Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Best Euro Construction Inc

Founded 2004 • With Angi since August 2010

4.9

(26) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 547

Bothell, WA 98041

Description

Best Euro Construction began with a teen’s deep desire to build and craft things that endure the test of time. Vitaliy Sirotinskiy found that people liked his ideas, which motivated him to move into construction when he finished high school. He had discovered his passion for making the living environment of others a place they look forward to coming home to. Vitaliy started his own business, Best Euro Construction, Inc in 2004, his construction and remodeling company remains independently owned and located in Washington. Vitaliy offers more than 15 years of experience in construction and six years experience as a general contractor and interior remodel specialist. He has always focused on outstanding customer satisfaction and has many customers happy to testify to the quality of his work. Best Euro Construction is Licensed and Bonded, and carries contractor’s insurance to protect our customers interests....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/10/2017


Zora M.

The work done was excellent. We regret not having them replace the entire fence replaced, as what they did was so much better than what was there previously. We have recommended them to a family member who is planning to use them for their own fencing project on their new home.

Description of Work
A section of fence blew over and needed to be replaced. We also had the deck replaced.

Category decks, fencing

4.0

03/08/2017


Zora M.

The quality of the work was outstanding; we could not be happier! We did have communication issues which were eventually resolved.

Description of Work
We had the front fence and top of a deck replaced.

Category decks, fencing

5.0

03/01/2017


Zora M.

After some initial hiccups with communication it went great. Love the result.

Description of Work
new roof and deck

Category decks, fencing

5.0

11/08/2016


Jane L W.

He did the work well, and completed it by the end of the month, as he promised. The work was excellent.

Description of Work
We had a small amount of fencing installed, plus a gate. We had trouble finding someone who would help us with the small project.

Category fencing

5.0

08/11/2016


Zora M.

Hiccups at the start due to unexpected travel by contractor due to family emergency. Once things got back on track it's a beautiful fence and deck. I love it.

Description of Work
New fence and deck.

Category fencing

5.0

02/16/2016


Maureen A.

Vitaliy, the owner is remarkably hard working and he did a fabulous job. He worked long hours on some of the hottest days of the summer. It was quite impressive. He had an assistant with him occasionally and he worked just as hard. The fence looks great and it is perfectly aligned. His suggestions to me about the fences' appearance were good ones and improved the look of the fence dramatically. The only reason that I didn't give him an A in all categories is that there was a time when I was trying to reach him and he was on vacation. His voice mail did not convey that, so I wasn't sure what was happening. We discussed it later when he returned and everything went smoothly from then on. Also, I did change my plans for the fence and he did not provide me with a new estimate so I was pretty surprised when I received the final bill. He was great about it and we worked out a plan for payment. I would absolutely hire him again.

Description of Work
built a horse fence.

Category fencing

5.0

01/31/2016


Michael R.

Overall, I was very happy with the communication, hard work, and professionalism. BEC did what they said they'd do and charged what they said they'd charge. The team worked hard to get the fence done quickly and I was very happy. The price seemed a little high compared to some earlier quotes we received, but the quality was great and I'm very happy with the new fence.

Description of Work
Installed new 8ft tall fence. Fence 98 ft. long. Also removed existing fence and hauled away.

Category fencing

5.0

01/29/2016


Rachelle H.

I am so glad that we found Best Euro Construction to replace our fence! We shopped around a bit and received three different bids. BEC was not only the most competitive, but we just got the idea that the owner, Vitaliy, would really do a quality job. Some of the other companies sent out an assessor to take measurements, but you could tell that they wouldn't actually be the ones to do the work. On the contrary, Vitaliy was there every step of the process. He is super hands on and does amazingly quality work. Vitaliy actually removed the fence himself in one afternoon and also brought in a jack hammer to get out the old cement. In fact, he discovered that some of the original fence posts weren't sunk deep enough to begin with, so he deepened the post holes to ensure that our posts would be sunk at the right depths. That's just the kind of service that he gives all the way through. No shortcuts! Building the new fence went smoothly. He brought in one other guy and together they knocked it out very quickly. I was really impressed by the amount of measurements that they took to ensure that everything was straight. In the end the fence was a work of art, complete with some nice custom-built caps on top. A couple of my neighbors have asked for Vitaliy's contact info and I'm sure that they'll reach out to him soon with more work. When it comes time to do our side fences, we'll definitely return to Best Euro Construction.

Description of Work
They removed our entire back cedar fence and replaced it with a new cedar fence of the same style (as dictated by our HOA). They also installed some retaining boards on the back (uphill) side of the fence, to avoid future deterioration.

Category fencing

5.0

11/05/2015


Reginald H.

Overall the quality of the fence installed is very good. They built a very strong and high quality fence and worked well with me to decide exactly how I wanted the fence to turn out. This included post sizes, gate sizes and gate locations/orientations. The completed fence was built with strong and easy to use hardware. The only difficulty was in getting the work scheduled and completed. The start of the difficulty though was on my side because part of the fence was on a shared boundary line with the neighbor and it was very difficult to get agreement from the neighbor. By the time that happened, the original bid was over 2 months old and the summer season was coming to a close. By then it was difficult to get time scheduled with the company. Vitaliy runs the company and also did most of the work on our fence. It is sometimes difficult to contact him but that is probably because he is running the company through his cell phone while he is onsite with the various work sites hes at. Once he was on site though, he is very easy to work with and makes great suggestions on how to improve your initial design ideas.

Description of Work
Remove old wood fence and replace it with new wood fence. The replacement included 3 gates of varying sizes.

Category fencing, woodworking

5.0

11/04/2015


darren W.

He was on time, professional, courteous, and ethical

Description of Work
repaired and replaced fence sections and gate closures

Category fencing

5.0

09/12/2015


Michael M.

the work.They also replaced a 5 ft gate to our side yard and the trellis that was over the gate. Several posts needed to be replaced also and they did a great job in replacing them. They took 2 days to do the work which also included trimming a few trees and bushes that needed to be cut back. Because we live on a street near an elementary school we get lots of little kids walking along the sidewalk, plus we have a koi pond in our backyard so we needed the area cleaned along the sidewalk after they finished working for the day and to make sure that no one could get into our backyard. When they finished work on the first day there was a lot of construction debris in the area between the street and the sidewalk but they did a magnificent job of cleaning up before they left doing so in the dark. They also did a fantastic job with the gate and trellis, replicating the existing which, to me, looked difficult due to the curves needed. Vitaliy and his partner worked late into the second day even using headlamps to finish the job and final cleanup. We received many compliments about our new fence. We have more work needed on the support structure to our upper deck and will definitely call Vitaliy to do. We were completely satisfied with their work.

Description of Work
They replaced approx. 140 LF of cedar fencing.

Category fencing

5.0

09/08/2015


Laura W.

I would use them again in the future.

Description of Work
I had a privacy fence put up by Best Euro Construction.

Category fencing

5.0

08/21/2015


Vance P.

Great work! Started early and worked late to get the job done quickly.

Description of Work
115' of cedar fence, 8' tall. Nice custom touches. Another 60' of shorter fence including 2 gates.

Category fencing

5.0

04/26/2015


Sherrie G.

Very good. Team works hard. Professional and precise work. Highly recommend them. Will use them again for future awnings or trellis wok.

Description of Work
Take down remove and haul old fence and a installed new cedar fencing with rails and custom caps. 2 gates. Gates are very sturdy with heavy duty lockable latches.

Category fencing

5.0

04/10/2015


Laura W.

An excellent job. Done very professionally and absolutely beautiful. Vitaliy is most accommodating and made the experience a pleasure from beginning to end.

Description of Work
He put up a prviacy fence.

Category fencing

5.0

04/08/2015


Maureen T.

It was a complex project because there is a step ravine on the other side of our property. Vitaliy, the owner of BEC, was able to figure out a way to save the existing fence and repair it's functionality. He did an excellent job!

Description of Work
Fixed a fence that had been flattened during a storm last November and then added a new fence extension to the edge of the property.

Category fencing

5.0

01/02/2015


Kathryn M.

Very well. Thoughtful, thorough communication. Very responsive to all our requests. Quality work at a very reasonable price.

Description of Work
Several projects. Fenced in the yard with beautiful wooden fence. Very good construction, professional and reasonable cost. Large yard landscape project extending over several months - old-world, quality work, very responsive and again, reasonable cost. Extremely satisfied with all work.

Category fencing

2.0

12/04/2014


Yan S.

Several weeks later, after having the work completed, they emailed asking if the work still needed to be done.

Description of Work
We needed an estimate for fencing. I had sent them an email and also called and left a message and received nothing.

Category fencing

5.0

06/06/2014


James C.

They did a nice job. They cleaned up. They did what they said they would do. They gave me a good price. Their professionalism was fine.

Description of Work
They repaired a fence.

Category fencing

5.0

07/11/2013


Jurgen P.

This was a difficult job to support the deck while the repair was done, Vitaliy knew what he was doing. The job was completed in the estimated time at the estimated price. I would use the company any time again.

Description of Work
Replace main longitudinal support beam under my 18' long deck.

Category decks, fencing, woodworking

5.0

07/07/2013


Georgette K.

Wonderful! Vitaliy had a break in his schedule so was able to start much sooner than we anticipated. He began on the 4th, and they finished on the 6th, working much longer than I am sure is normal for them. We have family coming in on Monday, and I'm guessing that's why they pushed through as hard as they did. The new fence and gate are just beautiful and perfect! Vitaliy is just wonderful to work with and we will absolutely use him again, as he does far more than just fences.

Description of Work
Removed old fence on three sides, built new fence and gate.

Category fencing

5.0

09/21/2011


Yvonne K.

I find the BEC service on craigs list. It is a pleasant surprise that he did a wonderful job and he is clean, tidy, never left any mess.

Description of Work
Vitaliy did a beautiful job in building our fence. He discussed with us about our idea and made it better than we imagined. Our neighbor copied his design after he finished his job. I will recommend his service to anyone.

Category fencing

5.0

07/14/2011


Casey S.

Honestly I was nervous because his prices were so reasonable, but now I can't wait to hire him for everything. Vitaliy is so wonderful to work with. He really listened to what I wanted (I am really detail oriented) and worked with me to make things look great. He was super busy with other jobs, but I needed the job done within the week, so he came on a Saturday and worked all day in the rain until 7p at night. Who else would do that?! I am really happy with the results and have already scheduled him to do more work for me in August and recommended him to three other friends of mine and my mother. Thanks BEC!

Description of Work
There was a fence I had recently put in and I wanted to move the gate and put in a trellis and also have my existing patio added on to as a path to the gate. It is really difficult to fix someone else's work or add on to it, but he made everything look natural and beautiful and it turned out just lovely.

Category fencing, woodworking, hardscaping

5.0

04/12/2011


D. S. H.

I took quotes from 4 or 5 contractors in May/June 2010, several of whom I found here on Angies List. I found Best Euro from a placard on a neighbors fence two houses away. My neighbors thought he did a good job. They didn't rant and rave about Best Euro but didn't have anything negative to say and did recommend them. They were the first ones I called and when Vitaly, the owner, came out, he spent quite a long time with me, answering questions about sturdiness of the fence, why it discolors over time, why there appear to be stains below the nails, and pressure treated wood no longer using CCA. He also shared how he uses stainless steel nails and puts multiple nails in the post caps to help them from spinning or falling off prematurely. In the end, it was what I would call his passion for building a good fence that sold me, and his price was lower than most of the other quotes. I knew he was going to go on vacation sometime in June. When I decided to go with Best Euro, he was on vacation and I didn't hear from him for almost a week, but when he came back, we settled on starting on July 5th and the contracted time to complete was 2 weeks. He and an assistant finished in 8 days on 13 July, not just the fence, but the wall too. One or two of those days was 100 degree weather and I told them they didn't have to come and we could extend the completion date but they came anyway - long hours and very hard working. They left one section of the fence open at my request so I could have tractors come in/out and soil removed and compost brought in and the lot tilled. He later came back and installed the last section of the fence when I was done with needing wider access to the back yard. Coming back to install this last section was included in the original price. Best Euro is a small company, mainly Vitaly and a few on call assistants. They dug the post holes with manual post hole diggers, the trench for the wall was also dug by hand. I think the only electric tools they used were a power saw, concrete mixer, nail gun, and screwdriver. They cleaned up after themselves every day. A positive experience and I would recommend Vitaly without hesitation for a fence. For building a retaining wall, I would also recommend him.

