Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc

Founded 1998 • With Angi since April 2009

4.2

(64) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 61691

Virginia Beach, VA 23466

Description

Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc., established in 1998, solves homeowners’ structural repair problems. We are dedicated to helping you determine the actual problems you’re facing with your home. We inspect your home, evaluate the problem, and determine the best solution for you. We explain what is

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/17/2016


Beth E.

I wrote a review several years ago giving them a good review, but I can not find it now. Work was done in the crawl space of my house, but as of recently I find the work they did, did not fix the problem they were hired to fix. I will end up paying thousands more to fix what was supposed to be fixed in the first place. I also hired them to fix a sill above my garage door which was done properly, although the price was high, but I thought I could trust Jason. The first day of work he back into my card doing $1500 worth of damage, he told me he would pay me, but never did. I called my insurance company and they in turn contacted him to find out that he did not have vehicle insurance, so I was stuck with this bill as well. Stay far away from these scammers.

Description of Work
Structural crawl space repair and sill replacement on garage door.

Category masonry, foundation repair

1.0

12/29/2015


Mary R.

I was very surprised to see a review of this contractor with work dated November 2015 & September 2015 because this contractor told us in May, the IRS had contacted him, and he was forced to suspend operations, therefore, he would be unable to finish our job. This job was plagued with problems from the beginning. Due to the on set of winter and weather delays, we agreed to begin in April 2014. Jim Burns kept delaying from April to June of 2014 due to rain and "wanting the right crew". They started the work in June 2014. His HVAC man came to move the air conditioner condenser units away from the house. He did a terrible job. He did not move them far enough from the house, and there was also an issue where he used the wrong size connection and wrong solder. Two days later, due to not connecting correctly, when a worker bumped it with dirt, the solder joint cracked and Freon leaked out so in the heat of the summer, we had no air conditioning until he could come back and fix it. They removed dirt around the foundation to access the footings and in the process broke our sewer line and did not tell us. I noticed it after they left that day. We found pieces of it in the yard. They came back and fixed it. After they dug all around the foundation and put the house on temporary supports, we were told they could not continue due to a delay in receiving major components of the job. This delay turned out to be over a month. There were several delays due to his inability to get equipment. Our house sat on temporary supports for approximately 3 months due to these delays. When new inside wall cracks appeared in every room in the house, he promised to have his dry wall person fix the inside. Door frames also shifted. Areas of our house that we had never had problems with, now have cracks. I have terrible allergies to mold. With the house sitting with the dirt dug up under the house and rain, I was so sick with allergies I had to stay in a hotel one night. The next day, Jim had his HVAC person come and install a crawl space ventilation fan. This helped my allergies, although he did a terrible job. In the process, he knocked down an air conditioning duct and never bothered to fix it. He did not tell anyone and left. My husband saw it, so one of the other workers fixed it. The work continued very slowly. During the installation of the helical piers our water line was cut several times. They also broke off an outside faucet and never fixed it. We continued to have serious concerns as more cracks appeared and existing cracks worsened. His engineer would occasionally come up and give us excuses and say "Jim is going to fix this". Finally when they said the job under the house was complete 6 months after they started, we wanted to know how they would ensure the foundation was fixed. Jim said his engineer would come up and measure once a month. The engineer was supposed to measured on an early trip in January, but we later found out he didn't, do the measurement. He measured January 29th, March 4th and April 8th. There was movement between the January and March measurements, but he stated there was no movement on the April 8th measurement and said the foundation was fixed. To complete the contract, Bedrock still needed to repair the front porch brick, re-install hand railings, finish the French drain (we are sorry they ever started the French drain as it was done incorrectly, and we had to have someone else finish), re-install white lattice underneath the deck, repair outside faucet, repair interior damage and repair damaged Masonite siding. The work was schedule to be completed in May 2015. On the day they were to arrive, Jim Burns called to tell us they wouldn't be coming because the IRS had contacted him and he was forced to suspend his operations. You can see why we were shocked when we saw reviews of jobs performed in September and November 2015. Only time will tell if he really fixed our house.

Description of Work
Put in 41 helical piers and placed the house on an angle iron due to shrink swell soil and a crawl space ventilation fan.

Category decks, masonry, foundation repair

5.0

11/14/2015


Sally C.

They were courteous, professional, and hard workers. They seemed happy to answer our questions and addressed our concerns. We were very happy with the results. Additionally, they cleaned up completely when they were finished, which was much appreciated.

Description of Work
Installed 3 foundation piers under a cement slab floor.

Category concrete repair, foundation repair

1.0

09/16/2015


Brenda M.

They installed the much larger,heavier wood beams and joists in March 2015. Their work kept failing inspection and initially tried to tie the heavy beams into 166 yr old brick. The joist were put in the wrong room, and they tried to convince me the room they put them in needed them too. One room wasn't lifted correctly and one side of that room's floor buckles. The ceiling in the room beneath that room isn't done correctly and is an embarrassment .It has taken many phone calls to get them back out to fix the problems. They have shown up 3 times to fix concerns in 6 months and the job isn't finished. 6 months later they have my money that they conned me into giving them in advance and have completely abandoned the job. I went to Sheriff's office to get them to come out to work, or prosecute for fraud, now they won't answer my calls. Court is my next step. The owner Jim tried to use back surgery as an excuse, but the job should have been done in April as his son told me it would. Jim strings you along, lies and does nothing to help. He is a con man. *** In response to the recent respose from the owner of Bedrock. Our home was recently failed AGAIN. The beams in our home were NEVER supported underneath and therefore doesn't pass per our county inspector.. The joist were in the wrong room, so they serve no purpose to the beam. We are having to hire another company to fix the many wrongs Bedrock has done. The latest estimate to fix the errors exceeds what we actually were quoted for the work initially.The beam the owner of Bedrock was referring to in our hall is incorrect, and can verify with photos, that there are no splicing plates in our ceiling. They were removed by Bedrock back in March and the joists cut out completely by the engineer. The metal splicing plates are sitting next to the pile of trash outside, still sitting in our yard that Bedrock put there in March. The beam I had to pay $2000 in advance for was not used for the metal beam we paid for, but three 2x6 pieces of lumber nailed together. He has lied once again, only because he is covering the fact that he nor his son have come back to check any of the work done. As for the dry wall, it never looks the same while wet. The very next morning, he was called by me, the homeowner and told how uneven and sloppy the work was. He refused to come out and see the work done, with the excuse he has a bad back. He can not comment on a job that he has never laid eyes on, nor has any of his staff. Further more, everytthing he has commented on has been either stretched or the truth avoided. He knew that we had saved every penny we had for over a year to get the work done. This was because my husband is a disabled veteran, and we live pay check to. His son came more than 60 miles away from his place of business to pick up $9000.00 in advance of work, but has taken more than 9months full of excuses to not get anything done. He strings you along and covers for the son who actually came to the house initially,gave us the quote, wrote up what was being done, who explained how it would be done (which was not what was actually done), then ditched us when a refund is requested back in May. How can the owner say anything, since he was never there to actually see, hear or do anything???He is simply covering for his son's mistakes. You can choose to believe me or not, but I'm telling you to BEWARE, check them out with the BBB and look them up on the vacourt sites for various areas in Tidewater and surroundig areas..You will see plenty there. He took advantage of a disabled vet and his family and should be ashamed of himself!

Description of Work
They were supposed to put 2 metal beams in the ceilings and support under the house because my house is 166 years old.

Category masonry, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

On April 1, 2014 we provided a contract for Mr. and Mrs. [removed member's name] to review. On June 5, 2014 they let us know that they would not be able to do anything at that time. On February 21, 2015 we signed a contract with Mr. and Mrs. [removed member's name] for the same price we quoted almost 11 months earlier. Our contract had a schedule of draws set forth that were based on work completed. They were very concerned that they wanted the repairs to blend with the time period of the home which was 166 years old. We installed an 8” X 12” rough cut wood beam that would fit the era of the home instead of a steel I beam. Mrs. [member name removed] was pleased that it did look better than a steel beam boxed with trim wood. The wood beam was not as heavy as a steel I beam that was schedule for this job. We did everything we could to accommodate the time period of the home. We installed/sistered rough cut floor joists under the dining room just inside the crawl space, as our contract specified. Once the beam was installed under the bedroom on the second floor, Mrs. [member name removed] called and said that the bricks under the beam that was set in a pocket of the fire place were cracking. We inspected the area she said was damaged and there was no damage. The building official felt that even though there was no damage he wanted to see more support for the beam. Thus the inspection failed. At this point I hired a Structural Engineer to meet with the building official and determine what he felt would be sufficient support. The professional engineer designed a lentil that was set back behind the face brick of the chimney. We completed these repairs and the beam inspection was passed. The second item that did not pass inspection was a beam across the hallway. We specified a 10 foot solid beam in the plans, but when we opened up the ceiling we discovered that a previous repair had been made with steel splicing plates. We changed out the solid beam to a 3 piece built up beam so we could incorporate the steel splicing plates to better reinforce the beam. The inspection failed because there was a discrepancy in the plans. So we had our professional engineer submit a new plan showing the way we made the repair and the inspection was passed. The structural repairs in this area are level in all directions. We hired a plastering company that we have used for over 10 years to make the cosmetic repairs in the drywall. Mrs.[removed member's name] was satisfied with the repairs the day they were done, but she called a few days later saying it was the worst job she had ever seen. We sent the drywall company back to make any adjustments that she wanted done. I got a call from the owner of the company saying she wanted everything torn out and done over. I called Mrs. [removed member's name] and asked her to tell them what needed to be fixed. She told me that it wasn’t her job to tell them anything. The drywall people left, since tearing out the complete repair was not necessary and she refused to tell them what really needed to be fixed. This happened on a Friday. Two days later on Sunday afternoon I got a call from a deputy sheriff asking me if I would discuss the situation with him. Mrs. [removed member's name] was trying to have me arrested because she didn’t like my work. She was still there and he wanted to hear my side of the story. I went through what you just read with him and he said he there wasn’t any cause for action on his part. Update 11/20/2015: If anyone would like to discuss this further please call me, James P. Burns President Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc. Direct Line 757-641-4868
4.0

02/11/2015


Nicole M.

Initially Great! Jason came out and was very honest and knowledgeable. He shared what he would recommend to help with my structural damage / cracks and promptly sent out a report. After I made my decision to secure their services the contact was lacking. A timeline or update would of put my mind at ease between the time they received the deposit and the actual services started. The work started and each day there was progress. Totally pleased. The final walk through: - Had a sticking door and was shown a trick to correct that by placing a rag in the door jam, the soil placed back in the ground was lumpy and full of brick/stone, brick mortar was not the right color but thought it would just lighten as it dried. A few months later...the mortar is definitely not the right color, there isn't a strap to hold down my downspouts and one of the downspouts fell off. I haven't contacted the company to correct as I will just live with the color and rig my own downspouts. The great news is I feel secure about the foundation work.

Description of Work
Estimate, Piers, Brick/Mortar Replacement, Downspout Replacement

Category masonry, foundation repair

3.0

12/31/2014


Robin E.

The initial meeting went fine, the man who came out seemed very knowledgeable. Once they began the work, they finished in a timely manner, although I did notice they hit concrete in one of the locations they were trying to dig. When I came home after they were done (I had left the final check with my daughter to take care of - mistake), I noticed the 'repairs' to the bricks were extremely sloppy: completely different color mortar, etc. There was a lot going on at the moment so I did not contact them right away, and then I procrastinated further since some time had already gone by and this was cosmetic, but when I finally did contact them, I was told their brick person had been fired and they would fix the problem, and he would call back the next day. He did not call, so I sent pictures a few days later and my husband called a month or two later, but they never contacted us. Later I found out that they had not submitted the final inspection report to the county by the deadline so things could be properly closed out, but since I did have a copy, I was able to send that in. By the way, the 'inspection' was based on a review of the 'drive logs.' Now I have had additional cracks/sticking doors inside and I think there may be a new crack outside (I have not compared yet with my pictures taken earlier to verify it is new.) I have not yet contacted them about this problem to see if they will respond.

Description of Work
Installed helical piles on one end of the house, repair bricks and calking.

Category foundation repair

5.0

12/30/2014


Kim G.

Not only did Jason make my day by letting me know that the cracks were a normal part of the house settling and no repairs were needed, he also took the time to show me a few other structural incidents around the house. He pointed out a few things that we could purchase on our own to keep moisture away from under the house and answered a few general questions I had about some other places in the house. When I asked the charge at the end, he said absolutely nothing. I was shocked and was incredibly impressed at the information he elected to give me about our home and that it was for no other reason than just to help me understand our house and potential things that could happen down the line. He was professional and courteous and I learned a ton (that I didn't expect to but was quite glad I did) in a matter of 15 minutes. I would highly recommend this company and if we do have any structural work done, I will definitely contact Jason and his company.

Description of Work
We had cracks around the entire chimney within our house and were concerned that we had settling/structural issues. I called Bedrock on 12/29 and the engineer, Jason, called me back within an hour to set up an appointment. He came by the next day to assess the chimney/roof area.

Category foundation repair

1.0

11/06/2014


Sherman K.

It is 5:00pm now and I still have not heard from him. I would have appreciated someone calling me back, even if they could not make it out for the estimate.

Description of Work
I called them a couple of days ago for an estimate and they said Jason Burns would call me back to set up a time. Two days later, I called this morning again and spoke with the receptionist and she said Jason would call me back today.

Category foundation repair

5.0

10/20/2014


Patricia S.

Jason's inspection put my mind at ease. While my house had "settled" some as expected with a home of it's age, it did not require any major work to the foundation. The cracks in the ceiling could be repaired by a good plaster/drywall person. I'm grateful for the honest assessment of my property. I would not hesitate to recommend Bedrock Foundations to anyone.

Description of Work
Jason arrived on time for our appoint. He my 1937 vintage home for structural problems. I had seen cracks on the exterior and interior with the plaster and was concerned I had some major expenses in my future.

Category foundation repair

1.0

10/19/2014


Lisa-Marie S.

I have an area that is sinking in my living room. I have wood floors in my older home and the wood is shattering/splintering. I called company owner and left a message. He did not return call. I called the next day and left another message, no return call. I called their business office and spoke with owners father who said someone would be out on Thursday. No one came or called. I placed another call to office and left a message with secretary no response. I called and left another message with secretary again no response. I went online and filled out a form indicating I was interested in getting a quote on some work. I then received a call from owner and he said he would get back to me later that day. That was almost a week ago.I have filed a complaint with the better business bureau as this company has left me thinking they did shoddy work and they have not followed up on their statements saying they would come out to check or call me.

Description of Work
Repaired and replaced joists under floor

Category foundation repair

1.0

10/14/2014


Charles W.

Never returned a phone call requesting someone come to my property and assess damage and cost to repair.

Description of Work
Emailed this provider twice and never got a response. Followed up by calling the company twice, talking to the receptionist both times, and each time she told me she would be getting in touch with the employee who assessed foundation issues in Virginia Beach. I was never contacted by anyone, and it has been over a month since I initiated contact. Obviously this company is an embarrassment to Angie's list. It's hard to say what their services are like since they don't have the decency to call and schedule services when contacted multiple times.

Category foundation repair

5.0

08/30/2014


RICHARD M.

Exceeded expectations at every step! Good cost, great approach and easy to work with. Could not be happier with the job and the results. I had quotes from several outfits before selecting Bedrock, and it's pretty obvious why they are highly rated. Job actually finished ahead of schedule - everyone was great to work with.

Description of Work
Repaired / raised foundation, replaced and remotared brickwork.

Category masonry, foundation repair

5.0

06/10/2014


susana H.

We thought we might have a sinking foundation problem and my husband contacted "XYZ" company to assess and give us an estimate. Well they said we needed 43 piers and tried to hard sell us, offering a discount if we contracted with them by end of business day. Didn't seem right to me so I went to Angie's list and found the lovely folks at Bedrock Foundations. They did a thorough inspection and spent quite a bit of time looking at every little crack my husband could find. The only help they could offer us was the number to a plasterer. To our relief we were informed that we merely had some cosmetic issues. These are friendly, honest folk. they spent about an hour or so with us despite the fact that they wouldn't be making any money off of us. I would hire/recommend them without hesitation. , (Do not remember the exact date but I believe it was in March)

Description of Work
Inspected for sinking foundation

Category foundation repair

4.0

05/30/2014


Aundria F.

Jason and Jim came out after I reported to Angie's list that they had not been responsive to my request to schedule an inspection. Jim and Jason were very nice, inspected home and said the foundation needed piers. Upon evaluation by another structural contractor, I was told there was no sign of foundation failure. No rotation of the brick veneer. No visible evidence suggesting foundation repair needed. that overall the area in question is in very good condition.

Description of Work
Inspection of foundation

Category foundation repair

1.0

05/24/2014


Thomas L.

Didn't go. Not a professional approach.

Description of Work
An employee came to look at the hole beneath the concrete slab under my storage shed. Measured the hole that went 4 feet under the slab. Said he would come back to try to determine what the cause was before he could recommend a solution. Never came back. Called once with an excuse but never heard from again.

Category foundation repair

5.0

05/05/2014


Andrew R.

I called Bedrock Foundations to set up an appointment for them to inspect my house foundation and front porch for cracks and settling issues. They arrived about 10 minutes early and I explained to them that I didn't have any cracks but noticed some efflorescence (white powder) on an interior crawl space wall and was concerned that my porch (cement) was sinking. He looked over the porch and then asked if I had any cracks on the interior of the house. I explained I had a few small ones so he walked through the whole house looking at the walls, doors, windows and floors for anything that could be attributed to the foundation settling or "sinking". He said the few cracks that I had were normal settling issues (I have new construction home) so there was nothing to worry about. He then went outside and walked around the exterior of the home pointing out things I could do now to prevent him from coming out in the future to fix major problems. Basically it was ensuring that all my downspouts drained far enough away from my house. He also looked in the crawl space to ensure nothing was missed. Thankfully, everything was solid with my foundation. He was very professional and explained everything in detail to ensure I understood. If I do have any issues in the future they will be the first ones I call.

Description of Work
Inspected house foundation and front porch for cracks and settling

Category foundation repair

2.0

04/07/2014


Aundria F.

Only called for appointment and never got a call back.

Description of Work
Only called for appointment and never got a call back.

Category garage builders

5.0

03/26/2014


Darcy B.

Awesome experience! Looked at my foundation issues and actually said not to do anything at this time. Will definitely use them in the future.

Description of Work
Examined my foundation and told me I didn't need any work done.

Category foundation repair

5.0

03/18/2014


Diane M.

Excellent service. Advised against foundation repair. I felt like they were honest and trustworthy.

Description of Work
Evaluated for foundation failure

Category foundation repair

5.0

02/20/2014


Roy S.

They did a very professional job. They did exactly what they said they were going to do. Weather caused delays in getting job done but they were out here in the cold and wet days doing the job.

