United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co

About

Founded 2006 • With Angi since October 2008

Class A contracting firm with 10 years of experience. Servicing the Hampton Roads area....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (3)window replacement (2)interior painting (1)siding companies (1)plastering (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

09/20/2021


Rebeca R.

They were excellent. I was having hard time finding a contractor for my roof. They were the one who did it for me. They did it promptly, they came right away. Easy to work with.

Description of Work
Repaired Roof

Category roofing

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2021

5.0

12/02/2016


Adriane J.

I've used them twice so far. They are responsive and have a good price.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof.

Category roofing

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2016

5.0

12/23/2014


Chris R.

Everything went great!

Description of Work
New roof and vinyl siding.

Category replacement windows

Cost $10,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2014

5.0

10/23/2008


Elisabeth W.

A tornado hit our neighborhood. Our house was one of the worst-damaged surviving homes. United Exteriors was on the job as quickly as possible, as soon as the ordered materials came in, and our house was THE very first one completed on our block. Six months later, some people are still waiting on contractors... our contractor finished within 6 weeks. It went swimmingly! Chris is very organized and professional. I was very impressed. His roofing and siding crews were punctual and very hardworking. His window guys were friendly and efficient. The plasterer was very talented. The painter... well, I could have done without him... slow, no equipment, and talked on his personal phone all day... but I already addressed that with Chris. Everyone knew their job and often knew someone else's job as well. They were all friendly to me, my baby, and my dogs. We would hire United Exteriors for any big job if we needed another contractor for jobs like these. If we get the opportunity to build our own house, our choice will be United Exteriors.

Description of Work
Disaster recovery home repair after tornado: New roof, new siding, repair exterior holes in house, re-plaster interior walls, paint interior walls, new windows.

Category plastering, roofing, siding, replacement windows, interior painters

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2009

Images

Review for United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co - 1300 Diamond Springs Rd, Virginia Beach, VA - 29894883

+1 More

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1300 Diamond Springs Rd Ste 302

    Virginia Beach, VA 23455

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.UNITED-EXTERIORS.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2705168846
    Trade License Locale
    Virginia
    Trade License Authority
    Virginia: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    09/30/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co

    How is United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co overall rated?

    United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co open?

    United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co provide

    United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co offer free estimates?

    Yes, United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co offers free project estimates.

    Does United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co offer a senior discount?

    Yes, United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co offer emergency services?

    Yes, United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co?

    Yes, United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co offers warranties.

    What services does United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co offer?

    United Exteriors Roofing & Cladding Co offers the following services: Roof Replacement, Roof Repairs, Reroof, Window Replacement, Siding & Trim Replacement, Commercial Construction, Multi-Family Construction