpet by setting furniture on foam blocks. He managed his hoses very well using plastic protective corners and was very accommodating moving the big furniture from side to side as needed. A true professional. Gave us a senior discount as well.
Description of Work
Living Room, Family Room, Baby's Room, Master Bedroom, and hallway. (1108 SF)
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure serving you and your wife. I enjoyed our discussion and hope to see you again.
Margaret B.
5.0
07/30/2019
The A Advanced team did an excellent job cleaning the carpet on our stairs (3 flights) and the area rug in our living room. It was very easy to schedule. The cleaners were professional, on time, and did an excellent job. We had a deep candle wax stain on our area rug and they were able to get it out completely. Highly recommend!
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us to be your carpet cleaner, we glad to help! Alex.
Penny K.
5.0
07/22/2019
They were very prompt, calling with arrival time. Very professional and nice to work with. Went over areas to clean and pointed out areas they were concerned about. The carpets look great and they were able to get all concerned areas clean. Very happy with the work that was done. Sent an area rug to be cleaned also. Would definitely have them clean carpets again.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Kari W.
5.0
07/20/2019
I am so glad I utilized Angie's List and found A Advanced. I highly recommend A Advanced for any carpet repair or cleaning. My whole experience with A Advanced was phenomenal. A Advanced is a top notch company. As soon as I looked for carpet repair companies in my area, and made my selection, A Advanced called me right away and followed up with an email. I talked with Laura and she had me text Alex and started the easy process of getting a quotation. Alex asked for pictures of the areas of carpet that I needed repaired. Within minutes a received a quote. All from the luxury of my phone and technology. Alex is an amazing asset to A Advanced. Alex is knowledgeable, professional, punctual, and very experienced in carpet repair. Thank you Angie's list and A Advanced for making this experience top of the line. Please if you need carpet repair or cleaning, contact A Advanced and ask for Alex. Tell him Kari sent you :)
Description of Work
carpet repair
Category
carpet cleaners, carpet installation
Stephen T.
4.0
10/18/2017
A Advanced did a good job cleaning, but carpets were old and needed to be replaced anyway.
Description of Work
Cleaned two carpets and two area rugs.
Category
carpet cleaners
Rose Ann B.
5.0
08/25/2017
Communication between us and the company was professional with reminders and calls prior to arrival. The verbal 5 year guarantee was confirmed by the owner's Email message. We were required to remove breakables and some small pieces of furniture; the workers moved the heavy items. The two workers completed the whole house in approximately 3 hours. Everything was left clean and vacuumed. We had hired AAdvance in the past, and they lived up to our high expectations. We would not hesitate hiring them again.
Description of Work
We needed the carpet restretched because of a poor carpet installation.
Category
carpet installation
Ann S.
5.0
07/31/2017
We had stains when we moved in our home, afraid they were urine stains from dogs. We didn't want the smell and he was awesome, thorough, and wonderful.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Kelli S.
5.0
12/16/2016
It was great. I waited a few days because I was expecting them to contact me. When I bought it, I got the impression that they were going to contact me. When they didn't contact me within a few days, I contacted them. I think we scheduled it within like a week. They were professional. When I made the appointments, the gal that I spoke with was very friendly and knew what was going on. They called before they came out and verified the time that they would be here. Everything worked out great. I would use them again. It seemed like a fair price. I was expecting them to call me.
Description of Work
I purchased a big deal for A Advanced. It was for carpet cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], for your "A" rating of our company. We have changed our email address to a different one so that's why we had the delay. Thank you for understanding. It is always pleasure to preform quality work for our clients with our Certified Technicians.
Mimi I.
5.0
05/20/2015
From the person who answered the phone and scheduled the appointment to the technician who did the work, I was very impressed and happy with A Advanced Carpet. The technician showed up on time for the estimate. He was knowledgeable about various carpets and cleaning methods and not pushy about certain products. He showed up on time for the cleaning and finished faster than estimated. The carpet, although it's fairly new and didn't need a ton of cleaning, looked great and dried quickly. I would use this company again in a heartbeat.
Description of Work
Cleaned wall-to-wall carpet
Category
carpet cleaners
paul H.
5.0
12/03/2014
It went great. These rugs haven't been cleaned in many years and I wondered how well they'd respond to a cleaning. We were really impressed because they really brought them back to life. Saved a few bucks by taking the carpets to their business and picking them up, also got the Angie's discount. At first I thought they might be a little pricey but we certainly got what we paid for.
Description of Work
cleaned one small and one large area rug.
Category
carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review! I'm glad you were impressed with the results of the cleaning and the repairs we did to your area rugs. Please remember: You can get cash or cleaning through our referral program! For each new customer that you send us. We will reward you with a 10% referral fee that can be used toward CASH or FREE CLEANING. Simply refer your friends, neighbors, co-workers, and we will reward you automatically.
sharon H.
5.0
10/14/2014
I didn't use them. They were responsive and professional but quite a bit expensive. I would contact them again for another quote. I've used them for carpet cleaning in the past and they were very good.
Description of Work
I called A Advanced and they gave me a quote. It was for carpet stretching.
Category
carpet cleaners, carpet installation

