Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Sheaves Floors LLC

Founded 1993 • With Angi since December 2010

5.0

(56) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 85

Weyers Cave, VA 24486

Description

Family owned and operated flooring contractor. We are the area's leading expert in Hardwood flooring sales, installation and Dust Free floor sanding & finishing. We install all flooring with company employed, factory trained installers. VA Class A Contractor, NWFA Certified Installer and Sand & Refinisher, Bona Certified Craftsmen, Armstrong Flooring Certified Installer. We offer solid, engineered, unfinished, pre-finished Hardwood Flooring. We only install flooring products that we sell....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/07/2019


Linda S.

It was obvious from the minute we met with Aaron Sheaves that he was experienced, patient, and knew how to interpret what we wanted when we weren't even exactly sure! We are experienced home remodelers and it was great to work with someone who completely met our very high expectations and requirements. Aaron was extremely detail oriented and responsive, had great recommendations for products and colors that would look best with the overall vibe of the house, and kept us informed every step of the process with daily text updates/pictures. Project was completed on time. The floors are absolutely gorgeous and we couldn't be happier. To say he went above and beyond is an understatement and we plan to hire him again within the year when we remodel our kitchen and master bathroom. We can't recommend Sheaves Floors highly enough!

Description of Work
We worked with Aaron Sheaves (Sheaves Floors, LLC) and his team to refinish and restain (a totally different color) the red oak hardwood floors on the entire main level of our home; replace the stairs and stain them the same color as the main level; and replace carpet on the entire lower level with luxury vinyl plank.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the “A” review ! It was a pleasure working with you on your flooring project. We appreciate your business and look forward to work with you again. From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors.... Thanks again ! Aaron Sheaves
5.0

03/01/2019


Juan A.

Everything was perfect. I'm very particular with home improvements and do quite a bit of it myself so I understand many of the challenges that installers typically face and know where to look for problems. That said, I was extremely pleased with the attention to detail of the Sheaves installers when laying our new Armstrong vinyl tile in the laundry room, kitchen, and bathroom. A month earlier, Jeff Sheaves, had dropped by for the initial estimate and discussion. He clearly guided us through the process, made some great suggestions, and gave us a reasonable quote. Jeff also broke down the costs, and allowed me to pull up the old flooring (saving us a few hundred dollars). The new flooring looks wonderful... clean grout lines and tile, perfectly cut and centered tile, polite/respectful folks. The install was all done in 1 day. Jeff and his son returned the following day for final inspection and touchup. (I've attached a couple of photos... I asked to re-install my own shoe molding/trim which is still missing from the kitchen photo.) We'll be using them again later this year when refinishing our hardwood and also installing new hardwood. A big thanks to the Sheaves family and installers!

Description of Work
new vinyl floors in kitchen, bathroom, and laundry room

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank You for the "A" review ! We appreciate your business. It was a pleasure working with you & [Member Name Removed] on your flooring project. You made a excellent choice as the Armstrong Alterna is one of our best selling products and will last a lifetime ! We look forward to working with you on the hardwood floor refinishing and hope to see you soon. From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors Thanks Again for the business !! Jeff Sheaves
5.0

11/10/2018


James D.

The floors in my home were badly worn from nearly 30 years of heavy use (3 big dogs too). Sheaves came to the rescue and the result is nothing short of amazing. They came when they said they would, did an excellent job over 4 days. Almost no mess or smell. The floors look as good as new. Their attention to detail and high standards are remarkable. I'd recommend them to any homeowner without reservation.

Description of Work
refinish badly worn hardwood floors

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Thanks for the “A” review ! It was a pleasure working with you both on your floor project. We always enjoy tackling the badly worn floors and bringing them back to life ! From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors we appreciate your business and Thanks again for the business !! Jeff Sheaves
5.0

09/20/2018


Karen N.

Sheaves was most professional and highly talented in their approach and execution of our new hardwood floors and stairs throughout our entire home. They also installed new flooring in 2 bathrooms. We could not recommend more highly!

Description of Work
Laid new hardwood floors and stairs

Category hardwood floor,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank You for the "A" review it was a pleasure working with you and [Member Name Removed] on your flooring project. We appreciate the opportunity and the business ! The hardwood floors and matching stair treads turned out wonderful and you did a great job on your color selection. And of course the Armstrong Alterna for the bathrooms were a great choice and will last a lifetime. I know you will be happy to get your WHOLE house remodel complete ! From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors LLC Thanks Again for the business !!! Jeff Sheaves
5.0

09/02/2018


Jim ad Louise B.

