Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since October 2008

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
2705168846
Trade License Locale
VA
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

1300 Diamond Springs Rd Ste 302

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Description

Class A contracting firm with 10 years of experience. Servicing the Hampton Roads area....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (3)window replacement (2)interior painting (1)siding companies (1)plastering (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

09/20/2021

They were excellent. I was having hard time finding a contractor for my roof. They were the one who did it for me. They did it promptly, they came right away. Easy to work with.

Description of Work
Repaired Roof

Category roofing

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2021

5.0

12/02/2016

I've used them twice so far. They are responsive and have a good price.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof.

Category roofing

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2016

5.0

12/23/2014

Everything went great!

Description of Work
New roof and vinyl siding.

Category replacement windows

Cost $10,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2014

5.0

10/23/2008

A tornado hit our neighborhood. Our house was one of the worst-damaged surviving homes. United Exteriors was on the job as quickly as possible, as soon as the ordered materials came in, and our house was THE very first one completed on our block. Six months later, some people are still waiting on contractors... our contractor finished within 6 weeks. It went swimmingly! Chris is very organized and...

Description of Work
Disaster recovery home repair after tornado: New roof, new siding, repair exterior holes in house, re-plaster interior walls, paint interior walls, new windows.

Category plastering,roofing,siding,replacement windows,interior painters

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2009

Images

Review for United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co - 1300 Diamond Springs Rd, Virginia Beach, VA - 29894883

+1 More

    Services Offered

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repairs, Reroof, Window Replacement, Siding & Trim Replacement, Commercial Construction, Multi-Family Construction

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes