Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cali Cleaners

Founded 2007 • With Angi since February 2008

4.8

(60) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 142

Auburn, WA 98071

Description

Cali Cleaners can take on your biggest job, but you’ll always recognize the faces of your cleaning crew. We get to know you personally. That means we’ll remember all those little details that are so important from what type of cleaning products you prefer to what lights to leave on when we’re done. We do not use subcontractors. We do not give prices over the phone we prefer go to your place to give you a free estimates because we know every place is different and we want to know what are your necesities. Routine Cleaning, Weekly, Bi-Weekly & One Time Jobs. “We treat each home and office as if it were our own. We are specialists in Residential and Commercial Cleaning Services. Licensed # 602-985-799-Bonded and Insured Our work is very personalized 8 Years of Experience We provide very high quality house cleaning and janitorial services A Family Business MAY CONTACT US BY PHONE OR E-MAIL. We offer free estimates Monday thru Friday after 6:30 pm....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/22/2019


Genevieve W.

Olga has cleaned for me for 15 years. A couple of the people on her team have been with her for a long time. She looks after her employees and they always do a great job. I highly recommend Cali Cleaners if you're looking for a trustworthy, honest housecleaning service.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

1.0

09/15/2018


Jeanne B.

Had to email twice to get a response. Set a day to come to the house for a review and bid. She called and told me she would be 40 minutes late. Told me the price and we agreed. She said she would call me and let me know the time and date they would clean. She didn’t have her calendar with her. Never heard from her again. She was very polite.

Description of Work
Nothing was done.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Unfortunately this week 2 of my girls have been sick and I got the virus from them too. That's the reason why I haven't tell you what day we can go and take care of your house. I am sorry for the miscommunication. I apologize for the inconvenience
5.0

06/14/2018


Robin H.

Cali Cleaners cleans every two weeks. They are excellent. They arrive on time, clean all the major areas of the house, and do so efficiently and quickly. It is so nice to come home to a clean home. Olga, the owner, accompanies the team; and, in the rare instance, when she can't, she calls to let us know and check that that is okay with us. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Cali Cleaners cleans all the major living areas of our home: living room, family room, three bathrooms, kitchen, dining room, and master bedroom.

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/13/2018


jan S.

my mother is selling her home and needed a crew to clean her house from top to bottom. i live out of town, so arranged olga's cleaning service via phone. she returned my calls every time i left a message and was prompt with her response. the house was cleaned thoroughly and my family was pleased. her crew was in and out in 3 hours, so the bill was reasonable. our appointment was set for 2:00, but crew did not arrive until 3:00, that was the only hiccup re; service, but was not a huge issue. the weather and traffic in seattle can be unpredictable, so it was totally understandable.

Description of Work
move out cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/08/2018


Tom M.

Olga and her team do a terrific job. It’s great to come home after a long day to a clean home. My son looks forward to seeing the creative ways they organize the stuffed animals on his bed :)

Description of Work
Cali Cleaners regularly cleaned our moderately sized home for the past year+.

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/13/2017


Danny C.

Olga and her staff always leave my house sparkling! I've had other house cleaning services, but none have provided consistently great service like Olga does. I would highly recommend Cali Cleaners. They are dependable, always on time and consistently provide great service.

Description of Work
Olga and her professional staff have cleaned my house every other week for the past 7 years. She and her staff are always professional and competent. I feel completely comfortable having her and her staff in my house when I am not at home. She brings all her own equipment and cleaners and supplies. Olga is very detail oriented and always remembers any special instructions I have for cleaning.

Category house cleaning

2.0

08/27/2014


Natalie P.

I received a call from Olga. She's a lovely woman but can't help to think she's overwhelmed. She set up a day to do an estimate and said she may not make it but would call if she ran into an issue. I never received a call from her and figured she got caught up which I was ok with. I called her the next day and we made another appointment for Monday. Needless to say she didn't show nor did I get a phone call. I'm sure she does excellent work and was really looking forward to having the opportunity to work with her but her business practice needs a little work. I'm sorry Olga I would have moved to give you a great review but you may need to hirer someone to help you. Thanks

Description of Work
Never showed

Category house cleaning

1.0

03/29/2014


Julia M.

I gave her my address and phone number! Wish I hadn't!!!

Description of Work
She didn't show up!

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello dear [removed members name], I am sorry you feel that way about my business, but I called you and left you a message letting you know that I was running late that day from work with my team and that I would like to reschedule the appointment we had for an estimate at your place.
1.0

03/06/2014


Michael D.

No one from this company came to give us an estimate after multiple phone calls. Not sure what happened.

Description of Work
No one from this company came to give us an estimate after multiple phone calls. Not sure what happened.

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/09/2013


Tracie J.

olga and crew are wonderful! very thourough! absolutely no complaints! olga is a great person, too! excellent job!!!! very, very happy with the service!

Description of Work
complete cleaning, throughout entire house.

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    We Do Windows

    Telephone quotes are provided free based on customer descriptions. Workers will verify price and get customer approval before starting work. All workers are covered by Workers Compensation. Payment is expected upon completion of work and can be made by check, cash, Visa, Mastercard or American Express.  

    Offers by We Do Windows on Angi
    J&M Window Cleaning

    J&M Window Cleaning is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. We offer free estimates and would love to take a look at your home today. Call or click for an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Janitorial & House Cleaning Services. Whole House Deep Cleaning. Move In & Move Out Cleaning. Construction Clean Up. Rental Cleaning & New Tenants Preparation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cali Cleaners

    How is Cali Cleaners overall rated?

    Cali Cleaners is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cali Cleaners open?

    Cali Cleaners is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Cali Cleaners provide

    Cali Cleaners accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Cali Cleaners offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cali Cleaners offers free project estimates.

    Does Cali Cleaners offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Cali Cleaners does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cali Cleaners offer a senior discount?

    No, Cali Cleaners does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Cali Cleaners?

    Yes, Cali Cleaners offers warranties.

    What services does Cali Cleaners offer?

    Cali Cleaners offers the following services: Janitorial & House Cleaning Services. Whole House Deep Cleaning. Move In & Move Out Cleaning. Construction Clean Up. Rental Cleaning & New Tenants Preparation.