Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Waynesboro Nurseries

With Angi since June 2011

5.0

(3) Verified Reviews

Description

Additional phones & Emails - Kirk Quillen, kirk@wnurseries.com, Tim Quillen, tim@wnurseries.com, Ed Quillen, ed@wnurseries.com, David Quillen, dave@wnurseries.com, Paul Munn, pmunn@wnurseries.com, Matt O'Brien, matt@wnurseries.com, Marc DeMoss, marc@wnurseries.com, Josh Ellinger, josh@wnurseries.com, Amy DeMoss, amy@wnurseries.com. Additional address - 2597 Lyndhurst Road, Waynesboro, VA 22980....

Other local Pros in your area

Alberto's Landscaping

5.0

(2) Verified Reviews

Alberto's Landscaping

Specializing in LANDSCAPING AND LAWN SERVICES! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!

Angi certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

5.0

04/23/2018

Things went well and I'm most please. My two concerns (stabilizing of stepping stones and questions about two plants health) are being addressed. I certainly would recommend them to any homeowner

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Planning and installation of my landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaping,greenhouses

5.0

11/14/2017

Waynesboro Nurseries Landscaping has completed several landscaping and hardscape jobs for me over the last 10 or so years -- all with excellent results. Their team has worked together for many years and can take care of projects from design to completion. I have worked with Reid (sales) on all my jobs and he has an excellent eye for detail and problem solving from start to finish. He also stays in...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Build a wall - Landscape around a newly built porch. Install a drainage system in those same areas. Seed surrounding lawn area.

CATEGORY landscaping,pavers, gravel,drain pipe,hardscaping

5.0

06/23/2014

They are experts in plants and what they do. They have all the trees and they are really great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We use Waynesboro Nurseries for landscaping.

CATEGORY greenhouses

Services Offered

Greenhouses & nurseries.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information