RC Maintenance & Painting, LLC

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • RCAIMP840NQ
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

1316 NW 5th Ct

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Description

We are a local company providing general contracting services to Clark and Cowlitz counties. We offer commercial and residential services including: Painting - Interior, exterior and wood work. Full kitchen and bathroom remodels - Counters, cupboards, islands etc. Flooring - Carpet, LVT, Vinyl, Engineered Wood etc. Wood work - Shiplap, crown molding, chair railing, wainscoting and more! Window replacement Dry rot repair Siding replace and repair We strive to provide excellent service at prices you can afford. Give us a call today! For pictures of our work please visit our website at https://rcmaintenanceandpainting.com/ ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
handyman (13)interior painting (8)house painting (6)drywall (6)home remodeling (5)woodworking (4)flooring (4)tile installation (3)cabinet refacing (1)siding companies (1)appliance repair (5)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
5.0

02/18/2021

Did excellent job, very courteous and cooperative

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring, exterior painting, custom trim, drywall repair and painting.

CATEGORY drywall,flooring contractor,remodeling,woodworking,house painters,interior painters

COST $35,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/27/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for this review Mr. h! I hope you’re enjoying everything. We enjoyed working with you and greatly appreciate your review.
5.0

02/05/2021

Everyone at RC Maintenance & Painting was very friendly, easy to work with and great with communication. There were several issues with things we ordered from Lowe’s and their team went to bat for us with Lowe’s. Jon and Robert were actively involved, coming and checking on the project and handling road blocks without hesitation. Tyler and team did a fantastic job with everything, he’s very detail...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel and installing floors

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,flooring contractor,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2021

Images

Photo for RC Maintenance & Painting, LLC - 1316 NW 5th Ct, Battle Ground, WA - 39189578

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This is so awesome Mrs. V! We love to make our customers happy and greatly appreciate the feedback. Thank you so much for this review. It means a lot! Hopefully you will never have another flood but we would be happy to come back for any projects you may consider in the future :) Thanks again!
5.0

12/15/2020

Great! RC Maintenance was selected by our insurance when we had a water leak. After everything was removed and dried out, they repaired the drywall, painted everything, installed new LVP throughout the main floor, and put back all the trim. They showed up when they said they would and were always available for questions. We hired them again 6 months later to update our kitchen - painted the cabine...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new flooring and Kitchen update.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

Images

Photo for RC Maintenance & Painting, LLC - 1316 NW 5th Ct, Battle Ground, WA - 39086359

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mrs. W! This means a lot to us and we appreciate you and Mr. W very much!! We look forward to working together again :)
5.0

12/14/2020

Excellent work. On time, clean and professional. Quick to respond to any questions or concerns and flexible to our changes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and bath remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,handyman service,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review Mr. B. We always enjoy working with you and hope to do so again in the future. Thanks again!
5.0

12/11/2020

ceiling beam, painting, flooring; exterior tear down repair, replace and repaint

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outstanding in all the areas Excellent attention to details. Good communication

CATEGORY drywall,flooring contractor,handyman service,remodeling,siding,woodworking,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to do this for us. Also, our guys really appreciated the gift they received upon completion of the job.
5.0

12/01/2020

1. It was awesome! As a 78 year old widow, it was very difficult for me to get ready for them to work. They moved everything. 2. They were wonderful at keeping me informed and answering many questions, always very professional. 3. They made me feel that my job was as important to them. I was treated as a person not a dumb woman like many treat the elderly today! 4. I would recommend them in a hear...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet in entire condo and bathroom vinyl

CATEGORY appliance repair,flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

You're so sweet Ms. J! We had a wonderful time working with you and hope you are loving the new carpet :)
5.0

09/08/2020

We are so pleased in all areas... Finished product is great, looks incredible. Many small fine touches that were done by crew, matching parts of the house that I would not have even considered (down spouts, conduit, under the door kick boarded are just a few examples.). Great positive and respectful crew. Great communication and advice for product and color schems. Done in a very timely manner, no...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house paint

CATEGORY appliance repair,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the awesome review . You and your family were awesome to work with . Thank you for the review.
5.0

02/24/2020

They referred me on to manufacturing/installing company that could do job for less!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New awnings

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $2,000

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I’m happy it worked out well and I hope you are loving the new awnings!
5.0

01/09/2020

It was great! They were extremely responsive and came out to provide a thorough estimate and came back to check on work and make sure the job was done to our satisfaction. They were extremely attentive and had quick response to questions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Multiple items based on home inspection report and general barn/garage repairs

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate you and would be happy to come back any time :)
2.0

11/20/2019

He showed up and gave me a bid and told me when he would be back. The guy never showed back up and never heard a word from him

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hang 2 garage racks that were 4x8

CATEGORY handyman service

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], First let me apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We know your time is valuable and we don’t want to waste it. Quite honestly, with Thanksgiving & being extremely busy we dropped the ball on your job. We are happy to set up time to come up and install your racks if you’d like. Otherwise please accept our deepest apologies for this situation.

Services Offered

We offer a wide variety of services including handyman services, bathroom, kitchen and other remodeling. We offer interior and exterior painting, woodwork installation and painting and more!

Services Not Offered

We do not install or remove carpet or provide janitorial services.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No