Pro Care Inc

4.9

(289) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since May 2005

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

12400 SE 38th St

Bellevue, WA 98006

Description

Since, 2002, Pro Care, Inc., has specialized in cleaning exteriors by revitalizing the appearance of your business or home. Quality service and a long-lasting commitment to our customers is our #1 priority....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(289) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

267

4

16

3

2

2

2

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (179)gutter cleaning (120)roof cleaning (94)pressure washing (78)window replacement (27)holiday decorating (7)deck cleaning (5)skylight installation (4)
Showing 1-10 of 289 reviews
5.0

03/26/2021

Professional, courteous, great job, highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows/Skylights in and out

CATEGORY window cleaning,skylights

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2021

5.0

12/24/2020

I would have preferred for the cleaning to happen from a ladder and for the technician to not step on the roof but they didn't have tall enough ladders to reach parts of the house. That said, the tech did a great job, seemed to be meticulous and used a leaf blower from the roof to clean the gutters. Afterwards he used a hose (from the ground) to wash down the dirt that got sprayed from the gutters...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your honest review. We enjoyed working with you and hope to have a continued relationship in the future.
5.0

12/17/2020

I've used Procare before, they come out on time & do the job, clean up and bill for services at quoted prices. Couldn't ask for anything else.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof and gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $129

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your continued patronage. We are grateful for your support!
5.0

12/14/2020

Did a great job cleaning the gutters and then the cleanup of roof, porches, and patio...Definitely will rehire.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $321

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing us and continuing to work with us. Your support is greatly appreciated!
5.0

10/26/2020

Excellently. Let me know in advance when the serviceman would arrive, he arrived on time and did a professional job, wore safety equipment as he did it. Excellent. He did not try to upsell me. My neighbor will use him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moss treat roof, clean gutters and downspouts

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so grateful for your review and recommendation! Thank you for working with us!
5.0

10/17/2020

Great! Arrived on time, professional and courteous crew & staff. They left everything tidy and have an easy online bill pay system.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and in the past we had pressure washing & windows cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your services!
5.0

10/14/2020

We had a great experience with Pro Care. From the initial contact with friendly and efficient Amanda to the polite and thorough technician Cole, the service was exemplary. After watching Cole clean our gutters, my neighbor hired them on the spot to clean his gutters as well. Price was very competitive also. Thank you Pro Care.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear that you were pleased. We look forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

10/13/2020

as expected, well done for a fair price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof moss treatment

CATEGORY deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review and for working with us!
5.0

10/10/2020

ProCare did a thorough job cleaning all the corners of our home and also cleaned the dirt that came from the cleaning leaving the exterior of the home clean. They arrived promptly aftrr informing me about their availability

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your review and continued patronage! We look forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

08/30/2020

Ben was professional and did a fantastic job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback; we enjoyed working with you!

Services Offered

Window cleaning, screen cleaning, pressure washing, gutter cleaning, skylight cleaning, surface cleaning, driveway cleaning, deck cleaning, concrete cleaning, construction clean up, moss control and custom fit Christmas lighting.

Services Not Offered

Gutter installation, Window replacement.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No