Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

SlabJack Geotechnical

5.0

(40) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since January 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
SLABJG*833K2
Trade License Locale
WA
Trade License Authority
Washington: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
05/22/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

630 Valley Mall Pkwy

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Description

We are a family owned and operated business with locations in Spokane, Greater Seattle, Tri-Cities and East Wenatchee WA. Our company's main office is in East Wenatchee, WA. We have been in business since 2011, our contractor license is #1855s**854dq we are fully insured (1,000,000) and bonded (12,000) and carry all the appropriate insurances to work on your property without any liability to you. 1855slabjacks polyurethane injection SlabJacking is far superior to last centuries Mudjacking. Less invasive, longer lasting, better aesthetically and with a superior warranty. We raise settled concrete porches, patios, pool decks, shop floors, driveways, sidewalks, garage and basement floors, if it's a slab we raise it! We also underseal slabs with voids, rocking driveway and warehouse slabs. If you suspect voids we have the exact material for the problem. We seal leaking culverts, large diameter pipe, Seawall and Bulkheads, and under-seal concrete ditches and spillways. We also seal many thousands of feet of control joints and cracks in concrete using the best Silicones, Polyurea's and Polyurethanes. Other common names for our services are "pressure grouting" "chemical grouting" "SlabJacking" "Polylevel" and "Mudjacking" We are licensed in the state of Washington and Idaho. We accept Visa, MasterCard and Discover in addition to Business & Personal checks and same day financing is available on approval of credit....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(40) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

38

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

mudjacking (39)concrete repair (9)concrete driveways (3)foundation repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews
5.0

06/27/2021


Kathy G.

They were very thorough on explaining the work to be done beforehand. Took pictures for comparison of before and after. Prompt, professional and friendly. Very happy with the work.

Description of Work
Raising the patio and filling the cracks.

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,mudjacking,foundation repair

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. We appreciate the review.
5.0

06/22/2021


Gil B.

Services performed extremely well. Very professional and fast service.

Description of Work
Raise driveway slabs

Category concrete repair,mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you, it was a pleasure doing business with you.
5.0

01/18/2021


russell S.

I was very pleased with the work, it actually turned out a lot better than I thought it would. The team was very professional and on time. The work was done on time and to perfection. I will definitely use their services again.

Description of Work
raise my garage floor

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
5.0

12/22/2020


Robert V.

Highly professional, prompt, courteous service all at very reasonable price!

Description of Work
Repair concrete driveway.

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir. We appreciate your trust and confidence.
5.0

11/07/2020


David M.

Great! Jamie did an outstanding jog. Competent, professional, organized, and neat. Thanks!

Description of Work
Making settling sidewalk level.

Category mudjacking

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

10/26/2020


John L.

From start to finish everything went great. An exceptional company to do business with. THANK YOU!!!

Description of Work
Concrete raising

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

10/25/2020


Brian M.

Great, professional crew explained the process. All went as expected.

Description of Work
Slab lifting of drive

Category mudjacking,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

10/20/2020


Katherine B.

This is an absolutely stellar company. They came through with every part of the process. The fellow that came out to bid our project was a real gentleman - professional, candid, on time! The bid was received quickly and we were able to schedule immediately. The crew (two) were on time, professional and a real pleasure to have on our property. They worked quickly and the work performed was excellent. They explained every aspect of the process and cleaned up when finished. Overall, this was a very successful outcome and we would recommend this company.

Description of Work
Leveling sections of a sunken aggregate patio.

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. We greatly appreciate your kind words.
5.0

10/14/2020


Douglas L.

Very punctual professional I had 2 other estimates done I chose these guys because of the knowledge they had. I felt very comfortable using them and glad I did.

Description of Work
Driveway was sinking.

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

5.0

10/08/2020


Malora F.

What a great team - from the scheduler on the phone to the estimator and the guys that came to the house. This team is awesome! We are extremely happy with the work they did. Both steps were raised to our satisfaction. The guys were really respectful of our flowerbeds and took great care to clean up after themselves. We would definitely call them again if we ever needed this type of service. Five stars from us!

Description of Work
Front and back steps needed to be raised and level

Category mudjacking

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did. We greatly appreciate your trust.

Services Offered

Concrete - Raising, Leveling, Grinding. Crack, & Joint Caulking. Seawall and Bulkhead stabilization. Culvert and large diameter pipe leak sealing. Soil stabilization. Permeation and pressure grouting. Chemical grouting.

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your project(s)!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes