Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Belbrook Plumbing

Founded 2006 • With Angi since October 2010

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

122 1st St W Suite 2

Cle Elum, WA 98922

Description

Belbrook Plumbing is a full Service Remodel, Repair and New Install Plumbing Company with a focus Customer Satisfaction. Concentrating on Quality and Proven Materials we strive to build customer relationships for life. We provide upfront pricing and warrantied work to provide peace of mind....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/08/2017


Virginie L.

Shea gave me a quote within a few days. He is very busy so it can take him a few days to answer to your email but he is vey nice and I am happy with his job. He is very easy to work with and I will hire him again if I have the need.

Description of Work
Shea did the plumbing for my new kitchen and capped off a gas line.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/27/2017


Brenda L.

Great, very professional.

Description of Work
Install plumbing in adu.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/22/2016


Kristy B.

Shea at Belbrook Plumbing responded to my call immediately and scheduled an appointment for the next day. He gave me an accurate and very fair cost estimate. He confirmed his arrival time the day of and showed up on time. He identified the problem, fixed the issue quickly and my cost was $30 under his estimate. I was very pleased with his professional and friendly service and will definitely be calling Belbrook next time I need a plumber.

Description of Work
Leak under kitchen sink.

Category plumbing

1.0

12/18/2014


Kathy B.

Description of Work
No response after numerous calls, text and emails.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we were shut down from 10/01/2014 to 3/01/2015 due to a family tragedy. Sorry for the no response.
5.0

02/10/2014


Dean W.

This is the second project where we used Shea (Belbrook Plumbing). As before - he was professional and friendly and completed this job without a hitch. We really trust Shea and the work he does. 100% satisfied.

Description of Work
removed old electric water heater - installed new gas on demand water heater in crawl space - extended water and gas pipes to the new installation

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Evergreen Sanitation Inc

    Evergreen Sanitation does it all. We specialize in all aspects of onsite systems. We also provide grease trap pumping for restaurants (800) 433-1678. Renton Septic Inspections, AAA Septic Service, A Septic Pumper, Coastal Environment, East Hill Septic Service, Eastside Septic Service, Enumclaw Septic Service, Frontier Septic Service, Greenhaus Portable Restrooms, Issaquah Septic Service, J J Jackson Septic Service, Long Septic Service, Lyon Septic Service, Maple valley Septic Service, Sani-Mart Septic Service, Sky Valley Septic Service, Tandem Service Corporation Inc, Vans Septic Service. Additional phone numbers - (206) 362-6998, (206) 362-6998, (206) 622-7070, (253) 630-5262, (253) 852-0550, (360) 336-2009. Additional DBAs - Additionl DBAs - A A A Septic Service, A Septic Pumper, Coastal Environment East Hill Septic Service, Eastside Septic Service, Enumclaw Septic Service & Frontier Septic Service. See BBB for additional phone nubers and DBAs.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential Plumbing, Water Heater Sales & Installation, Leaks Fixed, Shower Valve Replacements, Remodels, New Construction, Repair, Toilets, Sinks, Faucets, Tubs, Showers, Drain Cleaning, All Plumbing Services

    Services Not Offered

    Jetting, Camera Inspections

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Belbrook Plumbing

    How is Belbrook Plumbing overall rated?

    Belbrook Plumbing is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Belbrook Plumbing open?

    Belbrook Plumbing is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Belbrook Plumbing provide

    Belbrook Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Belbrook Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Belbrook Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Belbrook Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Belbrook Plumbing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Belbrook Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Belbrook Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Belbrook Plumbing?

    Yes, Belbrook Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Belbrook Plumbing offer?

    Belbrook Plumbing offers the following services: Residential Plumbing, Water Heater Sales & Installation, Leaks Fixed, Shower Valve Replacements, Remodels, New Construction, Repair, Toilets, Sinks, Faucets, Tubs, Showers, Drain Cleaning, All Plumbing Services

    Are there any services Belbrook Plumbing does not offer?

    Jetting, Camera Inspections