Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Brent Construction & Renovations

Founded 2007 • With Angi since March 2011

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

14235 Fisher Ave

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Description

Brent Construction and Renovations is a full service General Contractor, fully licensed and insured, with over 25 years of experience. We perform ground up new projects, complete remodels, specialty rooms, damage restoration. We offer full architectural and design services. Please call us for a free estimate for your project. We are available 7 days a week. Please call us today! No job too big or small. We are lead safety certified....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/17/2017


CHRISTOPHER C.

Good job...

Description of Work
Roof remodel for ac venting

Category home remodeling

5.0

03/14/2017


James B.

Excellent Work

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/19/2016


Regan A.

Brent Thomas came out to estimate my storm door replacement on a weekend. I had a detailed estimate in my e-mail several days later. He let me schedule the replacement itself on a weekend, also, so that I could avoid missing work. He helped me select a replacement door, picked it up, removed the old door, and installed the new one. The replacement took just shy of 4 hours. I'm an introvert, so I assumed I'd be reading most of it, but he was engaging, and we talked about all sorts of things while he worked. He also noticed a small fix he could do (to run my satellite cable through my siding instead of propping my door open) and he did that work at no additional charge. I suspect my place was cleaner AFTER he left than before he started working. I will hire him back in a heartbeat for my next repair.

Description of Work
Removed and replaced a storm door in a condo unit

Category doors

5.0

04/30/2015


Patricia M.

Brent provided an estimate that was so detailed, I knew exactly what was going to be done and how long it would take. He presented me with a schedule which showed what work would be done each day. I was introduced to his subcontractors and was very impressed with the work they did. Work was done according to his schedule and in a professional manor. Brent was personable and easy to communicate with. All of the work exceeded my expectations.

Description of Work
Build deck, remodeled kitchen, kitchen addition, hardwood floors

Category decks, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much, we enjoyed working with you it was such a fun project! We hope to see you soon and your new addition is absolutely beautiful.
5.0

03/16/2015


CHRISTOPHER C.

They were wonderful. He even dropped by with a Christmas basket for us. He was good.

Description of Work
He took the air conditioner out of the closet and put it on the roof, where it belongs.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you!
4.0

09/10/2014


Lea L.

Description of Work
Mr. Brent came out to review the bathroom I needed renovated for my disabled daughter. I was informed that this was not up to his usual "$40,000" professional renovations. He was very knowledgeable and had a folder with many of his large kitchen and bath renovations. The work was gorgeous. The price was a bit steep for the minimal work we needed done. I went with another firm who did excellent work for half his cost.

Category countertops, insulation, home remodeling, house painters, basement remodeling

5.0

03/07/2014


Kenneth A.

My overall experience with them went very well. He called me on the phone, came out the next day and gave me an estimate. He did the repairs. He actually told me there was one repair he is not going to charge me for, he just told me what to do and I resolved it myself. So, it went very well. I have had him give me an estimate to redo my bathroom.

Description of Work
Brent Construction & Renovations repaired the electrical circuit breaking box in my basement and then he fixed two windows for me.

Category electrician, handyman service, replacement windows, window treatments

Service Provider Response

Thank you it was a pleasure to meet you we look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

06/12/2013


Chelsea K.

Brent and his wife arrived on time and called the day before to confirm our meeting time. They were well prepared with materials, design ideas and suggestions. We enjoyed discussing the project details and concepts. Overall, I was very impressed. We were interviewing 3-4 companies to bid on the job and Brent construction had our first impression vote due to rapport established. We ended up choosing a different company based on the contract that was provided. Brent construction has a wonderful contract that was very detailed, but it also included quite a few exceptions and unknowns. Based on the price, we chose another company that would provide very similar service with less exclusions. Absolutely nothing against Brent construction, just our personal preference. I would have no problem having Brent construction bid on another other job or use them in the future.

Description of Work
We contacted Brent Construction to get an estimate to remodel the kitchen and two bathrooms in our townhouse. The estimate was provided a little less than 2 weeks after our initial meeting.

Category home remodeling

1.0

05/19/2013


Barbara B.

I sent an inquiry. The failed to respond.

Description of Work
Nothing. I sent an inquiry and they didn't even bother to respond. Apparently remodeling an entire kitchen and 3 bathrooms, and laying flooring throughout an entire house wasn't a big enough job for them.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

I am very sorry to hear this, I have looked through all of our emails and we have not received one from you. When you say you sent an inquiry I am at a loss, I can't find a voice mail or an appointment. Again I apologize we didn't intentionally not respond, we didn't receive your inquiry. Thank you, Brent
5.0

02/19/2013


JERRY W.

Brent and all of his crew were fantastic. The ceiling looks so much better than the rest of my ceilings now. Brent had to deal with come peculiarities with my condo, including working closely with the county due to some very weird law regarding condos in PW county. There were also some unexpected electrical issues, and Brent's electrical sub was in and out quickly and did a wonderful job making my place legal. I always felt that I was in good hands, and I believe (especially since insurance paid for it), I got great value for money.

Description of Work
BCR came in to finish demolition and re-install my kitchen ceiling after water damage incurred from my upstairs neighbor. The mold remediators left more drywall up than anticipated, so BCR had to finish demo, and then re-insulate, drywall, fire-seal, install a vent fan, paint and re-install crown molding.

Category drywall, electrician, water damage restoration, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We are working on the estimate for your upcoming project and are looking forward to working with you again.
5.0

01/22/2013


Kenneth W.

Project cost and schedule went as stipulated in the estimate and the contract. There were some minor problems installing the old shower door, but they were resolved to my satisfaction.

Description of Work
Removed shower door and removed old tile, wallboard, and insulation on exterior wall. Repaired framing and treated for mildew. installed new insulation, cement board, new tile and accent tile (with epoxy grout), new corner shelves, new fixtures, and old shower door.

Category ceramic tile, glass repair, handyman service, insulation, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you and also thank you for the go ahead with your next project- we look forward to working with you again.
5.0

12/20/2012


Mrs. M.

The job went exceptionally well and I have no complaints whatsoever. Mr. Thomas worked along with his wife, who finished and painted the drywall. They work well together and it was a pleasure meeting and working with both of them. Mr. Thomas is very detailed oriented and shows that he cares through his actions. An example would be that he covered my floors from the front entrance to the area where he was working so that my floors would not get dirty or damaged. He always keeps you appraised of what he plans to do and is doing and welcomes any questions that you as the customer may have. All I can say is Thank You for a JOB WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!!

Description of Work
I initially obtained the services of Brent Construction & Renovations to remove an interior door, add an interior wall and reframe an interior entrance. When I initially called to request and estimate, Mr. Thomas was very prompt, courteous and professional with his response. He did what he promised in the time frame promised for the amount provided in his estimate. A few other contractors either did not show as promised or were late. I decided to go with Brent Construction because he showed a pride in work and a desire to please and understand my wishes as the customer. Mr. Thomas is very knowledgable in the area of construction and home repair/remodeling. He has excellent communication skills and his work is of exceptional quality. I felt very comfortable with him and his wife working in my home. Mr. Thomas pulled the construction/remodeling permit and scheduled the inspection with the Prince William County inspector. His work passed with flying colors. You would think that my home was always the way you see it now with an open entrance and a straight hallway. As a rule, I do not have contractors or workers in my home without me or a relative being present but he is the one exception where I felt more than comfortable leaving him and his wife in my home alone to complete the contracted work. After the door, drywall and studs were removed he reframed a new entrance, drywalled it, painted it, installed baseboards and quarter round to fit in with the rest of the house. Mr. Thomas provided me a warranty for his work. Again, it was an exceptional job. I look forward to using him again for any of my future home remodeling needs and would rate/ recommend him and his services as A+++. You will not go wrong in hiring him to complete a remodeling project in your home. In Dec. 2011 I recommended him to my sister-in-law and niece for a bathroom faucet replacement. He again provided a prompt estimate, showed up on time and completed the contracted work. He also noted and fixed other plumbing problems. They were pleased with his bathroom work and hired Mr. Thomas again in April 2012 to replace a kitchen faucet and garbage disposal. In doing his work he noticed that the shut off valve was not working and my sister-in-laws u-trap was cracked. He of course fixed all associated plumbing problems which to date my niece tells me she and her mother have never had any other problems since Brent Construction worked on their plumbing in the bathroom and kitchen. My sister-in-law and niece HIGHLY RECOMMEND Brent Construction and Renovations!!! In all of the above contracted jobs Mr. Thomas cleaned up after he finished his work and left both residences in the clean condition that he found the home. To my shame, I normally have not written many reviews. But his high standards of work and skill makes me write a review to let others know this is why Angie's list was created for excellent workers like Mr. Brent Thomas. I would definitely recommend him (and his wife) for any of your future remodeling, plumbing, drywall, construction needs.

Category drywall, handyman service, woodworking, home remodeling, doors

5.0

10/19/2012


Mary P.

If you couldn't tell from the comments above, I'm very pleased with Brent's work. He covered my floors all the way from the front door up to the master bath. He treated my house as if it were his own. His work was very thorough. He kept the area clean as he worked. You will not be disappointed with the quality and professionalism.

Description of Work
I noticed recurring mildew stains at the base of the shower. Cleaning with bleach based products offered only temporary solution. I also noticed the lower wall of the shower actually flexed with moderate pressure. Now I'm thinking the grout has failed. I was already home from work to monitor another project on the house so I logged in to Angie's List to find someone to look at the problem. I emailed Brent construction in the morning and got a call within a couple hours. Brent Thomas called me and rearranged his schedule for later that day to look at my problem. Brent showed up on time, noticed I was in stocking feet and promptly removed his shoes before venturing further into the house. He assed the problem and gave me a couple options. I insisted we retain the existing shower enclosure and requested that all hardware be replaced with stainless steel. The scope of the job involved disassembly and removal of the shower enclosure, removing all drywall behind the existing tile as well as the tile itself. The cheap green board drywall will be replaced by durorock, a cement board type product that is impervious to moisture and mold. The cement board seams are sealed completely. New tiles, superior grade tile adhesive, and awaterprof epoxy grout are used during the rebuild. Brent does all of the demolition himself and subs the tile work to a true craftsman. He does the demolition himself so he knows exactly what he's getting into. During the demolition phase, we found the insulation saturated with moisture and mold. Ryan, the home builder, did not use fiberglass insulation with a vapor barrier. The resulting condensation from the temperature differential between the outside wall and the shower took its toll on the insulation and drywall. He removed the moldy insulation and cleaned the area with an industrial grade mold eradicator used by hospitals. His tile installer put up the cement board, and Brent applied the sealant. The tile was installed over the course of one day, leaving the shower enclosure for the last day. The project took four days in all. Brent stayed on schedule and gave me daily updates what I should expect to see the next day.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, home remodeling

5.0

03/25/2012


Tracy B.

We received estimates from three companies and BCR was at the higher end but you really do get what you pay for. The other two didn't return phone calls and just did not seem as caring and passionate as Brent and Stephanie were as they took the time to explain anything and everything we asked about. They even went shopping with us to help with our choices and offered great recommendations. They were: Very professional. Very knowledgable. Very detailed. Very efficient. Very courteous. Very, very good at what they do! If we could give them A+ for everything, we would. We WILL be using them again. We HIGHLY recommend them!!

Description of Work
Brent & Stephanie remodeled/renovated/refreshed our main bathroom and kitchen and did an AMAZING job! Their attention to detail was right on. For our bathroom, they recommended options (that we never even thought of) for a window that was located in the shower and served no real purpose. The end result turned out great. They were very patient with all our questions and last minute changes. They worked with our budget and the results were better than we could have asked for. Our kitchen received a much needed renovation. We got a new floor, new countertops, new backsplash, new breakfast bar, new hardware, new ceiling fan, etc. They were able to do it within budget and the time table provided. We absolutely love it.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, flooring contractor, remodeling, replacement windows, ceiling fans, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much! It was a fun project and it looks so nice. You really picked out some beautiful products and designs.
5.0

03/22/2012


Cathey P.

Brent Construction made useful suggestions and worked with us at every turn. The electricians installed the new lighting (tray ceiling and under-cabinet lighting) and new sockets. Once the chain store did the refacing of the cabinets, they had a plumber ready to complete work on the sink, a gas contractor to check the stove. Then we had an excellent firm install tile that we had purchased. A subcontractor did the wallpapering and Brent Construction did painting and finishing as needed. Finally, a subcontractor put in a new hardwood floor. The sequencing and interactions with Brent Construction was excellent.

Description of Work
Brent Construction worked with a chain store that we had hired to reface our cabinets. Brent Construction did or arranged for everything else is our complete kitchen remodel: hardwood flooring, tile, electrical work including a tray ceiling and new sockets, plumbing, painting, wall-papering. We were pleased with their work and with their ability to find excellent subcontractors when needed. We are hiring them again to remodel bathrooms.

Category electrician, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, plumbing, remodeling, wallpaper, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing

5.0

03/18/2012


Art G.

Brent Construction is a small, family-run business - Brent manages the work and his wife appears to be his principal painter - so they put their name behind their work. Brent Thomas provided valuable advice during our first meeting and a range of options for these repairs and some others I was considering on this rental property. He was professional and courteous throughout all stages of the project. Initial work was delayed because of some unavoidable issues on his end, but my schedule was flexible and he kept me informed about the changes and when he could get the work done, so there was no inconvenience. Even though I had some time to spare before my tenant moved in, he and his team worked weekends to make up for the delay and lost time. In addition, I expanded the work significantly after our initial contract to include some external repairs, and he easily accommodated the additional work, even fabricating parts he could not find to purchase. I was very pleased with the quality of the work and with the professionalism demonstrated throughout the project. I would recommend Brent Construction to anyone in the NOVA area who wants quality work and personal, professional attention from the contractor.

Description of Work
Replaced sliding glass doors, 3 windows, and basement exterior door; interior painting; exterior repair and painting of rotting trimwork, damaged siding.

Category remodeling, siding, replacement windows, woodworking, house painters, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the very kind words. We certainly look forward to working with you again.
5.0

03/14/2012


Dustin B.

We originally used Brent Construction LLC for a complete Bathroom remodel in December 2011. From the start of the process all the way to the finished product, Brent was amazing and a pleasure to work with. The bathroom remodel included new tile floors, tile to the ceiling, new vanity and fixtures, new toilet and numerous other smaller aspects. Throughout the process I was given status updates that allowed me to see the progress as it occurred. Brent was on time, on budget, and his craftsmanship and end results were impeccable. My timeline for the bathroom remodel was very tight and specific, Brent Construction LLC, was able to accommodate. Myself and my wife we very happy with Brent and the bathroom remodel. In fact, since the bathroom remodel Brent Construction had been hired to install wood floors, patch walls, install plumbing, and fix/paint cabinets. Brent allowed me to specifically customize the project I wanted and the individual products that either he would buy or I would buy and he would install. One of the best things we discovered is Brent Construction LLC was able to not only help with the large projects but was very open and helpful for all of the small projects I needed to complete. We will continue to use Brent Construction LLC in the future and will highly recommend him to our friends and family. Brent is the all around project guy. After we moved back into a previously rented out property, numerous things needed to be repaired or updated, Brent Construction LLC has been there the whole way and we will continue to use his services in the future.

Description of Work
Since December 2011, Brent construction has preformed a complete bathroom remodel, installed wood floors, patched holes, installed plumbing, as well as numerous other smaller projects.

Category drywall, flooring contractor, picture framing, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much. We enjoy working with you as well!
5.0

11/06/2011


David H.

Brent Thomas is really a craftsman and extremely knowledgable regarding home remodeling and diagnosing problems. I my case, the shower was leaking from an unknown source and it was very difficult to locate the source of the leak. Brent found the leak and recommended the most cost effective method to remedy it. Brent was very easy to work with and provided options for the remodel project. I could choose do as much, or as little, work myself on this project. Brent really worked with me. The final product is awesome and flawless. It turned out better than I expected. This was my first experience with Brent Construction and it was my first experience with a project that went smoothly and exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend Brent Construction and Renovations to anyone that needs a skilled, honest, and professional contractor. I would hire Brent Thomas again. In fact, I will be hiring Brent in the near future to remodel another bathroom, and do some basement remodeling.

Description of Work
Master Bathroom was completely renovated. Custom built tile shower, frameless glass enclosure, repair of plumbing leaks, new toilet. Plus ceramic tile floor and trim.

Category ceramic tile, glass repair, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

09/10/2011


Brenda W.

From the beginning Brent Thomas was easy to communicate with; phone calls were always returned, appointments were kept, and he really listened to our vision for the project. He was respectful of the fact that we wanted to do some of the work ourselves to assist in cutting some of the costs involved. We got three quotes for the project, BCR's was in the middle and was the most thorough. Prices were clearly outlined, drawings were complete, and options were clearly outlined. We chose his company and from the first day we were thrilled with our choice. The job took about six weeks. He and his teams arrived when they said they would, finished the job outlined for that time period and always kept the work area clean when leaving for the day. It was amazing how quickly the work came together. Brent kept us informed every step of the way, from the permit process, demo, framing, electrical, plumbing, drywalling, and gave us plenty of time to work on the parts of the project that we took on. If there was a question he always checked with us before proceeding.....he was very quick to get back to us if we were unsure about something. Professionalism, pride in workmanship, and high level of skill made this project a positive experience for us! The finished product is fabulous and looks just like we had hoped!

Description of Work
Brent Thomas owner of Brent Construction & Renovations completed a project in our basement covering about 1100sq ft. At the begining of the project, half of the basement was in 1980's condition....green paneled walls (no dry wall was used), flat, light weight doors & molding with indoor/out door carpeting covering the floors and stairs leading to basement. As well as the two sliding glass doors leaked whenever it rained. The other half of the basement was unfinished. The scope of the project included moving the laudnry room hook ups from the kitchen to the basement (included plumbing and electrical) , removing all the 1980's touches, insulating all the walls and ceiling, putting in a replacement window, two over-sized replacement sliding glass doors, rewiring all electrical, designing the new recessed lighting, framing entire basement, drywalling, mudding and preparing the walls for painting, laying new carpet throughout the basement & down the stairwell, laying tile in the mudroom area, installing new baseboards & molding around doors as well as closets, installing new 6 panel doors throughout. In addition to the basement project BCR installed the wiring for placement of fans in the five upstairs bedrooms and installed recessed lighting in one of the bedrooms.

Category drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, picture framing, lighting, plumbing, replacement windows, doors, basement remodeling

5.0

08/18/2011


Judith S.

.

Description of Work
Removed ceiling light and fan and replaced with recessed lighting. Removed and replaced ceiling fan on carport. Repaired drywall in kitchen ceiling. Removed and replaced toilets in three bathrooms.

Category drywall, lighting, plumbing, home remodeling

5.0

08/08/2011


Charles K.

Brent and Stephanie were great about informing what they were doing and completing all work.

Description of Work
I used BRENT CONSTRUCTION AND RENOVATION to install new door, patio sliding door and rebuild Freon. They also removed and installed bathroom fixture, replaced storage shed roof, drilling and painting.

