Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Full Service Electric, LLC

5.0

(98) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since October 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

17229 72nd Ave W.

Edmonds, WA 98026

Description

***Please direct all requests to our website at http://www.fseseattle.com/contact-us.html and fill out the contact form. Due to the high volume of requests we are currently receiving, we are only able to address requests that come through our website at this time.*** 27 years experience. Old home rewiring specialists.Owner / Technician. Expert Installation, Troubleshooting & Repair. Honest & Upfront With Regards to Price, Work Required & Schedule....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(98) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

96

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

electrician (96)lighting (30)ceiling fan installation (14)home security systems (4)HVAC Companies (4)home remodeling (3)home inspection (3)basement remodeling (2)generator service (1)landscape lighting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 98 reviews
5.0

07/21/2021

These guys are great,very professional and punctual. I have an older house and I found it especially helpful how they discussed all the various options available

Description of Work
Wiring, fixtures

Category electrician,lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2021

5.0

02/07/2021

Excellent!. The electrician arrived on time for our appointment fully prepared to do the work required. The wiring inspection was completed in detail and revealed no major issues. A new properly rated thermostat was installed and the system operationally checked. The electrician was highly professional and honest. The job was completed for a fair price with no surprises.

Description of Work
Inspection of house wiring to living room thermostat, evaluation of repairs needed, and fix.

Category electrician,home inspection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2021

5.0

01/16/2021

These guys are great, gave me a reasonable time frame and called when they were on their way - did a quick but thorough job and cleaned up afterward. Very reasonably priced too!

Description of Work
Check old wiring, install new fixtures, get a quote for some other work I want done

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $230

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

5.0

01/05/2021

The technicians were efficient with their time, good to work with and very professional. On the business end, communicated was good, very responsive and the invoice was clear.

Description of Work
light fixture repair and misc. elect. switch and outlet upgrades

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

5.0

12/22/2020

Full Electric Service came in to provide a quote for a punch list of projects around the house and in our basement that we had put off for years. Not only were they extremely thorough with their bid and day of activities, but the work was done extremely well and the bill was under budget. I cannot speak highly enough about Mike Andvik and his team, but we look forward to working with them again in...

Description of Work
Electrical Punch List

Category electrician,lighting,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

5.0

12/17/2020

Mike and his team did fabulous job! They are quick and professional! The unbeatable quote and service! The best contractor I've ever hired! Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Lots of recess lights and new GFCI circuit from breaker box in bathroom

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

5.0

12/11/2020

It was an excellent experience. The bid came with a few options so I could pick what I wanted and the price I could afford. Email communication was timely. Scheduling was easy and the electricians were professional and very friendly folks. They called with questions that were appropriate. Tenants in the house who work from home said "I think they did great and were respectful of space. They were n...

Description of Work
Electrical outlet grounding and GFCI outlet installation.

Category electrician

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

10/15/2020

Mike and his crew are punctual, focused on the job and finish when they say they will. Full Service Electric offers homeowners ways to work within budgets (i.e. I dig the trenches for lines, I put in the posts for boxes outside, etc.) and offers ways to do the job to save time and give you what you want. I expect to complete all my electrical needs with Full Service Electric.

Description of Work
adding conduit lines for outside sheds, hot tub, and diagnosing problems with breakers, etc.

Category electrician,lighting,home security systems

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

5.0

09/30/2020

Great! These folks are fantastic - friendly, efficient and honest. They don't try to upsell you on anything not needed. They fix what's broken and do an excellent job. Really fair pricing. -Bryan

Description of Work
Added outdoor GFCI outlet and repaired outdoor lighting circuit.

Category electrician,lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2020

5.0

09/29/2020

The crew was excellent - very professional, personable, wore masks, cleaned up after themselves, and very competent.

Description of Work
Misc electrical work, including adding outlets and fixing poor work done by others

Category electrician

Cost $950

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

Services Offered

We offer: Electrical upgrades: new installations, repair, computer networking, surround sound, backup generators, hot tubs, landscape lighting, and specialty lighting. Upgrades and improvements: home lighting design, home wiring upgrades, home remodeling, breaker and fuse box upgrades, complete electrical service upgrades, ceiling fan installation, exhaust fan installation, electrical inspections, electrical upgrades, hi-tech troubleshooting, child-proof outlets.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes