Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Red Rock Mechanical, LLC

With Angi since February 2012

We are a family owned business with12 employees. We offer 24/7 emergency service.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(17) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
Thom R.
5.0
05/03/2017
As needed Kurt very informative and professional.
Description of Work
Bi annual inspection of Furnace and Gas Fireplace
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Paul B.
5.0
03/24/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Removed old electric hot water heater. Picked up new hot water heater that I purchased from Home Depot and installed. Also fixed kitchen and bathroom faucets that got clogged with grime shaken loose from old removed hot water heater, by dismantling and cleaning screens in the water lines. Seemed very professional. Location was on 2nd floor condo, with door 50 yards from road, so had to cart the old and new heaters a little distance. Do not have good comparison to judge price. Chose because of good rating on Angie's List, were local, and actually answered the phone when called!
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water heater repair, drain cleaning
Susan P.
5.0
02/10/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Fixed minor part on furnace. Doug the owner is very nice and competent.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
John C.
2.0
07/16/2015
Half a** at best.
Description of Work
Not sure, other that jam a butchered filter in our ac system. Didn't bother to say anything about it. Don't plan on paying for nothing.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Robert G.
5.0
05/28/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Red Rock Mechanical installed one 36,000 BTU Fujitsu Condenser, three 7,000 BTU Evaporator heads, one in basement, one in master bedroom, and one in spare bedroom, one 18,000 BTU Evaporator head in first floor to include refrigeration lines and covers, electrical work, drain lines, condenser pad, four remote controls, taxes and labor. | |They installed and had it working in two days. Very professional job both outside my house, and inside.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing
maryclare P.
5.0
01/13/2015
unknown
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Lili F.
5.0
12/18/2014
unknown
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Robin S.
5.0
09/01/2014
Service was outstanding. I sent an email over the holiday weekend describing the problem and requested a callback on Monday. They called first thing Monday morning and were there an hour later. The repairman was efficient and did a tremendous job. This has been an extremely positive experience and I highly recommend Red Rock for all your needs.
Description of Work
Repaired extensive water line breaks in camp
Category
plumbing
Stephanie B.
5.0
07/31/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Fixed our heater.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Catherine L.
5.0
06/23/2014
unknown
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Sabine S.
5.0
06/06/2014
They were awesome and did a great job. Everything went to according to plan. They were punctual, they cleaned after them selves, they were nice and friendly and they did a follow up. They coming back in a couple of weeks to install an air conditioner.
Description of Work
They installed a new heating system and humidifier.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Zeke and Jean H.
5.0
02/03/2014
.
Description of Work
.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Jack R.
5.0
12/22/2013
All went fine.
Description of Work
New air condition unit.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Eugenia L.
5.0
12/14/2012
This company was timely and informative. They responded to my call for service and were able to come out the next day. Within 5 minutes of examining the problem, the plumber had a solution. He described what he was doing to me as I watched him work and was clear about billing procedure. They sent an invoice within a week.
Description of Work
They needed to replace the hose connecting my washer to the water supply.
Category
plumbing
Liz B.
5.0
08/09/2012
Great explanation from the estimator as to how the system worked and what would go where. The install was easy and professional. Have had the system for over a month and it is wonderful.
Description of Work
Installation of ductless split air conditioning system
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing
Liz B.
5.0
02/04/2012
It was a heating installation that went very well. Doug Duclos and his staff were knowledgable and professional.
Description of Work
Installation of Baxi boiler
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
jennifer F.
5.0
02/01/2012
They were very courteous and they knew what they were doing. They kept their appointment and they called back. We were very happy with their service. We've only used them one time but we would call them again. They charged us the hourly rate of $86.
Description of Work
We used Red Rock Mechanical for plumbing.
Category
plumbing

Phone

Address

339 Red Rock Rd

Colchester, VT 05446

Other Information

Services offered

Plumbing, heating & air conditioning.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Financing Available

FAQ

Red Rock Mechanical, LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

Red Rock Mechanical, LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday: Closed

Red Rock Mechanical, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

Yes, Red Rock Mechanical, LLC offers free project estimates.

No, Red Rock Mechanical, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Red Rock Mechanical, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

No, Red Rock Mechanical, LLC does not offer warranties.

Red Rock Mechanical, LLC offers the following services: Plumbing, heating & air conditioning.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Plumb Perfect

4.0

(21)

Angi Certified

Plumb Perfect

Plumb Perfect, LLC is a full service plumbing and heating company with over 20 years experience. Our team of professionals are trained and experienced in everything plumbing. From new home builds to Drain pipe cleanings we do it all. Call us at (802) 233-5564  

Solders LLC

5.0

(7)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Solders LLC

Solders is a local family-owned business that operates in Plattsburgh and surrounding towns. We offer repair and installation service in residential, commercial, and new construction projects. At Solders, we accept all customers and always have a solution to your plumbing problem. Affordable service for a community we love.