Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Faze Construction

Founded 2003 • With Angi since August 2005

All Phases of Construction, Specializing in Commercial and Residential Concrete, Tenant Upgrades, Demolition of Mechanical Units and Structures.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.8

(12) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
Sydney H.
5.0
05/18/2016
unknown
Category
concrete repair, foundation repair
Betsy S.
5.0
02/27/2014
Great. He went down under our house and inspected the whole foundation. He found some areas where he needed to put in a couple of pads to support the entire structure. My husband insisted to put another beam in. He installed it for him. He did a nice job.
Description of Work
Concrete pouring and foundation work.
Category
concrete repair, foundation repair
Mikel O.
1.0
08/18/2012
Very very surprised and disappointed by the lack of follow-through by All Faze.Tom (or was it Paul?) came out on Thursday Aug 9th to estimate a bathroom repair on some faulty shower doors in a tenant unit of mine. We got along well, and I shared with him my frustration in dealing with a previous contractor who had come to estimate and then never sent a bid, completely wasting my time. I told him "Heck, if I cannot get him to send me a bid in a timely fashion, how can I EVER expect that he'll complete the work on-time?" He commiserated and assured me he was going to work up a quotation on Saturday 11th.Saturday came and went. On Tuesday 14th, I got a surprise phone call- he'd just realized that somehow my quote had been overlooked. He thought it had already been sent. Instead, he said he was heading to the office to work on it THAT VERY MINUTE and he'd get it to me today.Wednesday evening 15th at 11pm I received this email:"Mikel,Attached is the estimated costs for both replacing with new and repairing existing shower door system. please call or email for questions, thanks.Tom"EXCEPT: there was nothing attached. Nada. I happened to be on my computer at the time the email arrived, so I immediately replied "TOM - no attachment was included. Please re-send". As I type this review, it's 2 days later, and 7 days after his original promise and I've yet to receive a quote. Very frustrating waste of my time.
Description of Work
Asked for a quotation on repairing or replacing a pair of faulty shower doors that were leaking in a tenant's bathroom.
Category
fencing, handyman service, woodworking
Cheryl K.
5.0
09/02/2011
They did a good job. They were flexible, but it was hard to get a hold of them sometimes. They were supposed to give us a bid on some awnings and other things that we hadn't really decided on that had to be done at the back of our deck. Somehow I lost touch with them and they never came through with the bid. They were going to do the fencing last, but when they got here it was kind of an emergency to get the fence up right away because my dog had run into the neighbor’s yard and scared them. So I told them that the fence needed to go first. They were very good about explaining everything thoroughly to me. I have a very tight crawlspace, and it made me claustrophobic going there, but they were really patient with me. They showed me everything that they were doing. It took a while for me to understand because I didn't know the difference between joints, beams and so forth. I felt confident that they were doing what needed to be done. They worked with me on designing a custom fence. I get a lot of compliments for that. They put a lot of effort and detail into coming up with the design. They made sure that it would meet our needs. We would definitely use them again.
Description of Work
We used All Faze Construction to do our crawlspace. They did some odd jobs like some touchup interior work and other small things. They also did some fencing for us.
Category
fencing, handyman service
Suzanne G.
5.0
02/21/2011
Met the owner Tom on another job, he was personable and knowledgeable. I used to be a general contractor too, and I think I am fairly good at detecting BS when I hear it. I was impressed enough with him that I saved his card. I had a chance to recommend him for a job a few weeks back . I always think I am sticking my neck out when I make referrals so I am careful to follow up. Tom took great care of my clients When I did a followup inspection the home owners were very pleased. They are happy, I am happy and I will be referring them again for sure.
Description of Work
Leak detection and repair, advise on corrections
Category
remodeling
Cheryl K.
5.0
01/21/2011
Crew was friendly and professional and even made friends with my very excitable, recently adopted dog. My crawl space is very very tight, built before codes required at least 24", and nobody who works down there ever forgets it. But All Faze did the job and even welcomed me to come down to visit and inspect whenever I wanted to. Tom patiently explained every step of the job, sometimes more than once, since I am not construction-minded and have trouble grasping some of the terms. Since this job took place in late December, one can imagine the weather wasn't the most pleasant for this kind of work. But they hung in there and did the job exactly as agreed, even going above and beyond with extra touches like filling a few gaps between the blocks to keep out rats -- did I mention they did find one dead rat down there, and removed it themselves with no complaint? I only gave them a B on price, simply because I never got another estimate for exactly the same work, so don't feel confident giving them an A. But one thing Tom guarantees is that his final bill will never exceed his estimate, and he'll get it lower if he can, so you know his quote is the upper limit. Considering everything, I should have probably given them an A on price, but I can't do that without something to compare it to.
Description of Work
Shore up shaky foundation supports; install new concrete pier pads, joists, and beams as needed; earthquake retrofit; spray for termites.
Category
remodeling, woodworking, foundation repair
James B.
5.0
07/20/2010
They made their bid and started the work two days later. The crew showed up on time got right to work. They brought everything needed, tools and materials. Tom even brought in a half a square of shingles for some detail work saving me having to buy a full square. They did a good job for a good price. I was completely satisfied. jmb
Description of Work
In general the home is being prepared for a new gutter system. All Faze removed the old gutters and down spouts. They cleaned the exposed shingles and inspected for rot. Replaced bad wood, including fascia boards and some shingle siding. They replaced some roofing support boards. They cleaned and primed all effected wood. They reinforced, caulked and primed some decorative gables. When finished they cleaned up the entire work site and stacked all refuse for pick up.
Category
remodeling
JOHN H.
1.0
05/20/2008
The first time we scheduled work, they said the time frame couldn't work with their schedule. I called several times to make another appointment and never heard from them again.
Description of Work
Tom Soderquist gave me a bid of $2360.96 for a new railing on my staircase and a half wall in the entry.
Category
woodworking
SONIA G.
5.0
08/06/2007
This was an outstanding crew. Courteous, respectful, friendly, a pleasure to have in our home. They took nothing for granted and consulted us on all matters. They worked hard and steadily and did an excellent job. They arranged the scheduling with the electrician and plumber and that went smoothly. They started and finished when they said they would, and they left the work area clean and tidy.
Description of Work
Replaced drywall in living room, basement bath (total replacement) and laundry room. Tiled bathroom floor. Textured, and painted new walls. Installed base boards.
Category
remodeling
KRISTIANA L.
5.0
02/20/2007
We thought they were great. Tom has excellent communication skills. We will use them again.
Description of Work
They patched some foundation, tore down and rebuilt a retaining wall and put in a sump pump.
Category
remodeling, wells, mudjacking
STEPHANIE G.
5.0
10/11/2006
Excellent general contractors. The whole crew was knowledgable, friendly and easy to work with. They did quality work and made sure we were happy with everything, each step of the way. We trusted them so much we let them continue work while we traveled to the East coast on vacation for two weeks.
Description of Work
Remodeled basement (framed, drywalled, texture), completely renovated one bathroom (including tile shower/floor/counter) and did a partial renovation in a second bath. He partially renovated the kitchen.
Category
remodeling, home remodeling
5.0
08/17/2005
MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS VERY PLEASANT. THEY DID A GREAT JOB BOTH TAKING OUT THE OLD STUFF AND INSTALLING THE NEW STUFF WITHOUT DESTROYING ANYTHING AROUND OR MAKING A HUGE MESS.
Description of Work
THEY TORE OUT MY OLD TUB AND SHOWER KIT AND THE OLD SHEETROCK AND REPLACED IT WITH NEW.
Category
remodeling