We truly experienced an excellent wood floor refinishing job with Sheaves Flooring from start to finish. Jeff and his staff know their business. Jeff visited our home to explain how his services work and had a quote to us very quickly and very professionally. We decided to hire Sheaves flooring because of the dustless factor and because of the experence, knowlege and skills that were portrayed. We were not disappointed at all during the entire planning and the entire job. We were placed on the schedule, which was strictly adhered to so we were able to plan ahead efficiently. Anytime we had a question, a reply was immediate. The job started on time and by the end of the first day our old original 1960's wood floors were transformed from totally unappealling, worn in spots and ground in dirty (no matter the efforts to keep them clean) to a smooth beautiful wood...all completely dustless as promised. After the floors were sealed, 3 coats of finish applied and new molding installed by Sheaves, we definitely feel as if we have a new, very clean home. We do highly recommend Sheaves Floors...nice people...great family business that go above and beyond to deliver what is promised! Sincerely, Jim and Louise

Description of Work
floor refinishing

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Thanks for "A" review ! It was a pleasure working with you on your floor sand/finish project. I appreciate the detailed review and I would have to agree that the floors looked like new when completed ! From one small business owner to another we really appreciate the business and from the entire crew at Sheaves Floors LLC Thanks Again. Jeff Sheaves
5.0

08/31/2018


Geri M.

Sheaves Floors did an outstanding job on our 1870's heart of pine flooring. Our old home has been flooded twice; these floors needed professional work. The attention to detail, the professional advice, and the quality of workmanship were top of the line. Jeff takes his time to explain every detail of the refinishing process together with recommendations for follow up care. We are so pleased with the finished product that we would highly recommend Sheaves Flooring. Without a doubt we would contact them in the future! A++

Description of Work
old pine floors refinished

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the "A" review ! It was a pleasure working with you on your historic heartpine floors and what a great story they had to tell ! We really enjoy the old restorations and especially when we can hear the history (story) behind them. We appreciate your business and from the entire crew at Sheaves Floors LLC Thanks Again for the business !!! Jeff Sheaves
5.0

08/22/2018


Linda F.

Sheaves Floors LLC were very responsive when I contacted them for an estimate for refinishing my hardwood floors. A family member highly recommended them. At the time of the first meeting, they were able to give me a date for the work to begin once I received the quote. All work was completed by the date that they promised. The job included fixing holes in the floor boards where old radiator pipes were located and adding finishing trim in rooms that had none. The quality of the finished floors was outstanding and there was no dust to clean up. I'm extremely happy with my refinished floors.

Description of Work
Refinishing hardwood floors and fixing holes

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review ! It was a pleasure working with you on your hardwood flooring project and repairs. Thanks for mentioning the “no dust” clean up, we take great pride in our equipment and being able to offer Dust Free Floor Sanding to our customers. From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors LLC we appreciate your business and Thanks Again ! Jeff Sheaves
5.0

08/21/2018


Aaron G.

I hired Sheaves Floors to complete a fairly large flooring project. Everything was completed in a timely and thorough manner. There were no issues whatsoever and the final result was fantastic. I would highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Replaced Floors

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the review ! It was a pleasure working with you on your flooring project. You made a great selection and the floors turned out great. We appreciate your business ! From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors LLC Thanks Again for the business !! Jeff Sheaves
5.0

07/25/2018


Christopher N.

Very professional job completed on time. Very satisfied and would recommend

Description of Work
Oak floor refinishing

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Mr & Mrs. [Member Name Removed] Thank You for the review ! It was a pleasure working with you on your flooring project. We appreciate your business and from the entire crew at Sheaves Floors Thanks Again ! Jeff Sheaves
5.0

08/10/2017


Susan B.

If you're in their service area, don't bother calling anyone else. These guys are great. It's a family business and they really put their hearts into serving their customers. They'll work with you, their prices are competitive, and they do excellent work. They are professional, friendly and polite, and boy, do they hustle. We were in a hurry to get the floors done, but they were booked until September. Jeff (the owner) said they might be able to work in a day here and a day there, between other jobs, which was fine with us (then they had a job postponed and were able to do the job all at one time). They arrived right on time the first day and a little early the second. On the first day, we asked when they were going to take their lunch break, as they'd been working nonstop since they arrived; they already had (apparently one ate while the other worked). They did most of a 1200+ square foot house in just over a day and a half: living room, upstairs hall and three bedrooms, including closets--everything but the kitchen/dining area and bathrooms. Tnat also included removing tile by the front door. We had most of the furniture downstairs on the first day (our daughter had just moved in), and we emptied the living room before they arrived the second day, but still ... a day and a half? The floors were in, shoe mold not only in but caulked, and every mote of dust cleaned up. Outstanding contractors, nice people, call 'em.

Description of Work
Flooring for living room, three bedrooms and upstairs hall

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the review ! We appreciate the business and it was a pleasure working with you on your flooring project. From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors Thanks Again for the review and business !! Jeff Sheaves
5.0

07/16/2017


Wendy H.

Jeff and his team were great! They refinished 3 floors in my 1900's home. The boards were original and had been painted many times - they got them back to the gleaming heart pine and they look amazing. I was also thrilled that there was zero dust from this job - the crew is very professional and meticulous. Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
refinished floors

Category hardwood floor

5.0

07/16/2017


Wendy H.

Jeff was punctual to give me an estimate, which I found reasonable, and he was clearly very knowledgeable. While his schedule was quite booked through the summer, he was able to work me in even more quickly than promised. His crew arrived on time did the whole job in basically one day (they came back briefly over the next two days to apply additional coats of poly). Most amazingly there was ZERO dust! The floors came out beautifully - the old heart pine has new life and I'm so thrilled with the job they did. Thorough, experienced, courteous, reliable - can't say enough good things about this company! I certainly plan to use them again for future jobs.

Description of Work
Jeff and his team refinished 3 rooms in my upstairs. I recently bought this house, so I've been renovating... I pulled up old carpet to find original wood floors (early ~1900s), but they'd been treated badly - painted haphazardly over the years and in quite rough shape.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the great review ! We appreciate the business and it was a pleasure working with you on the project. We enjoy the opportunity to bring floors like yours back to life and show it's true beauty. From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors LLC we Thank You again for the business ! Thanks Jeff Sheaves
3.0

07/06/2017


Priscilla S.

I called and explained my situation and was told they only do installation when the flooring is purchased from them. When I asked if they knew anyone who would, they said they don't deal with subcontractors. I understand this is a business decision, but it should be clarified in the description of their service. They were not very friendly or helpful.

Description of Work
From the description provided I thought they did hardwood floor installation. I am looking for someone to complete the installation my husband began before he developed Alzheimers. There is still 1400 sq ft to install.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], While I appreciate your feed back, I'm not sure what the issue is ? i was present when you made the call to our office and spoke with my wife. She explained to you that we only install the products that we sell, as we have a retail showroom which is listed in our description. As far as recommended someone else, we do not offer that service. We have in-house company employed certified installers that perform our work. Good luck with a source to install your flooring, Angie's List is a valuable resource to locate a installer that can complete your work and I'm sorry that we could not assist you. Jeff Sheaves
5.0

05/10/2017


Becky D.

Jeff and his team were friendly and professional. There was a great attention to detail on the installation. They worked quickly and left the work space spotless. During installation they noticed some squeaking in one area of the floor and worked to address it before laying down the new floor, which I don't know that many contractors would take the time to do. He came in lower than other store front type flooring services and did a much better job! We will definitely use them again on future projects, Jeff was a delight to work with!

Description of Work
Replacement of carpeted floors with hard wood.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the review ! It was a pleasure working with you on the flooring project. From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on your next project. Thanks again, Jeff Sheaves
5.0

04/05/2017


Robert L.

Worked with Jeff remotely (via email) to arrange work on my parents' house in Highland County. Every step handled well. Reasonable charges particularly considering the extra travel. Parents very happy with the flooring material recommendation, the quote process, the installation, the quality of work, and how they were treated throughout the whole job. Excellent communication and kept all promises. First class job - thanks guys!

Description of Work
New tile floors in two bathrooms

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the review ! It was a pleasure working with you and your parents on the flooring project. We even enjoyed the ride to your parents home ! From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors LLC we Thank You and appreciate the business. Thanks agin, Jeff Sheaves
5.0

03/25/2017


Larry L.

Every interaction with Jeff was very pleasant, professional and punctual. Every question was answered with confidence and as much detail as requested. Every date and time committed was met. The final walk through was completed with no quality issues noted and he spent another 30 minutes discussing care and move in concerns. I would have no qualms recommending them to anyone needing floor covering work and plan to use them in the future to help us with re-flooring our basement. Other local vendors quoted slightly lower cost ( about $200) but the difference in price was well worth the professional treatment and quality work we received.

Description of Work
We asked them to quote refinishing about 1,000 sf of maple flooring.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review ! It was a pleasure working with you on the floor sanding & finishing. And we look forward to working with you on the next project. From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors LLC Thanks Again for the business!
5.0

02/05/2017


DAN E.

My experience with Sheaves Floors was outstanding from beginning to the end. I am most impressed with Jeff and his workforce – very professional, personable, hardworking, and skilled. They matched my existing floors perfectly – looks beautiful. I highly recommend Sheaves Floors.

Description of Work
Removed carpet and installed red oak hardwood floors in two rooms. Floors had to match existing refinished floors.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank You for the review ! It was a pleasure working with you & your wife on your flooring project. From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors LLC Thanks again for the business !
5.0

01/11/2017


Ellen R.

The floors are beautiful and they did a GREAT job.

Description of Work
Carpet was removed in living room and hallway. The hardwood floors underneath were sanded and refinished.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the review ! It'[Member Information Removed] was a pleasure working with you on your hardwood floor refinishing project. From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors LLC we appreciate your business ! Thanks again, Jeff Sheaves
5.0

01/03/2017


Michael C.

Jeff and his team were great to work with, punctual, consulted with us on every stage of the project, made great suggestions, and were perfectionists. They meticulously cleaned up after each day's work. They worked with us to select an appropriate stain for the new flooring to match up with our existing hardwood floor.

Description of Work
Red oak hardwood flooring replaced existing wall to wall carpet in four bedrooms on two levels (including closets), a connecting bathroom vanity area, and two long hallways.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the review ! It was a pleasure working with you on the hardwood flooring projects and we look forward to the upcoming tile work ! From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors LLC we appreciate your business ! Thanks again, Jeff Sheaves
5.0

11/23/2016


Bill D.

From start to finish, Sheaves is a 5 star company. Jeff helped us make an informed decision on the products we chose for our house. He took the time to offer options and explained the pros and cons of each. They started on time, stayed on budget and finished when they said they would. The results are amazing as these guys are true craftsmen. We were so impressed we have already contracted with them for our upstairs with carpet and hardwood. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Removal of laminate flooring and installation of hardwoods throughout the first level of our house. Sheaves also installed tile flooring in the kitchen and two bathrooms and installed a new banister up our stairwell.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Removed Member Name] , Thanks for the review ! It was a pleasure working with you and your family on the project. And we look forward to the next project ! From the entire crew at Sheaves Floors LLC we THANK YOU for the business !
5.0

10/11/2016


Nicholas L.

This was first-class work. The company responded promptly to our request for an estimate. They held precisely to the date set for installation. Mr. Sheaves explained clearly each stage of the project and the timing for moving back into the room. The work was clean and precise. We hope to work with this company again.

Description of Work
Laid partial hardwood floor in living room, matching with 30 year-old hardwood already present; stained and finished floor.

Category carpet installation,hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed] Thanks for the review ! We appreciate the business and it was a pleasure working with you on your flooring project. We look forward to working with you in the future and again from the entire team at Sheaves Floors Thanks again !!! Jeff Sheaves
5.0

09/27/2016


Craig D.

We had Sheaves install new wood flooring in four rooms in our house and refinish existing wood flooring to match. The results could not have been better. The work was done as quoted, on time, and the results are beautiful. The attention to detail and high quality standards we believe could not have been better. We highly recommend Sheaves without reservation and would use only them for similar work in the future.

Description of Work
Replace carpet with oak wood flooring and refinished existing oak flooring.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the review ! It was a pleasure working with you on your flooring project. From the entire team at Sheaves Floors LLC we would like to THANK YOU for your business and we hope you enjoy your new floors and home !! Thanks, Jeff Sheaves
5.0

03/29/2016


Timothy H.

What a great experience. Jeff was quick to answer our call and was here to do the estimate when stated. We had no trouble talking with Jeff, he is very knowledgeable and friendly. He explained everything and was honest. He also worked around the job while we were out of town which made this such a relief. While on vacation he kept us up on the project. When we returned from vacation the floors were just as stated and looked amazing. We would strongly recommend Sheaves floors for all your flooring needs and when asked about the floors we are sure to mention who did them.

Description of Work
Sand and refinish our whole home hickory floors.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the review ! It was a pleasure working with you and your wife on your flooring project. The Hickory floors turned out fantastic and we are happy you are pleased with them. Thanks again for the business !!
5.0

02/29/2016


Ana D.

?Wonderful experience with Sheaves Flooring! They came to my rescue after two prior horrible experiences with floor installation, a small contractor (Troy Bilt Counstruction) in 2011 and most recently with Home Depot. I was very anxious and afraid to get into another contract with yet another contractor, but Jeff was very responsive to my call for his services and helped me feel at ease and confident that Sheaves Flooring is a very professional and quality oriented company. Jeff helped me to decide on the best flooring and provided fair pricing. He scheduled me as quickly as possible and best of all, they did an amazing job! My new floor looks wonderful!! I am very pleased with their work and have already contracted them to replace the flooring in another area of my home. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Installation of flooring in living room, kitchen, and dinning room.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the review ! It was a pleasure working with you on the flooring project and we look forward to returning for the next project starting soon. From the entire crew Thanks again !!!
5.0

02/13/2016


Norma W.

Jeff and his crew came in and refinished the hardwood floors in our home. All of our floors are hardwood and they look better now than when they were new. They were prompt, professional and did an amazing job.

Description of Work
Refinished our hardwood floors throughout our whole house.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the review ! It was a pleasure working with both of you and the floors turned out Great ! We appreciate the business and look forward to working with you in the future. From the entire crew Thanks !

    Other local Pros in your area

    Eagle Eye Flooring

    Expert in carpet, ceramic, laminate flooring and LVT Flooring. Available for new construction and any repair work that is needed. Providing service to Charlottesville, VA and the surrounding area. Over 20 years of experience with flooring and tile work. Call or email for a free quote! Reach Donny at 434-465-1335 or email donnymorris34@gmail.com.  

    Wilbers Painting

    5 employees. No subcontractors. Flat rates. No travel charges. We do exterior power washing. Complete Interior and Exterior Painting. Professional spray paint in the exterior vinyl siding with two different colors New stain and re stain decks and kitchen cabinets very detail with 18 years experience Drywall repair and any kind of texture match Also we Do wood repairs. Play with colors and match any old stain with any kind new wood also we spray stain on cedar wood in bay area houses . We also fix any scratches on hardwood floors We convert stain kitchen cabinets to paint using special primer for it and we work with two coats paint and primer when we are in the process we cover ceiling s Wall's and floors to prevent the. Over spray we don't use paint brushes to put the two last final coats . We also do stain in the concrete using hyc products acide stain. I also provide some deals for all my customers I WILBER A Gonzalez From WILBER S PAINTING want to let my customers know hwo ever buy any of my deals please contact me here's Mobil 5406848990 Or by email gonzalezchy11@gmail.com or please wait it might take me few days to get in touch with you We're also providing our service in all Mecklenburg county NC the owner of this company will be giving you an estimate in person for the Charlotte NC area we have available 5406848990 or 704 995 9538 call or text at anytime time from 5 am to 10 pm IN GOD WE TRUST GOD BLESS YOU ALL THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS WITH US WILBER A GONZALEZ OWNER  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Wilbers Painting on Angi
    Strong Tower Home Improvements LLC

    Hello my name is Carlos Guashpa (President and Owner) of Strong Tower Home Improvement LLC our company has 4 guys with the experience of completing the job with the professionalism. Strong Tower takes PRIDE in making sure each job is completed on time, with budget, and with the professionalism you deserve. Give us a call for a free estimate, we have a different way to save you money and we give you the best price in the market.  

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2705106073
    Trade License Locale
    Virginia
    Trade License Authority
    Department of Professional and Occupational regulation
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Sell and install pre-finished & unfinished hardwood floors, engineered hardwood floors, Dust free floor sanding, Installation, repairs, sales, custom wood floor installs, hardwood stair treads and install. We only install flooring products that we sell. We offer a mobile showroom to bring all of the latest styles and best sellers to the comfort of your home.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sheaves Floors LLC

    How is Sheaves Floors LLC overall rated?

    Sheaves Floors LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sheaves Floors LLC open?

    Sheaves Floors LLC is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Sheaves Floors LLC provide

    Sheaves Floors LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Sheaves Floors LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Sheaves Floors LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Sheaves Floors LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Sheaves Floors LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sheaves Floors LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Sheaves Floors LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Sheaves Floors LLC?

    Yes, Sheaves Floors LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Sheaves Floors LLC offer?

    Sheaves Floors LLC offers the following services: Sell and install pre-finished & unfinished hardwood floors, engineered hardwood floors, Dust free floor sanding, Installation, repairs, sales, custom wood floor installs, hardwood stair treads and install. We only install flooring products that we sell. We offer a mobile showroom to bring all of the latest styles and best sellers to the comfort of your home.