Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Apex Waterproofing

Founded 2009 • With Angi since October 2009

4.6

(154) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2972 PS Business Center Drive

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Description

Welcome to Apex Waterproofing, your one stop shop for whole home remodeling, residential and commercial basement waterproofing and foundation structural concerns. We are a fully licensed, bonded, and insured 3rd Generation General Contractor providing quality services to the Northern Virginia and Maryland areas since 1943....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/28/2019


MARY ANNE C.

I used Apex to fix a situation where water would leak into my basement through the electrical panel during a long, heavy downpour. It was a particularly unique and difficult problem to solve which involved excavating under part of a flagstone patio, determining the source(s) of the leak and sealing. Their final solution was very thorough and attacked the problem from multiple directions. I was impressed with their dedication to doing the job right. The clean-up was also thorough (the patio looked better after they left than before they started!) The crew was great! They worked hard and knew what they were doing. Since it was such a tricky problem, Lou, the manager, was on-site for most of the day. They also have an excellent electrician on the team which was a definite plus for this project. I used Apex a couple of years ago to renovate the basement and was very pleased with the result of that project as well. They’ve been in the business for many years and are deservedly proud of their reputation for quality work. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Description of Work
Waterproofing/sealing.

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

01/28/2019


Dale E.

Apex was responsive to our need for a quick turnaround on the project. They worked quickly and efficiently and delivered the project at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Crawl space waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

12/10/2018


Robert K.

The serviceman from Apex Waterproofing inspected the areas that concerned me, and described some minor work that needed to be done but could be done by a handyman. He did not recommend any major work. His analysis of my 70 year old house was essentially the same as that of the Crackman. I was very pleased to get essentially the same responses from both companies and useful information.

Description of Work
Some of the external brickwork on my house seemed to need repair, as did some internal concrete and basement air circulation.

Category basement waterproofing, foundation repair

3.0

08/28/2018


Jocelyn H.

Things were fine until the end. Painters were not very professional. Left trash around my front yard and the painting was not finished in some areas. Main guy handling the job treated me like I was my job was a nuisance. He was too busy to really pay attention. I spent a lot of money, even went over my budget. I felt disrespected and taken advantage of. Not a great experience at all. Too bad. I had friends and family who were interested in getting work done.

Description of Work
Sump pump, flooring installed, drywall repairs, paint, redid shower stall, odds and ends.

Category remodeling

4.0

07/23/2018


Taniel A.

Lou is personable and professional. Overall, it was as a good experience (in the context of experiences that I never wished to have). Here are some areas for improvement: - cleanliness: the crew covered furniture and used drop-cloths, but it was spotty and the use degraded over time. Basement shower was left with lots of junk that stained it. - attention to detail: the crew installed the black wall covering system in a sloppy manner instead of a tight fit. They also installed the sump hole covers with too tight a fit. - poor prep for put-together crew: the waterproofing crew cut erratic and uneven interior trenches instead of taking the time and using the tools to leave the concrete flush with a straight line of tile. This added $750 in extra cost to put the basement back together. Note that the crew brings in day labor to haul buckets of waste out of the house.

Description of Work
Basement drainage system and 17 straps

Category basement waterproofing

2.0

06/10/2018


Christophe J.

Original plan was going to throw the water back into the porch area. When pressed to adjust plans for better water evacuation, became uninterested, did not show up at the house for finding solution, stop returning calls, and after a month wasted, said was not interested to do the project.

Description of Work
Full basement waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Obviously there has been some type of mix up, we have no idea who this individual is nor have we given a proposal or can we find him in a data base. Here at Apex Waterproofing we are in the business of finding and fixing water problems and we would never not present a proposal or solution to fixing their water issues. On another note it's quite possible this is another fake review from our competition.
5.0

10/05/2017


Shelley L.

It was great. Lou and the guys were very respectful and helpful in answering any questions I came up with during the process.

Description of Work
I needed and wanted a sump pump installed in my basement. I also wanted a basement remodel done. I had several companies provide me with proposals, but Lou's seemed and read more honest and detailed letting me know what exactly was going to be done and how long he estimated it might take to complete.

