Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Full Service Electric, LLC

5.0

(101) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since October 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Licensed
Trade License Number
FULLSSE895JH
Trade License Locale
WA
Trade License Authority
Washington: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
04/14/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

17229 72nd Ave W.

Edmonds, WA 98026

http://www.fseseattle.com

Description

***Please direct all requests to our website at http://www.fseseattle.com/contact-us.html and fill out the contact form. Due to the high volume of requests we are currently receiving, we are only able to address requests that come through our website at this time.*** 27 years experience. Old home rewiring specialists.Owner / Technician. Expert Installation, Troubleshooting & Repair. Honest & Upfront With Regards to Price, Work Required & Schedule....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(101) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

99

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

electrician (99)lighting (30)ceiling fan installation (14)home security systems (4)HVAC Companies (4)home remodeling (3)home inspection (3)basement remodeling (2)generator service (1)landscape lighting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews
5.0

04/23/2022


Lucienne G.

Mike and his colleague were very efficient, communicative, and conscientious about the quality of their work. They took care of any area of the house they were working in—laying down drop cloths for their tools and they made sure to clean up the area after they had completed their work. Mike's quotes were clear and he answered my questions. I recommend Mike from Full Service Electric.

Description of Work
Install a new bathroom fan, remove hard wired smoke alarm and replace in another location, add a new power outlet in a closet to be able to charge a vacuum cleaner, install timer switches for fans, and several other similar jobs.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2022

5.0

11/27/2021


Carol P.

Excellent service and work. Reasonably priced. Super nice guys. Even replaced a lot of lightbulbs that I can't reach! First used FSE in 2012. Haven't had any electrical needs since then but still the same great work.

Description of Work
Security lights/cameras installed and setup; post lantern replaced; smoke alarm installed, miscellaneous electrical work

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2021

5.0

10/02/2021


Jean H.

Great. I live in an old condo that has old "creative" wiring so I have used MIke and his colleagues on more than one occasion to address issues. Mike and his associates have always been responsive, timely and do a great job.

Description of Work
Vanity Lights installed (one replaced, one added in new spot), hallway light replaced, dishwasher electrical hookup removed for moving purposes.

Category electrician

Cost $444

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

Images

Review for Full Service Electric, LLC - 17229 72nd Ave W., Edmonds, WA - 39494796
5.0

07/21/2021


HOLLY O.

These guys are great,very professional and punctual. I have an older house and I found it especially helpful how they discussed all the various options available

Description of Work
Wiring, fixtures

Category electrician,lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2021

5.0

02/07/2021


James M.

Excellent!. The electrician arrived on time for our appointment fully prepared to do the work required. The wiring inspection was completed in detail and revealed no major issues. A new properly rated thermostat was installed and the system operationally checked. The electrician was highly professional and honest. The job was completed for a fair price with no surprises.

Description of Work
Inspection of house wiring to living room thermostat, evaluation of repairs needed, and fix.

Category electrician,home inspection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2021

5.0

01/16/2021


Holly O.

These guys are great, gave me a reasonable time frame and called when they were on their way - did a quick but thorough job and cleaned up afterward. Very reasonably priced too!

Description of Work
Check old wiring, install new fixtures, get a quote for some other work I want done

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $230

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

5.0

01/05/2021


Jamie V.

The technicians were efficient with their time, good to work with and very professional. On the business end, communicated was good, very responsive and the invoice was clear.

Description of Work
light fixture repair and misc. elect. switch and outlet upgrades

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

5.0

12/22/2020


Stuart S.

Full Electric Service came in to provide a quote for a punch list of projects around the house and in our basement that we had put off for years. Not only were they extremely thorough with their bid and day of activities, but the work was done extremely well and the bill was under budget. I cannot speak highly enough about Mike Andvik and his team, but we look forward to working with them again in the future!

Description of Work
Electrical Punch List

Category electrician,lighting,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

5.0

12/17/2020


Lynn L.

Mike and his team did fabulous job! They are quick and professional! The unbeatable quote and service! The best contractor I've ever hired! Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Lots of recess lights and new GFCI circuit from breaker box in bathroom

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

5.0

12/11/2020


Anita H.

It was an excellent experience. The bid came with a few options so I could pick what I wanted and the price I could afford. Email communication was timely. Scheduling was easy and the electricians were professional and very friendly folks. They called with questions that were appropriate. Tenants in the house who work from home said "I think they did great and were respectful of space. They were nice and gave us a heads up when there was going to be loud noise, helping coordinate between our meetings."

Description of Work
Electrical outlet grounding and GFCI outlet installation.

Category electrician

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

Services Offered

We offer: Electrical upgrades: new installations, repair, computer networking, surround sound, backup generators, hot tubs, landscape lighting, and specialty lighting. Upgrades and improvements: home lighting design, home wiring upgrades, home remodeling, breaker and fuse box upgrades, complete electrical service upgrades, ceiling fan installation, exhaust fan installation, electrical inspections, electrical upgrades, hi-tech troubleshooting, child-proof outlets.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Full Service Electric, LLC

How is Full Service Electric, LLC overall rated?

Full Service Electric, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Full Service Electric, LLC open?

Full Service Electric, LLC is open:

Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

What payment options does Full Service Electric, LLC provide

Full Service Electric, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check

Does Full Service Electric, LLC offer free estimates?

No, Full Service Electric, LLC does not offer free project estimates.

Does Full Service Electric, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Full Service Electric, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Are warranties offered by Full Service Electric, LLC?

Yes, Full Service Electric, LLC offers warranties.

What services does Full Service Electric, LLC offer?

Full Service Electric, LLC offers the following services: We offer: Electrical upgrades: new installations, repair, computer networking, surround sound, backup generators, hot tubs, landscape lighting, and specialty lighting. Upgrades and improvements: home lighting design, home wiring upgrades, home remodeling, breaker and fuse box upgrades, complete electrical service upgrades, ceiling fan installation, exhaust fan installation, electrical inspections, electrical upgrades, hi-tech troubleshooting, child-proof outlets.