Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Orangemen Services

Founded 2002 • With Angi since February 2012

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5508 Aragon Dr

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Description

Family owned & operated.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

03/25/2016


Arlene W.

The contractor arrived on time and start immediately cleaning windows in my two story home. It took approximately 3 - 4 hrs. They did an excellent job. My only complaint is that they left some of their cleaning rags in my sunroom on the floor.

Description of Work
Cleaned interior and exterior windows

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/11/2015


Kelly B.

.

Description of Work
.

Category decks, gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

12/09/2015


Sean O.

Description of Work
Cleaned Gutters. They came out gave me an estimate and completed the work the following week. Payment was easy by mail or online. They also give a discount if you need to have a the gutters cleaned a second time in the year. I have a lot of trees near my house and I will definitely be using them again.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

07/27/2015


Nicole N.

Used Orangemen to clean the gutters (front side of a 1 story house). They were efficient from the phone call to set-up the appointment to the day of the cleaning. Friendly and affordable. I would use them again.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

02/17/2015


Matthew D.

The workers were very friendly. The work was very good. They came out exactly when they say they will. They leave the work area very clean.

Description of Work
They came out and cleaned our inside and outside windows

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/21/2014


Carol H.

.

Description of Work
Pressure washed entire house, driveway, walkway, gazebo and used special cleaner on deck to prep for painting. Outstanding work. Outstanding price. Outstanding professionalism. Highly recommend!

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

07/30/2013


Marie Elaine S.

I have been very happy with him. He does windows and pressure washing. The price that he quoted me was very fair. He did my windows. He was prompt and courteous. They come in, get their stuff done, and leave. They are very clean and very careful. They pick up after themselves. They do not track water or anything else into the house. I am using them tomorrow.

Description of Work
I use Robert Orange of the Orangemen for window cleaning inside and out. He cleaned 38 windows.

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/15/2013


Matthew D.

Bob Orange's group does good work. The price was reasonable, and the work was done as scheduled and as promised. I will use their services again!

Description of Work
Outside window washing.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/30/2012


Donald H.

They are very good. They are on time, and their prices are reasonable. They have always done good work for me on the jobs they had done for me.

Description of Work
We use them to clean our gutters.

Category window cleaning

5.0

02/06/2012


Pamela C.

I thought they did a good job and would continue to use them again in the future.

Description of Work
I had them pressure wash the house and clean the windows.

Category window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pauls Pressure Washing

    There is nothing like a SoftWash Systems™ cleaning by Paul! Serving both residential and commercial customers in Virginia Beach, Paul and his professionally trained crew deliver an effective, eco-friendly, and long-lasting clean. Traditional pressure washing uses power to blast at surface dirt and contaminants with damaging forces of up to 3,500 PSI. It doesn’t get at the root of the stains, which are caused by an organic infection – algae and lichens. Paul’s system uses a safe, low pressure SoftWash with environmentally safe cleaning solutions to kill the contaminants at their root. Our 100% biodegradable, phosphate-free solutions use the power of chemistry to result in a clean that lasts 4-6 times longer. Nothing improves the curb appeal of a home like a brand new looking roof, siding, walkway, fence, or patio. Low pressure washing increases the life span of siding and shingles. Customer satisfaction is a priority. We take extra care not to damage surrounding plant life and landscaping. Visit our website www.paulspressurewashing.com for our list of services. If you’re in need of pressure washing in the Hampton Roads area, call us or text us at 757.803.6916 to schedule a free estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    KLM Exterior Services, Inc.

    KLM Exterior Services, Inc. is a professional residential/commercial exterior services company with over five years of experience in the industry. KLM Exterior Services, Inc. is fully licensed and insured. Cheaper does not always mean better, but KLM Exterior Services prides itself on providing 'Better Work For Better Prices'. We specialize in the following services for both commercial and residential properties: House/Building Washing Dryer Vent Cleaning Gutter Cleaning Window Washing Driveway and sidewalk cleaning Roof washing Yard cleaning Light/Moderate Landscaping Deck Washing We clean Brick, siding, wood, fences, decks, houses, buildings, windows and MORE!!!!! We service all of Hampton Roads, call now for a free estimate!!! Call now to inquire about our multi-service specials, or our rewards/referral programs!!!!!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Men in kilts

    Ext house washing pressure washing gutter cleaning  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial window washing & pressure, window cleaning, screen, skylights, ceiling fans, decks, fences, brick, vinyl, stucco, gutter, deck sealing and staining, flood lights & skylights.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Orangemen Services

    How is Orangemen Services overall rated?

    Orangemen Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Orangemen Services open?

    Orangemen Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Orangemen Services provide

    Orangemen Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Orangemen Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Orangemen Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Orangemen Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Orangemen Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Orangemen Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Orangemen Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Orangemen Services?

    No, Orangemen Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does Orangemen Services offer?

    Orangemen Services offers the following services: Residential and commercial window washing & pressure, window cleaning, screen, skylights, ceiling fans, decks, fences, brick, vinyl, stucco, gutter, deck sealing and staining, flood lights & skylights.