Category basement waterproofing, wells, drain pipe, basement remodeling

5.0

07/15/2017


Julie R.

I noticed a crack in our foundation in my yearly walk-around of the house that we'd just purchased last year. I'd also noticed some sticking doors and cracked edges around the window frames. These things combined made me concerned we had an issue with our foundation. I called Apex and they set up an appointment within 2 days. They called the day before to confirm and gave me a call the day of to let me know Lou, the general manager was on his way. In my college days I did some basic contracting work for a few years and I've worked under a number of different types of contracting professionals. In my experience I can say without hesitation that Lou is the real deal. 3rd generation, super excited about his business, honest, knowledgeable about all aspects of support structures, waterproofing and construction. He toured my townhouse with me for a little under an hour explaining what I was seeing. The crack was a minor concern but something I could repair myself. He told me to keep an eye on the crack after repairing it. He walked around in our basement and took his time explaining how the home was constructed and what was causing the issues I was seeing. He also took his time explaining that if we did have a foundation issue what he and his team would do to repair it. . Essentially the problem was poor installation during renovation and that there weren't any issues that would warrant him coming out. I offered to pay him to for coming out but he refused saying he was happy to come out and that an honest review of his inspection would be enough. If I did need Lou's services for anything related to construction, waterproofing, or structural repair, I'd hire him without any reservations. Jesse Riley

Description of Work
I had Apex come to do a full house/foundation inspection after noticing a crack in the foundation and a number of sticking doors.

Category concrete repair, basement waterproofing, foundation repair

5.0

05/03/2017


Gabrielle P.

Overall, the project went really well. One of the two sliding glass sections of our shower door doesn't slide smoothly, it stops about half way. That's mainly because our walls are level and the guys tried to do what they could to fix it, but the door that matters slides fine. This is why I said I'd go through his glass guy if I had to do this again -- they come with something that can adjust to walls like our's. Other than that, they were great to work with, I highly recommend them and will definitely keep them in mind for future work.

Description of Work
When we tried to replace the corroded part of the bath tub drain (chrome ring that's visible when taking a shower), the P-trap snapped underneath the tub. Since our condo is on the first floor, there was no access to the plumbing without removing the toilet, tub, and bottom third of the shower walls. (All that just to replace the P-trap!) With all that in mind, we decided to go the renovation route since we wanted to renovate this bathroom at some point anyway. We worked with Louis Jr, who is very professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. After removing the shower walls, we found black mold on the bottom half of the wall and insulation and had to have that taken care of too. The $3900 price included demo and renovation of shower w/tub, fix/replace leaking toilet supply valve, and remove/reinstall insulation, and installation of a frameless shower door (purchased from Lowe's, next time I will buy from his glass guy even though it costs more.) Note: The cost did not include materials, it was the price of labor and insulation. This price also did not include replacing the vanity (which I plan to repaint) or upgrading the floor (the last owner already replaced the linoleum floor with tile.)

Category drywall, insulation, plumbing, home remodeling, interior painters, mold removal

5.0

04/24/2017


Melissa F.

Apex was great from start to finish. I had a window for the original estimate and Lou was done his previous location early he called to see if he could come early. Lou was professional and I had my actual quote the next day. The guys that performed the estimate were prompt, polite, and all around wonderful. They cleaned up the mess they made, let me know what was going on along the way. I was truly happy with the work they performed.

Description of Work
Part of corner of foundation eroded away. There was a tiny bit of water in the basement after huge rainstorm. The actual spot that the water came in from was 18 inches below where the actual foundation had eroded away. Apex sealed the crack and waterproofed the area.

Category basement waterproofing, foundation repair

5.0

10/04/2016


Brad R.

Lou came and gave us a quote. He was quick to point out the "best/long term" solution for the job. Crew did a good job on installation. There was an issue (cut our power line) but they resolved it quickly. We were happy with the final work and the price.

Description of Work
Replaced an exterior retaining wall

Category concrete repair, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback here, we here at Apex really appreciate it [Member Name Removed]!
2.0

09/21/2016


Carla B.

Unprofessional and no communication.

Description of Work
We had an appointment to look at my basement at 3:30. Luke Payton showed up 40 min before the appointment with no prior call. I got to the house at 3:35. He had left and did not call either. Very disappointed by this company.

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I'm sorry that this happened. Although it appears there was some miscommunication, I want to assure you that there have been some upper management changes that have taken place here at Apex Waterproofing. If you should find yourself in need of any additional repairs, I hope you will consider trying us again.
5.0

08/09/2016


ANGELES C.

He didi an excellent jobs. Was on time and has a wealth of knowledge. Very honest and told me that they were cosmetic repairs. Provided a timely written report with the cost of making repairs. Reasonable his fee to visit and assess the findings of an inspector.

Description of Work
He evaluated walls int he basement for cracks and made recommendations.

Category basement waterproofing

4.0

03/15/2016


Genevieve M.

We were real pleased with them at first but then we wanted them to come back and then redo something and we had a little problem with them. Its suppose to be a lifetime guarantee. I think the biggest thing was, at first we knew he wanted to put in a, upgrade the pump and all of that and at first he said he would do it and I think he got busy and it was hard to get him on the phone and he kept telling us well that job is too small that job is too small, I'm too busy and so you know that was frustrating. So we eventually had to find someone else to do it, if he had said that up front we would have gone to get this done instead of him stringing us along and you know not returning calls promptly and keep telling us you know that's too small, not worth my time and like I said eventually we found someone else that we are very satisfied with.

Description of Work
I used Apex Waterproofing for waterproofing and painting a wall.

Category basement waterproofing, interior painters

5.0

03/10/2016


paul P.

overall we were satisfied with the work performed. Though on two days the team just didn't show up. The remainder of the job and work went well.

Description of Work
encapsulated crawlspace, added structural support to garage wall, added sump pump, removed old attic insulation, sealed attic, and re-insulated.

Category insulation, plumbing, basement waterproofing, wells

4.0

03/01/2016


Lynda H.

Lou, the owner of the company was initially very good communicating with me. I had contacted him with concerns that my house could be in "water damage" mode after the last large storm. He immediately put me on the schedule to give me an estimate and a plan. He clearly explained the process of installing the water removal system, the warranty and the arrangement for the county inspector. I had given him a "to be done by" date and he was respectful to adhere to that. I was impressed with how professional the arrangements were and felt that my house would be properly taken care of. The first crew arrived at the agreed upon date. Jaimie's crew was very professional and respectful. They were hard workers and it appeared that they did a good installation job. However, after they left, I noticed later that they had not "put back" the wooden pilings that were previously installed on the back wall of the unfinished portion of the basement. The warped and broken wood remnants were still laying on the basement floor. There was also approximately 8' of broken baseboards that had to be replaced, that had not been. Lou, the owner, had told me his men were going to reuse my old baseboards, since they were so old, that they were not made anymore. Imagine my surprise when replacement baseboards were purchased and installed and looked like the same ones! The next crew that came were the painters and Je Sus was very good. They also were respectful and had a good work ethic. When Je Sus told me that he was done, I asked him about putting back the wooden pilings on the back wall and he said that was not his job. I then contact the business office and spoke with Ashley and she said she would contact Lou and get back to me. To date, I have not heard back from anyone from the company. My phone calls and messages have not been addressed or returned. I still do not have the work completed, according to the owner's agreement. And I am still waiting for the county inspector to be scheduled to give the final inspection. It is a shame that what started as an impressive job, has diminished to this. I just want to properly finish the job for which I had contracted.

Description of Work
Put in a water removal system in my basement, including 2 sump pumps. I paid additional money for the "put back", which was to include painting and restoring anything that had been taken down, broken or removed prior to the system being installed.

Category flooring contractor, plumbing, water damage restoration, basement waterproofing, wells, woodworking, basement remodeling

5.0

12/03/2015


Carol E.

We were very happy with the work and with the people who did the work. We have since recommended this company to a neighbor. Workers were polite, clean, knowledgeable - tidied up after the work. They worked diligently and were punctual.

Description of Work
Waterproofing Basement - dug out west side perimeter of house , applied chemical and plastic barrier to prevent seepage into basement , applied similar treatment on the inside.

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

11/13/2015


John H.