Other local Pros in your area

Bob Oates Sewer Rooter & Plumbing LLC

We are experts in the sewer and drain cleaning business & camera inspection, Clean-out installation, water jetting, sewer repair & replacement, water heater, faucets & fixtures installed. Main & Side Sewers repaired/replaced we also repair and replace water mains. We do everything Plumbing. Free advice over the phone, We will, at no charge, compare "apples to apples" - which will include type of pipe used, length of pipe replaced/repaired & the methodology of completing the job. ask for Bob or speak with my dispatcher Raya (my daughter). Free estimates gladly given for side sewer & water main repair/replacement. A family owned and operated business! I'm a second generation plumber/sewer cleaner, & my father told me, "Stick with one thing and be the best at what you do," and I DO! 32 employees. Family owned & operated. Super Service Award Winner every year!. Additional phones (253) 838-0888 (425) 746-1600. Additional emails - bob@boboates.com, rhoward@boboates.com .  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

S Sharp Plumbing, LLC

I'm a one person operated company and have been in plumbing for over 20 years. I service toilets, sinks, faucets, shower, hose bib, and water heaters. I can cut out the middle man and give great prices. I pride myself on the quality work I provide, while delivering great customer service! Call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Angi Certified

Transblue Tacoma

Transblue provides Landscape design and construction services. We take great pride in our work and our attention to detail. We provide retaining wall construction, irrigation systems, water features, hardscapes (patios, pavers, flagstone, concrete), fencing, decking, synthetic turf, new sod, landscape design and plantings, drainage systems, etc. We love helping people and love our business, we love enhancing out door spaces for our clients! Landscaping isn't just a yard it the place were friends and family gather, it is where birthdays and holidays are celebrated! Its more than home it's where the magic happens! We truly work to bring those dreams to reality for our customers!  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Phone

Address

4835 S 301st Dr

Auburn, WA 98001

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Hazmat Cleanup

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
PayPal
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

All Faze Construction is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

All Faze Construction is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday: Closed

All Faze Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Yes, All Faze Construction offers free project estimates.

No, All Faze Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, All Faze Construction does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, All Faze Construction offers emergency services.

No, All Faze Construction does not offer warranties.

All Faze Construction offers the following services: Christian Company Specializing in- Foundation Up Construction Services, Demolition, Footings, Slabs, Walls, Decks, Stairs, Driveways, Sidewalks, Elevator Shafts, Bomb Shelters, Site Work, Prefabricated SIP Panels, Construction Management, Construction Demolition and Permit Resolutions