Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Eden's Garden Associates

Founded 1995 • With Angi since June 2008

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12900 Kimbrough Ln

Woodbridge, VA 22193

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

01/21/2017


jay stuart A.

Category lawn service

5.0

11/19/2016


Abigail M.

Description of Work
.

Category lawn service

5.0

08/22/2016


Ralph S.

Great. Still use them on a weekly basis.

Description of Work
Mowing and landscaping

Category lawn service

5.0

08/01/2016


Ralph S.

Excellent work done on time and budget

Description of Work
Lawn maintenance including mulching

Category lawn service

5.0

06/23/2015


Elisabeth S.

.

Description of Work
This is by far the VERY BEST lawn service I ever had! Punctual, professional and very reasonably priced.

Category lawn service

5.0

05/09/2013


Ralph S.

Carlos Rivera arrived at the agreed upon date and time to provide an estimate. He was friendly, professional, efficient and provided a good, discounted estimate considering the size of my yard. He again arrived at the agreed upon date and time with his crew to perform the work which was of high quality.

Description of Work
Spring yard clean up...edged and mulched all beds with high quality mulch, trimmed scrubs, mowed lawn and blew off walkways and driveways.

Category lawn service

5.0

06/27/2008


LINDSAY P.

They do great work and they always show up!

Description of Work
Eden's Garden does general landscaping for us (mulching, leaf removal, etc). I also have an agreement with them and they come out 4 times a year to treat my lawn.

Category landscaping, leaf removal

    Other local Pros in your area

    Independence Landscape

    Independence Landscape is a full service landscape and lawn care company based in Northern Virginia. We offer a full range of services, from maintenance to landscape design and installation, to custom hardscape projects. Each of our crews specialize in a specific skill set, which ensures quality of work regardless of the size or complexity of the project. We continually stay on top of industry standards and developments by regularly attending professional training sessions and courses. If a better method, tool or environmentally friendly product appears on the market, Independence is trained and certified to implement it in order to enhance the beauty of our customers' properties. *Our Company History* Independence Landscape was established in 2006. Our owners, Curtis Greene and Chad Evans, originally started in the landscaping and lawn maintenance business while in high school and college. "Even back then," Greene explains, "we took it very seriously and set high standards for everything we did." Clients noticed their reliability and the quality of their work. After college graduation, they both landed jobs with the Department of Defense, but quickly discovered they missed working on people's yards and building relationships with their clients. They both decided to pursue their real passion, and soon Independence Landscape officially opened for business. Today our growing company takes care of residential properties throughout Northern Virginia. Loyalty and trust between our clients and employees is the backbone of everything we do at Independence.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Weed Man Fairfax-Manassas

    Weed Man Lawn Care Fairfax-Manassas, VA is a network of locally owned and operated lawn care professionals providing environmentally responsible fertilization, weed control and surface insect with grub control services. For the past 40 years, Weed Man's promise has always been the same: We treat your lawn as if it were our own and provide you with honest and open communication. Additional contact name - Christine Musselman. Additional DBA - Weed Man.  

    Angi Certified

    Spring-Green Lawn Care

    Spring-Green Lawn Care delivers both traditional and organic lawn and tree care services centered on the beautification of local neighborhoods and communities with both residential and commercial customers. As your locally owned and operated neighborhood lawn care professional, we take our commitment to our community seriously. That includes offering you the highest quality service performed in an environmentally responsible manner by trained and licensed technicians.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Lawn & yard work, lawn fertilzation & landscaping.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eden's Garden Associates

    How is Eden's Garden Associates overall rated?

    Eden's Garden Associates is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Eden's Garden Associates open?

    Eden's Garden Associates is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Eden's Garden Associates provide

    Eden's Garden Associates accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Eden's Garden Associates offer free estimates?

    Yes, Eden's Garden Associates offers free project estimates.

    Does Eden's Garden Associates offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Eden's Garden Associates does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Eden's Garden Associates?

    Yes, Eden's Garden Associates offers warranties.

    What services does Eden's Garden Associates offer?

    Eden's Garden Associates offers the following services: Lawn & yard work, lawn fertilzation & landscaping.