Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

G-Man Construction

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Company Contact

825 E Bonnie Lynn Ln

Colbert, WA 99005

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Excavating Project

Excavating Project

excavating
Excavating

Description

We offer a wide variety of excavation services. From trenching to foundation footings we can get the job done. Our equipment is specialized to work in small spaces and can get into hard to access areas. Our goal is to do the job quickly and efficiently to save the customer money. With more than 25 years of experience operating equipment we can certainly do any job big or small....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

excavating (8)stone & gravel (4)tree service (3)lawn & landscaping (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

08/13/2021

It went great! We had tried to do this project for 2-3 years and could not get return calls or estimates from the contractors we called. Nick retuned calls, got estimates done quickly and got the work scheduled fast! Aaron came and took care of the cottonwood trunks. Aaron and Nick accomplished the digging, grading, dry well and culvert in about two days. Thank you. And the starting point was much...

Description of Work
Excavating, tree trunk removal, grading, culvert installation.

Category excavators,landscaping,pavers, gravel,tree service

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2021

5.0

05/16/2021

The work we needed to be done required work on an extreme slope and the use of ingenuity and creativity. Nick of G -Man was great. He accomplished our project on time and we were very satisfied. Money well spent.

Description of Work
Excavating

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2021

5.0

05/06/2021

We could not have asked for a better company to work with. Amazing company that knows how to work as a team. The equipment was like an extension of their body’s. You can tell they know what they are doing. This was on a new place for our parents. Nick showed up and listened to what we needed. He then gave ideas and could see the vision of what we wanted. A very special skill to have. Estimate was ...

Description of Work
Clearing of the land, leveling the site, building a road.

Category excavators

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2021

Images

Review for G-Man Construction - 825 E Bonnie Lynn Ln, Colbert, WA - 39321957

+1 More

Service Provider Response

It was an absolute pleasure. I look forward to doing more work for you and your family in the future. Thank you
5.0

05/05/2021

It was perfect. Amazing service.

Description of Work
Excavation

Category excavators

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2021

5.0

05/04/2021

G-man did a great job. Fast clean work. Good pricing. My job turned out great. Thanks for everything.

Description of Work
Excavating and retaining wall build

Category excavators,pavers, gravel,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

5.0

02/12/2021

Very impressed with the timely and thorough job that was done. Courteous, professional and would hire them again.

Description of Work
Had a lot cleaned and leveled. A new easement driveway was made.

Category excavators,landscaping,pavers, gravel

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It was a pleasure doing business with you.
5.0

01/16/2021

Went great my first time having anything like this done glad it was with G Man construction! Would recommend his services to anyone needing dirt work

Description of Work
Excavating

Category excavators,pavers, gravel,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/17/2021

5.0

12/21/2020

Excellent. The job was done exactly as discussed and turned out great. I plan on using Gman construction for further projects and highly recommend them for anyone’s excavation needs.

Description of Work
Excavating

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It’s been a pleasure helping make your dreams come to life on your project

    Services Offered

    We offer a wide variety of dirt work services that specialize in smaller spaces. Yard leveling, drive way prep, concrete prep, back hard trenching, auguring, building site preps including footings and much more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No