Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Better View Windows & More, LLC

With Angi since December 2015

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2844 Crusader Circle Suite 300

Virginia Beach, VA 23453

Description

Better Variety, Better Service and Better Prices when shopping for Windows, Siding, Roofing and Doors. We are a Class A Residential and Commercial Building Contractor.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/10/2019


Tracie M.

BLUF: We recommend this company for their professional services. TL;DR: The salesman ( Mike) was polite and professional in explaining options, price points, and the services available. The pricing is "all inclusive" meaning there are no hidden nor add-on charges. Additionally, he had the installer come by to validate what we could and could not achieve with the available space that was smaller than current industry standards for French doors. The interactions with the Operations Manager (Caleb) and the front office admin wunderkin (she'll kill me for not being able to spell her name but she is so nice) were also very responsive and met our unique need for phone communication times. The installers (Tom and John) were on time, polite, focused on their work, and clearly exhibited high skill with the install process. In addition to the doors they installed 4 windows too. My recommendation is you let them provide you an estimate and if it is within your budget you should have them perform the work as their customer service throughout all aspects was exceptional. And no, I'm not getting a kickback nor am I "related" to them. They earned this praise.

Description of Work
French Door Replacement

Category replacement windows, doors

5.0

03/21/2018


Aubrey B.

Good price for a great window. Installers were excellent!

Description of Work
35 old drafty double hung windows replaced with energy efficient windows.

Category replacement windows

5.0

06/05/2017


William P.

Excellent quality and price. I couldn't believe two men did all of that work in one day, and did a great job. Cleaned up well, and removed all debris.

Description of Work
Replaced 17 widows

Category replacement windows

5.0

03/28/2017


Sarah H.

Great

Description of Work
New Windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

01/24/2017


MaryAnn H.

On time, job done well.

Description of Work
Installed sliding glass door & new window.

Category glass repair, replacement windows, doors

5.0

01/06/2017


Charles R.

On time, right price; good people and a great result.

Description of Work
Replacement of 11 windows w/ new sunrise units. Siding wrap included.

Category replacement windows

5.0

01/06/2017


Hon H.

Very good.

Description of Work
Replacement window install.

Category replacement windows

5.0

01/05/2017


Linda K.

Excellent service from sales to delivery! Ray was awesome.

Description of Work
Replaced 28 windows.

Category replacement windows

5.0

04/02/2016


Robert S.

Mr. Otocka sold and installed new roofing, vinyl siding and trim on our house. He is professional, patient, knowledgable and trust-worthy. He did everything from patiently helping us select colors and low-e under-siding material to helping us with unexpected repairs encountered during the old wood siding tear-off. He had a good relationship with the installers and is very caring and responsive. This type of work is a major investment in time and money and we are very happy we met Mr. Otocka and cannot recommend him highly enough.

Description of Work
Roofing, siding and trim

Category roofing, siding, window cleaning, replacement windows

5.0

03/15/2016


James M.

I was very pleased with them. They were prompt. They came and installed 19 windows in 1 day; i would recommend them.

Description of Work
They replaced all the windows in my home except for 1 which I requested to not be done. Turns out, I do need it replaced and I had them back in home today to provide an estimate.

Category replacement windows

5.0

12/14/2015


John B.

.

Description of Work
Great service, pricing!

Category window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Home Genius Exteriors

     

    Angi Certified

    KLM Exterior Services, Inc.

    KLM Exterior Services, Inc. is a professional residential/commercial exterior services company with over five years of experience in the industry. KLM Exterior Services, Inc. is fully licensed and insured. Cheaper does not always mean better, but KLM Exterior Services prides itself on providing 'Better Work For Better Prices'. We specialize in the following services for both commercial and residential properties: House/Building Washing Dryer Vent Cleaning Gutter Cleaning Window Washing Driveway and sidewalk cleaning Roof washing Yard cleaning Light/Moderate Landscaping Deck Washing We clean Brick, siding, wood, fences, decks, houses, buildings, windows and MORE!!!!! We service all of Hampton Roads, call now for a free estimate!!! Call now to inquire about our multi-service specials, or our rewards/referral programs!!!!!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Top Gun Window Cleaning & Pressure Washing

    Top Gun provides detailed cleaning of areas of your house that are outside the skill set of maid services. We have been in business for over 20 years and service over 500 homes each year. Many of our customers come from repeat service and referrals. We are licensed and insured. Our pricing is competitive and estimates can be typically provided with a 5 minute phone call to 804-334-6781. If you are looking for window cleaning, pressure washing, gutter cleaning or deck restoration, Top Gun is the company to call!  

    Angi Certified

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Window Installation, Roofing, Siding, Doors

    Services Not Offered

    Window Repair

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Better View Windows & More, LLC

    How is Better View Windows & More, LLC overall rated?

    Better View Windows & More, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Better View Windows & More, LLC open?

    Better View Windows & More, LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does Better View Windows & More, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Better View Windows & More, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Better View Windows & More, LLC offer?

    Better View Windows & More, LLC offers the following services: Window Installation, Roofing, Siding, Doors

    Are there any services Better View Windows & More, LLC does not offer?

    Window Repair