Description of Work
Best Euro installed a fence around my home and a retaining wall on the back of my property to help level it out. The cedar fence is 6 feet tall and about 163 linear feet long with 2 gates and one ~9ft removable section (if I ever need to bring a truck in my back yard to drop off or pick up stuff). The posts are 4 1/8 x 4 1/8 with post caps, and each section (about 8 ft long) has three 2x4's and two 1x4's. The posts are set in concrete 2 feet deep. The fence is very sturdy and confident it will hold up amid some rather gusty times here in Newcastle. The retaining wall is 68 linear feet long and about 30" high using what looks like trapezoidal cinder blocks. Gravel was placed against the cinder blocks followed by landscape fabric. As I didn't want to create a focal point on drainage, I preferred not to have a drainage pipe installed along the wall. (Note: since installation ~9 months ago, there has been some puddling that has occurs close to the wall and need to get it to drain better.) They built the wall pretty deep, 2 or 3 courses below the previous ground level and after it was done I was working to level the back yard with a water level and was happy to see that the wall was level across the entire length, my guess is to a tolerance of plus/minus 1/4".

Category fencing, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

5.0

12/04/2010


David M.

Fantastic. Best contractor experience we have had in Seattle area in 3 and a half years. He is communicative, Accurate, timely, pleasant to deal with , and left the place clean as a whistle. Every deadline was met, his estimate was on the money, and his labor prices were really competitive. The quality of his email reports are fantastic, and his responsiveness left me frankly so impressed, I have recommended him to 6 friends ,and our Home Association. If you live on Seattle Eastside, this is a guy you should use.

Description of Work
3 jobs. 1. He repaired my deck which had terrible water damage... and deterioriation. Hiqh quality work. 2. He installed Dry Snap under the deck.. and did an outstanding job. 3. We then hired him to design and install a new sign for our Association, based on how well he had done #1 and #2.

Category deck cleaning, woodworking, signs

    Other local Pros in your area

    EMR Masonry LLC

    I have been in the masonry business for 25 years, I am a skilled mason and i have great references from people I have worked for, I guarantee the best work possible for your exact liking.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by EMR Masonry LLC on Angi
    Supremax Construction LLC

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Pro General Landscape

    General Landscaping General Yard Clean-up Mowing, Edging, Trimming, Topping & Pruning Barks, Compost & Topsoils Thatching, Aerating & Reseeding New Lawn "Sod or See" Sprinkler & Drainage Systems. Concrete Work--- Paving Railroad Ties Retaining Walls Blocking & Edging Driveway & Sidewal. Wood Work--- Decks & Patios (new, repairs, paint & stain) Fences & Gates (new, repairs, paint & stain)  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    $50
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Landscaping – Hardscaping & Pavers. Decks. Siding. Fencing. Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling. Custom Staircases. Home Improvements. Fireplace Mantels. Windows. Driveways. Hardwood Floor Installation & Refinish. Cabinet Installation. Masonry. Stucco. Ceramic Tile. Roof Replacements & Cleaning. Doors. Dock Repair & Maintenance.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Best Euro Construction Inc

    How is Best Euro Construction Inc overall rated?

    Best Euro Construction Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Best Euro Construction Inc open?

    Best Euro Construction Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Best Euro Construction Inc provide

    Best Euro Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Best Euro Construction Inc offer free estimates?

    No, Best Euro Construction Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Best Euro Construction Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Best Euro Construction Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Best Euro Construction Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Best Euro Construction Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Best Euro Construction Inc?

    Yes, Best Euro Construction Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Best Euro Construction Inc offer?

    Best Euro Construction Inc offers the following services: Landscaping – Hardscaping & Pavers. Decks. Siding. Fencing. Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling. Custom Staircases. Home Improvements. Fireplace Mantels. Windows. Driveways. Hardwood Floor Installation & Refinish. Cabinet Installation. Masonry. Stucco. Ceramic Tile. Roof Replacements & Cleaning. Doors. Dock Repair & Maintenance.