Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Archterra Landscape Services LLC

Founded 2005 • With Angi since March 2012

4.4

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3307 Meridian Ave East

Edgewood, WA 98092

Description

Archterra has been in business since 2005, and is dedicated to one-of-a-kind landscape design and professional construction. From water features to sprinklers to lighting, your lawn will transform before your very eyes to become a unique living space that will add value to your home....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

07/25/2020


Dennis H.

After contacting several other contractors I called Archterra. The estimator contacted me quickly as a opposed the the previous contractors. He gave me a quote and estimated time frame within a couple of days. Archaterra's crew arrived as on time. Unfortunatly, that crew quit the company on the next day. So Ryan had another proffesional crew out to complete the project. The work was done a year ago. I waited to do the review because I wanted to see how well the system worked. After some trial and error and reading the instructions provided I was ableThe only negative was the quick walk thru on it's operation. The only negative was the quick walk thru on it's operation. They also built a sturdy deck which we have been able to enjoy. This company gets my recommendation.

Description of Work
Lawn irrigation, turf and tree removal.

Category decks, lawn service, irrigation systems

1.0

05/19/2017


Jennifer H.

The owner arrived to the appointment on time to review the project. He was polite and seemed genuine in person. He left stating that he'd get back to us in the next two days with an estimate. I never heard back, so I called several days later. He told me, "Oh yes, I'm working on that right now." I never heard back. I called one more time and left a message. Never heard back. What I would recommend is, don't say you're going to get back on a job if you don't intend to. Just say you don't have time for the job, or it's not the type of job you do. Lesson learned: Never going to chase a contractor. Either they want the job or they don't.

Description of Work
A yard project

Category landscaping

1.0

05/07/2016


Donna K.

I then called them 2 months later to start the first project. Received no response. I emailed them. No response. I went to their office and spoke to them. Was promised that they would contact me within a day to set up a time to perform the work. Never happened. I called one last time and still received no response. It was a complete waste of time to get them to come in and give an estimate and then when I wanted the work started they never bothered to even call me back. Completely unprofessional. I even told them when I spoke to them in person that if they no longer wished to do the work just let me know but they could not even do that. I am really disappointed.

Description of Work
I asked for an estimate for several different landscape projects. I explained at that time that I would be doing the projects in chunks. They came up with an estimate.

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

01/15/2016


Larry J.

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

5.0

10/13/2014


April W.

The work took about 6 weeks. The employees were professional and courteous. The owner was very helpful and would come back and adjust sprinkler heads and always made sure we were happy. They do everything .

Description of Work
They built a beautiful brick landscape around our patio, and pathway leading to the front yard. They also did a 6 Zone irrigation system and hydroseeded the back yard. They tore out the concrete pad from our man door from the garage and built a beautiful brick patio with steps.

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

4.0

02/18/2014


Karen G.

I got the whole job half price from somewhere else. I had to get with them a few times to get a response, I am not sure if this is something they did all the time. I think it is something they did not want to get involved in, from a design stand point. They are excellent with the yard work and other things that they do all the time.

Description of Work
I got an estimate from Archterra Landscape Services for storm water maintenance for a sub-division, re-contouring a biosoil and cleaning out a pond.

Category landscaping

5.0

06/16/2012


Jon W.

Rob the owner first came and did a free estimate. his price was reasonable compared to other bids. His crew arrived promptly when they started and cleaned up after they were threw. Rob was helpful making suggestions and did a wonderful job.

Description of Work
Removal of dead grass, dug ditches and installed four zone sprinkler system for front ad back yard and flowerbeds. Also installed 700 sq feet of new sod in front and back. Laid approx. 80 sq ft pathway from driveway to gate.

Category landscaping, lawn service, outdoor lighting

    Other local Pros in your area

    Rain Pros Inc

    As the name implies, we are professionals of the rain. If it hasn’t rained, and you want it to, we do that. If it has rained too much and it is ruining your landscape or is damaging your home, we solve that. If you would like to catch the rain when you have too much and use it when it hasn’t rained, we even fully automate that. Our professionals have years of experience in drainage and irrigation installation and repair and maintenance. We are very proud to be growing company and leader in each of our fields. For bid requests please email our general manager (Brandon@RainPros.com). Sprinkler and Drainage inspection and repairs please contact our service coordinator at (253) 678-7111 Additional email- customerservice@rainpros.com  

    Offers by Rain Pros Inc on Angi
    Tung Nguyen landscaping

    Thank you for choosing Tung Nguyen's Landscaping. We are a local, family owned and operated business and look forward to taking care of your outdoor needs. We promise prompt, personal and professional services and unparalleled results. Call for a consultation today.  

    Wu Construction

    Wu Construction Inc, specializes in drainage and foundation systems construction and repair. Since our founding in 1983, we have successfully completed thousands of projects for homeowners and businesses throughout the Northwest. We are the best in our industry, and well regarded by our customers for our excellent service. We are lauded for our speedy responses to inquiries, our efficiency and the quality of our work.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Wu Construction on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    LANDSCAPING: – Landscape Design & Install – Landscape Maintenance – Landscape Lighting – Irrigation/Sprinkler systems – Water Features & Ponds – Outdoor Fireplaces – Pavers / Flagstones – Decks & Arbors – Block & Rock Retaining Walls FENCING – Cedar – Chain Link – Wrought Iron – Split Rail – Three Rail

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Archterra Landscape Services LLC

    How is Archterra Landscape Services LLC overall rated?

    Archterra Landscape Services LLC is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Archterra Landscape Services LLC open?

    Archterra Landscape Services LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Archterra Landscape Services LLC provide

    Archterra Landscape Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Archterra Landscape Services LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Archterra Landscape Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Archterra Landscape Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Archterra Landscape Services LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Archterra Landscape Services LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Archterra Landscape Services LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Archterra Landscape Services LLC?

    Yes, Archterra Landscape Services LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Archterra Landscape Services LLC offer?

    Archterra Landscape Services LLC offers the following services: LANDSCAPING: – Landscape Design & Install – Landscape Maintenance – Landscape Lighting – Irrigation/Sprinkler systems – Water Features & Ponds – Outdoor Fireplaces – Pavers / Flagstones – Decks & Arbors – Block & Rock Retaining Walls FENCING – Cedar – Chain Link – Wrought Iron – Split Rail – Three Rail