Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Adams Custom Services LLC

Founded 1976 • With Angi since May 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

91 Garrett St

Warrenton, VA 20186

Description

Adams Custom Services is a full service Interior and Exterior Remodeling company. With an office located in Warrenton, VA, we proudly provide services to Fauquier and surrounding counties and have been since 1976. We provide free, no pressure, in home estimates for Roofing, Siding, Windows & Doors, Exterior Trim Replacement or Wrapping, Decks, Interior Remodeling, and much more. Don't hesitate to give us today to discuss your remodeling or repair project....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/17/2020


Claude H.

I was very pleased with the entire job both in the quality of work and in the communications from Mr. Adams.

Description of Work
Added smaller wood deck to rear of house, repaired and repainted exterior, replaced a pull down stair on interior, repainted two rooms.

Category decks, remodeling, house painters, interior painters

5.0

07/22/2020


Janice S.

It was a perfect job. Mr. Adams is very professional, on time, finished in the predicted window of time. His men were highly skilled and polite. The Adams Co does first rate work. My husband is a retired finish carpenter/customer service rep/superintendent for home builders. He gives this company an A+ and would hire them for any phase of home building or repair. Sincerely, Don & Jan Scott

Description of Work
Installed vinyl siding

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much Mrs. [Member Name Removed]. I hope you all are doing well.

5.0

01/15/2020


Mr. and Mrs. Siska S.

Excellent work. Have used them for three or four jobs. Would definitely use them again

Description of Work
Painting / Trim Carpentry

Category drywall

5.0

05/06/2017


Priscilla C.

Whether it is a large or smaller job like the last one the results have been excellent. Knowledgeable people that do very good work and can be counted on to provide similar service.

Description of Work
Adams Custom Painting has painted the whole interior of our home, refinished our deck, done exterior painting, carpentry, and recently painted our front porch. We have always been pleased with the excellent results and good service.

Category drywall, interior painters, cabinet refacing

5.0

04/27/2017


Celeste W.

Perfectly. Job was on time, painters friendly and professional and good at their craft. Walls and woodwork scraped and primed, furniture moved and all done in a week. Very happy and will use again.

Description of Work
Painted 2 large rooms

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed] , Look forward to working with you in the future! Mike

5.0

04/27/2017


Carol M.

Came and provided estimate very quickly. Started as soon as notified. Finished promptly.

Description of Work
Replaced damaged drywall ceiling above bathtub, due to water leak.

Category drywall, cabinet refacing

5.0

04/27/2017


Chris W.

Good quality and dependability.

Description of Work
Multiple projects of painting and carpentry around an old house.

Category cabinet refacing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Jr leesburg painting llc

     

    J D Edwards Painting

    JD Edwards Painting is a closely held business owned by J. Dwayne Edwards. We have been in business since 1985. We focus on quality driven work and also have experience in custom painting. Each project will have a dedicated crew leader overseeing the project that have been a part of the JD Edwards Painting crew for 10+ years. We also have a dedicated office staff that is available Monday through Friday 9 am to 4 pm by phone for any client needs. There is no markup for material cost. Call us for a personal estimate. Award winning. A 25% Deposit is required with signed estimate when approved and scheduled.  

    Offers by J D Edwards Painting on Angi
    AR Painting

    We've been specializing in painting for over four years. We take pride in each job and make sure our customers are completely satisfied. Give us a call today for your free estimate.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2705161409
    Trade License Locale
    Virginia
    Trade License Authority
    Class A Contractor
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Adams Custom Services specializes in interior and exterior remodeling and repairs. Some of our services include addition construction, garage construction, deck and porch construction, roofing, siding, windows, doors, and interior and exterior carpentry and painting. If you have questions whether we offer a service, please give us a call today.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Adams Custom Services LLC

    How is Adams Custom Services LLC overall rated?

    Adams Custom Services LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Adams Custom Services LLC open?

    Adams Custom Services LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Adams Custom Services LLC provide

    Adams Custom Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Adams Custom Services LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Adams Custom Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Adams Custom Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Adams Custom Services LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Adams Custom Services LLC?

    Yes, Adams Custom Services LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Adams Custom Services LLC offer?

    Adams Custom Services LLC offers the following services: Adams Custom Services specializes in interior and exterior remodeling and repairs. Some of our services include addition construction, garage construction, deck and porch construction, roofing, siding, windows, doors, and interior and exterior carpentry and painting. If you have questions whether we offer a service, please give us a call today.