Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hulk Lawn Therapy

Founded 2004 • With Angi since February 2011

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1469 Stalls Way

Virginia Beach, VA 23453

Description

Hulk Lawn Therapy LLC is a family owned business in operation since 2004 providing outstanding results and customer service. Results are guaranteed and handled with great pride. Owner always on job site to make sure the job is done right. Hulk Lawn Therapy is licensed and insured. Military

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/10/2016


Megan R.

Mark is very professional and easy to talk to. I've had some negative experiences in the past as a woman dealing with contractors and handymen, etc. He made me feel at ease and his partner is also friendly. They finished the job in record time. They have a system in place that they work out together and they just take care of it and go. They cleaned up the mess afterwards like excess grass trimmings and weeds. Collected all the dead leaves and took them away. My property looked clean and refreshed when they finished. I will be using them from now on.

Description of Work
Cut my lawn, edged around driveway and sidewalk/cement, leaf removal.

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

05/01/2015


Walter M.

Our lawn never looked so good! The owner loves what he does and he has tremendous expertise. He taught us so much about lawns; and he gladly shares his immense store of knowledge. Hire him. You won't be sorry.

Description of Work
Applied fertilizer and weedkiller.

Category lawn treatment

5.0

04/30/2015


michele B.

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

12/17/2014


William N.

They are on time. They do what they say they will do.

Description of Work
They take care of my yard. They also spray for bugs and pre-emergents for the yard and fertilize.

Category landscaping, lawn treatment

5.0

07/01/2013


Joanne S.

The team arrived at the time expected. They worked quickly to complete the job, taking care to preserve some of the wildlife (bunnies) they encountered. The owner had us sign a contract itemizing our expectations, and when he had to return several days later, noted this on the contract, indicating the time frame he would return to complete the work, and what he would do. He also texted us to let us know the day he was finishing the job. He and his team were courteous and compliant with all our requests. We were pleased with the work, and would recommend Hulk Lawn Therapy.

Description of Work
Cut down tall brush and removed all debris from ditches around our home, and applied an eco-friendly weed controller.

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

02/11/2011


Paul G.

We're his only grass cutting client, he does lawn care like weeding, seeding and fertilizing and things like that then he cuts the grass. He's very good. We have about 3 and a half acres. In the winter he comes out sporadically and cleans up fallen branches and stuff. He was out here most recently for fertilizing. He's very thorough and he knows his weeding and seeding pretty well. He started cutting our grass about 3 years ago. He's reliable. We have an annual contract with him.

Description of Work
Hulk Lawn Therapy does our lawn care.

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sunnyside Landscaping

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Landscaping services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    JO'S IRRIGATION

    COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL IN-GROUND SPRINKLER SYSTEMS, DRILL & INSTALL WELLS, PROVIDE SUBMERSIBLE PUMP INSTALLATION & REPAIR, INSTALL FILTER SYSTEMS FOR DRINKING WATER, TRENCH PLOW & BORE FOR A VARIETY OF UNDERGROUND NEEDS, DESIGN & INSTALL DRAINAGE SYSTEMS & ANNUAL MAINTENANCE INCLUDING WINTERIZING & SPRING START UP.  

    Angi Certified

    GUARANTEED GREENER GRASS & SECOND NATURE LANDSCAPE

    Providing the Hampton Roads area with the finest In landscaping, and turf management needs. Whether you live in Chesapeake or Virginia Beach we can Beautify your lawn, landscape and home. Whether you need lawn mowing, landscape design, fescue, bermuda, zoysia or st. augustine sod, we can help. Whether you have drainage problems, standing water in the yard, more weeds than grass or a paver walkway, driveway, patio or pool deck, we can help. Annual turf management, core aeration, slit seeding, landscape renovation and more..  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Stump removals, turf programs, weed and mole control, fertilization, lime, mulching, grading, tilling, PH balance testing, core aeration & seed.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hulk Lawn Therapy

    How is Hulk Lawn Therapy overall rated?

    Hulk Lawn Therapy is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hulk Lawn Therapy open?

    Hulk Lawn Therapy is open:

    Monday: 5:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 5:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 5:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Hulk Lawn Therapy provide

    Hulk Lawn Therapy accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Hulk Lawn Therapy offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hulk Lawn Therapy offers free project estimates.

    Does Hulk Lawn Therapy offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Hulk Lawn Therapy offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Hulk Lawn Therapy offer a senior discount?

    No, Hulk Lawn Therapy does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Hulk Lawn Therapy?

    No, Hulk Lawn Therapy does not offer warranties.

    What services does Hulk Lawn Therapy offer?

    Hulk Lawn Therapy offers the following services: Stump removals, turf programs, weed and mole control, fertilization, lime, mulching, grading, tilling, PH balance testing, core aeration & seed.