Flores Enterprises LLC

About

Founded 2000 • With Angi since October 2014

Here at Flores Enterprises LLC, we take pride in providing the best services and satisfying our customer needs. We specialize in window cleaning service, residential window cleaning services, commercial window cleaning services, pressure washing service, carpentry, deck repair, trim work, fences,

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (2)hauling (2)pressure washing (1)leaf removal (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

12/28/2022


Bill G.

Wonderful! Great Job and Outstanding Work! We are going to hire them again!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2022

Service Provider Response

thank you very much appreciate it..
5.0

12/13/2022


T W.

His team did a great job

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2022

5.0

12/07/2022


Charles C.

They did an outstanding job for me. Their rates were reasonable and everything I asked for was taken care of

Description of Work
leaf removal

Category leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2022

5.0

07/03/2018


Aninze A.

Let me tell you, Mr. Flores was referred to me from another power washing company and he came highly recommended. When I say this man came out to look at the job on SUNDAY! I was and am so appreciative. He immediately saw what a crap job the previous company did and was able to provide me service today. This was supposed to be a birthday gift for my boyfriend so it was important to get it right. While he was there he also gave me an estimate to get some trim work and painting done (I will definitely hire him for this). He set up a time to come out, he called when he was on his way and he came when he said he was. It may sound basic, but I can't tell you how many companies I have dealt with who don't even have this basic courtesy down. Kudos to you Mr. Flores and your team. I have another home that needs some work and I will certainly be keeping you busy.

Description of Work
Needed portions of a deck sanded and restained to fix what another company did.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2018

5.0

01/14/2016


Ronald B.

Description of Work
.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

07/15/2014


Gail V.

It was very good. He came out very quickly. He was prompt, and actually he came even early. He did an excellent job. I got another estimate after he finished the job and they wanted $400 for the same thing. I really liked him, and I thought he did a great job. The price was very good.

Description of Work
I used Flores Enterprise for power washing. He power washed five horizontal beams and then there is like some concrete going up and down in couples, two in the front and two in the back. So he did all of that.

Category pressure washing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2014

5.0

11/18/2012


Lynne P.

Excellent. He arrived promptly at 8 am and went straight to work cleaning the inside of our windows. (Several of the windows were in difficult to reach areas and had not been cleaned since he was here 2 years ago!). He then proceeded outside to power wash the house and garage door, then clean the outside of our windows. He worked diligently for 4 hours.

Description of Work
Cleaned all 26 windows inside and out and power washed the house.

Category window cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2015

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located in

    Woodbridge, VA 22191

    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Flores Enterprises LLC

    How is Flores Enterprises LLC overall rated?

    Flores Enterprises LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Flores Enterprises LLC open?

    Flores Enterprises LLC is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Flores Enterprises LLC provide

    Flores Enterprises LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Flores Enterprises LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Flores Enterprises LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Flores Enterprises LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Flores Enterprises LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Flores Enterprises LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Flores Enterprises LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Flores Enterprises LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Flores Enterprises LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Flores Enterprises LLC?

    Yes, Flores Enterprises LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Flores Enterprises LLC offer?

    Flores Enterprises LLC offers the following services: Residential & commercial window cleaning, pressure washing, carpentry & deck repair, lawn and yard clean up, mulch and topsoil, Junk Hauling, snow removal, leaf removal, gutter cleaning, repair and replacement. Interior and exterior painting and staining, carpet installation, flooring, drywall, roof repairs and replacement. We are a general contractor.

    Are there any services Flores Enterprises LLC does not offer?

    Hvac