Although I have not made a decision to take the approach recommended, the service described above provided by Apex's Lou Peyton was excellent. He arrived on time and his description of the problems and outlining of possible solutions were professional and concise. Within just hours of his visit he provided written proposals for interior waterproofing along a front foundation wall in a utility room and exterior waterproofing seal of a front entranceway that were clear and comprehensive. Given its extent, the total cost of the work he was proposing ($6980) was reasonable.

Description of Work
Provided inspection of basement walls, recommendations for eliminating dampness, and estimates for the cost of remedying the problems.

Category concrete repair, roofing, basement waterproofing, house painters, interior painters, foundation repair, basement remodeling

5.0

10/23/2015


Kathy M.

I am more than impressed with the work from Apex. Lou is a true professional and the workers are wonderful. If the workers or Lou found anything else wrong, they just immediately fixed it without adding on the cost. They did this for several items, for example, the medal for my window wells were very worn, so they just made new replacements, the area around my dryer vent was open so they calked that all up, the area under the siding could have water splashed up into it, so they also fixed that problem. They went beyond my expectations!! It was Lou's idea to install white insulation back down in the basement to make it look nicer. It looks wonderful and I cannot express my thanks and appreciation for an excellent job. Thank you Lou!

Description of Work
Apex fixed two cracks in my foundation by digging down to the footing and waterproofing the foundation. They fixed the inside cracks near a window, leaks behind my circuit board, installed a new sump pump, and re-placed all of the insulation.

Category excavators, insulation, plumbing, basement waterproofing, wells, foundation repair

5.0

10/13/2015


Steve & Karen K.

Although we had never had water in the basement, we did have crack extending most of the length of the wall, and the wall was bulging inward by as much as 2 inches at the worst point. Before calling anyone for estimates, we hired an independent engineer to provide an opinion. His analysis was that the wall was bulging, probably due to water pressure outside, and required attention, either support with a series of steel I-beams inside the house, or with replacement. We checked with three firms. One only wanted to do the I-beam solution, which we didn't like because of its visibility, the space required, and the fact it would only brace the wall and prevent further bulging, but would not really fix it. Another firm was willing to do either solution, but their estimate for the replacement wall, based on forecasting a worst-case scenario that there might be more serious damage than was visible from outside, was nearly twice that of Apex. APEX Chief Inspector Sam Weisgal - a fount of information and advice on all aspects of foundation problems by the way -- recommended only replacement. Apex General Manager Lou Peyton also stopped by later to assess the issue personally, and based on his long years in the construction/foundation fields in our area, and the age/type of our house, surmised that the underlying footer, etc., would have been built solidly, even overbuilt by today's standards, and would most likely not produce major unforeseen surprises. We found that persuasive. Work started August 10. Lou and Sam arrived at 8:00 with a full crew and machinery and equipment and within the hour were at work on the excavation and the temporary inside support. Throughout the work that ensued for the next five weeks (by my count, 29 working days - I was surprised that the crew worked most Saturdays, and even on Labor Day), work proceeded steadily and very competently. The only slight snag was the unexpected discovery under the front porch of a huge mass of reinforced concrete, removal of which caused about a day of extra work in the excavation phase. (Apex did not bill additional for this.) Throughout, it was evident that the entire crew involved had a good deal of experience in this sort of project and knew what they were doing. The operator of the rather large Caterpillar shovel, for example, manipulated it expertly in a space hemmed in by trees. Carlos, the foreman who spent a lot of time at the site, was knowledgeable, helpful, and our chief source of information about any problems that arose, or the scheduling. The actual reconstruction of the wall went quickly, delayed only the necessary stops to wait for a country inspector at each phase. The only place we would suggest improvement (we've indicated it under "responsiveness") would be better communication - keeping us informed as to what would be happening next, and being realistic about timing. While there is no way to do such a project without pretty significant disruption, we felt it had been minimized - the work moved right along without delays or stoppage (and luckily mostly with good weather). We had preparatory and follow-up work to do ourselves (move stuff away from the wall in the basement and put it back; remove plants that we hoped to save, and replant them; get the lawn sprinkler system and outdoor lighting out of the way and replace afterwards; and cleanup -- but by and large the process was as trouble-free as a project this large could be. This is a job that we would hope never to have to do again, but we certainly recommend Apex Waterproofing to others who may have foundation or waterproofing problems.

Description of Work
Briefly: Replaced a bulging basement foundation wall (about 45 linear feet), waterproofed the new wall, installed new drainage at the footer level, and a new drywell. We were extremely well pleased by the result in terms of quality, cost, and minimal disruption for us. More specifically, Apex: Obtained country permits; excavated a 4' wide trench the full 45' length of the wall, removing obstacles including vegetation, a brick front porch and a huge mass of concrete underneath it; removed 18' of drywall and cabinets in one basement room; installed temporary support inside the house under floor beams to support the structure; working from outside and in three segments one at a time, removed old concrete block and replaced it with new (filled and rebarred) "Concrete Masonry Units"; obtained necessary county inspections along the way; installed waterproofing coatings and membrane to the new wall; installed new drainage outside along the base of the new wall, leading by gravity to a drywell; installed the drywell; refilled the trench; rebuilt the front porch with new support (sonotube); put back interior drywall/counters/electrical outlets/carpet that had been removed and finished the new drywall; leveled and graded outside.

Category concrete repair, decks, drywall, excavators, flooring contractor, masonry, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, basement waterproofing, wells, drain pipe, foundation repair, basement remodeling

5.0

08/12/2015


kay C.

It went well. He was on time and he knew what he was doingt

Description of Work
They came out and gave estimate on my basement.

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

08/04/2015


Nicole H.

Routine estimate. Followed with estimate.

Description of Work
Fountdation assessment

Category basement waterproofing

2.0

07/30/2015


Lisa F.

It was not a very good job. It was not the best experience. They could have not broken our water heater which cost me to just to get it replaced. They should not have over drilled. They should have finished their work. They should have sent someone who spoke English. The owners came and when they got the money they took off without spending time to check the work.

Description of Work
We just had a major renovation done to our basement by Apex Waterproofing Inc. The job was putting two pumps. They have battery back up so they drilled the entire foundation all the way around the basement.

Category water damage restoration, wells

Service Provider Response

This is a review that is fiction, not fact. First, the owner was overseas for 3-5 years, with renters living in the home. When she arrived back in the States, she realized that her basement was flooding from ground water. She called us up, based on a referral from a friend of hers, and Sam went out, inspected the property, and proposed doing an interior foundation drain system with 2 submersible pump systems with battery backups as mandated by Prince Georges County. The county code also mandates drilling holes in the hollow cores of the concrete block of her home. Drilling holes has nothing to do with back-ups. This was not a renovation of her basement, it was an interior drainage system to protect her basement from ground water flooding her basement. We proposed putting back the drywall and framing that was removed, and painting the section that was removed, not the entire basement. Regardless, clearly stated in the contract, she was responsible for buying the paint. She didn’t provide any paint but we did fix the framing and drywall. She mentions it was not a very good job – it was a great job; we wonder where she has the experience to grade the quality of work we did. It was inspected 2 times by county inspectors – we passed their inspection both times, they thought we did a great job. The owner mentions a hot water heater. We had budgeted in the contract $375 to move the Hot water heater but we were able to work around it, did not touch it, and we refunded her $375 from the total contract amount. She states that we deserve a D for punctuality. Sam showed up 15 minutes EARLY for the inspection. D for responsiveness. As for responsiveness, she called, we came out the same week, the crew showed up 2 days after her signing of the contract. The crew was scheduled to work Saturday, Sunday, call in the county inspector for Monday so we could finish the job by Tuesday latest. The crew showed up ON TIME, yet she was late on Saturday by 30 minutes. The crew showed up again at 08:30 on Sunday, she came at 12:30 to let us in, but by that time, they went home. She mentions we should have sent someone who speaks English. Sam, by the way, speaks English, Spanish and Hebrew and actually is a copywriter, editor, proof reader, etc – in English. The Project Manager was Keith, an American who speaks perfect English, the foreman was Steve, also born here in the US who also speaks English. In fact, the Latino workers all speak English and Spanish, including Steve and Keith. If it wasn’t for ‘Spanish’ speaking individuals, essentially no construction in the DC Metro are would take place – thank the lord for our Spanish speaking people. I wonder what other ethnicity she dislikes. Bottom line, some people understand the difficulty of the work we do, some do not. Some get frustrated by other issues and then complain on Angie’s List. If the job was not finished, she had no obligation to pay us until the job was finished, but she did pay us. She thought for a good price of $15,000, that we would not only put in a system in a very large basement, but we would completely paint the basement, put in flooring, tile and other work that was never contracted. In spite of the fact that she deserves F for punctuality, F for responsiveness – constantly never answering the phone, we figure it was a miscommunication and we’ll be nice and leave it at that. Check out our reviews – sometimes people complain without any valid reason – who knows what people are going through in their life when we’re doing work for them. We’re A rated because we ALWAYS do great work.
5.0