Category handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors

5.0

08/02/2011


Tonya B.

They were very good and nice. Their price was a bit pricey and I found something a bit lower. Their professionalism was excellent and they were kind.

Description of Work
I got an estimate from Brent Construction & Renovations in the beginning of July for redoing the bathrooms and the kitchen.

Category home remodeling

5.0

06/21/2011


latoya B.

I needed repir and replacement of rotted wood along the surface of the deck door. Stephanie contacted me within minutes and came out to my home that very evening. I was impressed from the start! Although I wasn't home my husband put me on speaker phone so I could meet both Brent and Stephanie. He gave us his expert opinion in regards to the door and shutters (I asked him to quote this also). Brent informed us of the process and roughly how long it will take. While he was out I wanted him to take a look at the deck becuase a piece of wood was uplifting. He nailed it down right on the spot. Superior job!

Description of Work
IHe replaced the bad wood and his wife Stephanie painted the wood. Additionally, his other employee wrapped the entire area to protect the wood and provide a maintenance free area. Brent re-installed six shutters in less than 30 minutes.

Category woodworking, house painters

5.0

03/19/2011


Cathey P.

Brent and Stephanie Thomas (BCR) were excellent in organizing and thinking through problems that might arise with the installation of each phase of this job. They were willing to work with our Home Depot contractors, even when the job was held up for several weeks because of delivery problems with this contract. BCR was able to supply excellent workmen for each job and had an extremely high standard of cleanliness at every step. They were flexible as well as competent.

Description of Work
BCR managed all of the jobs connected with a kitchen remodel working around Home Depot's refacing/countertop installation. They organized and did an excellent job on the following: electrical work to replace lighting and install under-cabinet lights, plumbing in new sink, painting and prep work for ceiling, installation of tile splashback, installation of tile splashback, removing old wallpaper and installing new wallpaper.

Category contractors, ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, wallpaper removal, wallpaper, garage builders, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much. We enjoyed working with you and hope to do so again! Your kitchen looks lovely.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Villalobos Hector

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    CMimprovements

    We specialize in all phases of remodeling for your home or business - bathrooms, kitchens, finishing basements, decks and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Guevara Concrete LLC

    We provide many concrete type work such as patios, driveways, concrete basement slabs, garage slabs, sidewalks, stamp and decorative works. We value quality work and will try our hardest to leave a good impression. We have over 20 years of experience.  

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Check, Visa, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Additions. Remodeling-general, kitchen & bathroom. Interior & exterior repairs. Window & door replacements. Window treatments. Shutters. Solar shades. Water & wind damage restoration. Architectural design. Sunrooms. Plumbing. Tiling. Flooring. Painting. Electrical. Concrete. Roofing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Brent Construction & Renovations

    How is Brent Construction & Renovations overall rated?

    Brent Construction & Renovations is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Brent Construction & Renovations open?

    Brent Construction & Renovations is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Brent Construction & Renovations provide

    Brent Construction & Renovations accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Check, Visa, Discover, PayPal

    Does Brent Construction & Renovations offer free estimates?

    Yes, Brent Construction & Renovations offers free project estimates.

    Does Brent Construction & Renovations offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Brent Construction & Renovations offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Brent Construction & Renovations offer a senior discount?

    No, Brent Construction & Renovations does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Brent Construction & Renovations offer emergency services?

    Yes, Brent Construction & Renovations offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Brent Construction & Renovations?

    Yes, Brent Construction & Renovations offers warranties.

    What services does Brent Construction & Renovations offer?

    Brent Construction & Renovations offers the following services: Additions. Remodeling-general, kitchen & bathroom. Interior & exterior repairs. Window & door replacements. Window treatments. Shutters. Solar shades. Water & wind damage restoration. Architectural design. Sunrooms. Plumbing. Tiling. Flooring. Painting. Electrical. Concrete. Roofing.