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your loyalty to our business for the last 7 years! We always strive to do the best possible job for our clients and we look forward to cleaning your carpets next time.
Patricia T.
5.0
09/19/2014
They did a fantastic job! The rug was so vibrant after it was cleaned. They also added a treatment to help keep it clean. The work was performed in the time frame they gave me and everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. They also suggested a rug mat to go underneath which has worked great so far. For the cost, I think they are well worth it. :)
Description of Work
They cleaned my hand made Turkish rug and sold me a rug mat to go underneath.
Category
carpet cleaners
Randall R.
5.0
09/07/2014
We have hardwood floors with a few small area rugs and in the past have had problems finding a business that was willing to do a small job. A Advanced was quick to call us back and we took our r 5 x 8 rug to them for cleaning. saving about $30. They are located about 4 miles from our house. This is a small family business. THEY DID A GREAT JOB AND CARPET IS CLEAN AGAIN AND LOOKS NEW ! GOOD JOB,
Description of Work
Cleaned a small 5' x 8' area rug.
Category
carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning
Daniel L.
5.0
08/07/2014
We had new carpet installed 2 weeks before--then the dog got into the garbage and strewed all kinds of greasy, colored debris over it--barbeque sauce, grilled char, coffee grounds, you name it. I called our carpet installer (whom we selected based on Angie's List) and THEY recommended this company, which hasn't been mentioned on Angie's List. They sent someone out post-haste and did a fantastic job on an emergency basis. Ken Morris, IICRC Master Cleaner, did the work and threw in spot-treating another room, getting out some stains the last cleaner hadn't been able to get out. He gave us a bottle of spot-treatment for carpets and a laminated instruction sheet on what exactly to do with all kinds of spots. We were very impressed. The head office is in Everett but they do a wide service area as we are in Woodinville.
Description of Work
Emergency cleaning of new carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners
Seymour S.
5.0
06/17/2014
Every aspect was first grade from setting up the appointment to scheduling things to the guy that showed up, their customer service and the actual service they performed. He took the time to explain what he's doing and why he's doing it the way he was and he explained all the process to me rather than just get out of my way and I clean your carpets.
Description of Work
I've used them for carpet cleaning.
Category
oriental rug cleaning
Don R.
5.0
06/06/2014
It was excellent. The cost was reasonable. They are prompt, reasonable, they did a good job on the carpet and they know their business. We were just happy with them. They are good to work with.
Description of Work
They cleaned our carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners
Carol and Larry M.
4.0
03/31/2014
They thought that they were so soft and it's not great that they have gasket though it's pretty good. They were kind of expensive and whey they got finished the rugs they were very wet so we didn't think that they were really clean. It was pretty good but we've had others in the past that are better. They don't really do it very often so we don't really use it recently.
Description of Work
I used the oriental rug cleaning service of A Advanced & The Area Rug Spa.
Category
oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your response. This customer simply wanted a touch up/maintenace cleaning on a couple rugs. We cleaned the rugs and they were left in the garage which was "very cold". Our client called later to tell us that they were still wet, we then immediatley came out to check them with a professional moisture meter and they were not wet, they were simply cold to the touch.
LAWRENCE G.
5.0
02/19/2014
They're great! I really like those guys. I like how thorough they were and the job that they did, their promptness, and their service basically.
Description of Work
A Advanced Carpet Cleaning in Everett cleaned most of our carpets in August.
Category
carpet cleaners
peggy P.
5.0
11/10/2013
A Advanced did a spectacular job of cleaning our carpets. We moved into a brand new home and had trouble with our little dog marking his new territory. In fact, we had this trouble on more than one occasion and called the same company back since they'd done a great job. They were on time, easy to schedule with, as well as sending us a knowledgable and productive person.
Description of Work
A ADVANCED CARPET CLEANING
Category
carpet cleaners
Robert C.
5.0
10/12/2013
Work was done quickly and professionally. I was pleased with the results.
Description of Work
Cleaned approximately 500 square feet of carpet and cleaned a tile entry. A very nice job.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [member name removed], Our Mission is to: "provide you with the best service experience possible". We are glad that you were pleased. Ken Morris

Other Information

Services offered

Carpet cleaning, area rug cleaning, carpet repair, carpet re-stretching, upholstery cleaning, protective coatings, tile cleaning & sealing & pet odor removal.

Services not offered

New carpet installation

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

A Advanced is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

A Advanced is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

A Advanced accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, A Advanced offers free project estimates.

Yes, A Advanced offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, A Advanced does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, A Advanced offers emergency services.

Yes, A Advanced offers warranties.

A Advanced offers the following services: Carpet cleaning, area rug cleaning, carpet repair, carpet re-stretching, upholstery cleaning, protective coatings, tile cleaning & sealing & pet odor removal.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

PuroClean Of Marysville

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

PuroClean Of Marysville

We are an emergency restoration company specializing in water, fire and mold damage.  

Rainbow International of Bothell

5.0

(4)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Rainbow International of Bothell

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Northwest Rain Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

5.0

(30)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Northwest Rain Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Here at Northwest Rain Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning we are honest, hardworking, trustworthy and dependable. We are a family-owned and operated company, using only non toxic, environmentally safe products for all your carpet and upholstery needs. northwestraincleaning.com I was fortunate enough to learn from a master carpet cleaner and then open my own business in 2009. Before each job I prepare your rugs by going over it by hand and by machine. with citrus and spin brushes. I utilize a truck mounted steam system and draw on all of my experience for each and every job. My dedication to your satisfaction will be proven. With myself, Joe Nyer, performing every job guarantees you the results you deserve. Let me show you what quality and service is really all about! I offer free in-home estimates with no upfront costs or extra fees. I only accept payment when the job is approved by you