06/10/2015


knut H.

Inspector confirmed prior work had been performed and certified the repair quality. Did not try to sell services of waterproofing. Was very honorable and knowledgeable. I would use him again. He was prompt, and very polite. Excellent!!!! A+++++

Description of Work
Inspection and report of potential water problems.

Category roofing, basement waterproofing

5.0

05/31/2015


Shawn P.

Sam cam out to the house and gave some very good information about foundation care/waterproofing/etc. He was very knowledgeable and professional. The best part is he concluded that the cracks were not part of the main foundation, and that we did not have anything to worry about at this time! He did not charge me for the quick inspection. An overall great experience!

Description of Work
I found 2 cracks near the front part of both sides of our home. I was concerned and wanted to have a professional assess the situation. I called APEX. They were easy to deal with on the phone, and scheduled an appt. in a very timely manner.

Category roofing, basement waterproofing, foundation repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    J Reynolds Landscaping

    J Reynolds Landscaping was created to provide the Northern Virginia area with the highest quality installation of landscaping materials possible. The Owner, Matt Meyer along with Jason Reynolds, has been installing custom designs right here in the northern Virginia area for over 18 years. With a reputation for excellence, the highest quality customer service, master craftsmanship and fair pricing. A design expert will come to your home and provide you with a free consultation and estimate for your homes unique needs. J Reynolds Landscaping will then provide you with the professional installation of the materials that you have chosen for your home. We differ from other Landscaping companies because we: - Never sub-contract any portion of the job. - A design expert is physically on every job site. - Your job is completed before any other job has been started. - We have no day laborers. - We are licensed and insured. - Estimates are always free. - All installers have at least 3 years of experience.  

    Premium Drainage & Erosion Solutions

    If you're looking for honesty and quality workmanship, you've come to the right place. Our specialty is drainage and landscaping, but whether a property needs storm drains, french drains, sump pumps, grading, leveling, excavation, patios, creative guttering for water removal or landscaping, we do all of the above with guaranteed results! Get in touch today for a consultation, and help us help you come up with the perfect drainage solution for your home or business!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Circle Glass

    Circle Glass has been an Angie's List Super Service Award Winner 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 & 2016! We were founded in 1972, and have been in the same location for over 40 years. We started as builder supply and have grown into a full service glass and mirror company. We do light commercial services and specialize in Frameless Shower Enclosures. Our crews are assigned areas and in most cases the crew that measures your job is the same crew that installs it. At Circle Glass we believe in treating everyone the way we want our moms treated. No job is too small or unique. Please call or come by and we will help you with your glass needs. Special order items take 7-10 business days and In stock items take 1-3 business days in most cases.  

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Whole home remodeling. Basement & crawlspace waterproofing. Basement & home renovations & additions.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Apex Waterproofing

    How is Apex Waterproofing overall rated?

    Apex Waterproofing is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Apex Waterproofing open?

    Apex Waterproofing is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Apex Waterproofing provide

    Apex Waterproofing accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing

    Does Apex Waterproofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Apex Waterproofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Apex Waterproofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Apex Waterproofing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Apex Waterproofing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Apex Waterproofing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Apex Waterproofing?

    Yes, Apex Waterproofing offers warranties.

    What services does Apex Waterproofing offer?

    Apex Waterproofing offers the following services: Whole home remodeling. Basement & crawlspace waterproofing. Basement & home renovations & additions.