Description of Work
Installed 14 helical piers and replaced broken brick

Category foundation repair

5.0

02/05/2014


Jeff W.

It went excellent. They did a great job with the work. They were very polite and professional.

Description of Work
They repair the structure underneath my front door.

Category foundation repair

1.0

02/02/2014


Teresa C.

We had spoken to Jason from bedrock on the phone. We scheduled an appointment for him to come out and give us some estimates and inspect some cracks we have in the walls. He called an hour after our scheduled appointment time to cancel due to the cold temperatures that day. We then rescheduled for the next Friday for him to come out, he never called or showed up that day. We will not be contacting Bedrock again. If they can not show up or have the common curtesy to call before a scheduled appointment I definitely do not want them doing any work to my home.No

Description of Work
Nothing, because they didn't show up TWICE!

Category foundation repair

5.0

01/29/2014


Perry J.

They are without a doubt a very trustworthy and reliable rescource to any potential clients and the best rescource in our area for this type of service.

Description of Work
If you need this type of work done HIRE THESE GUYS!!! Consumate professionals! Excellent response. Trust and integrity of Jason and Bedrock is absolutley off the charts. |I was concerned about structural safety and was informed that although we needed some work the structure was safe. |It could have been a perfect opportunity for a person of lesser character to take advantage of an unsuspecting homeowner. Jason proved to me that not only is he knowledgable he is HONEST! Jason informed us of our options and provided detailed estimates and scopes of work. This was great information to make an informed and knowledgable decision regarding our situation. |If you are looking to have this type of work done in my opinion you will not do better than these guys.

Category foundation repair

4.0

12/07/2013


Christine W.

I purchased an Angie's List Big Deal to have Bedrock Foundations provide a consultation on concerns I had about settling of my house. The deal included a comprehensive assessment of my foundation and leaving two "monitors" (I forgot exactly what the Big Deal called them, but the idea was that I'd be able to tell if things started getting worse.) | |The gentleman showed up at the scheduled date and time, and was very professional. He did what I thought was a VERY thorough assessment, (stayed about an hour), answered all my questions, and provided a comprehensive verbal assessment of my situation. He not only assessed my garage, the entire exterior of my home, but looked at both levels of the interior, looking for clues - (such as with my brick fireplace: He asked when I had painted the bricks and if I had caulked a little section of them, as a means of learning the some of my house's minor settling had occurred before I bought it 10 years ago). He assured me that although I've had some minor settling, that I didn't need to do anything major to correct it. As for the two monitors he was supposed to attach and leave with me, he said it didn't have the proper tape that day for the areas he would have put them in place. I told him it was OK; that he'd satisfied my primary concern. However, he said he would come back to install them, but he never did call me or come back. (I assume maybe we had a miscommunication on that, but I'm not sure)

Description of Work
.

Category foundation repair

5.0

11/26/2013


James G.

Very professional. Followed up and is available for questions. Seems high priced based on other estimates, though maybe the quality of work justifies the cost. (I still think the estimate was too high.) Intended to put up the monitoring devices, but never did. ** MAIN issue I had and was not addressed was they never went into the crawl space to determine why water was going in the garage and how to fix it. We DID talk about the water at the outside of the house and moving it, THOUGH based on another estimate found some of the dirt was being washed away near the foundation under the house and a potential fix to that also. --- Bottom line, Jason was very professional and except for the cost for me seemed excessive for the work proposed, and the fact that we never addressed the crawl space and a solution for that area, which was my MAIN concern, I would have hired them right away. I would recommend hiring them if his prices seemed reasonable to the work being performed and I would recommend not even advertising the monitoring devices as they seemed to be 6 inch plastic water catchers. (I'm sending this same note to Jason out of courtesy.)

Description of Work
Provided Estimate for potential work. Suggested moving water further away from the house, as well as bringing in a gutter person (who I AM contracting with to do gutter work.) Recommended replacing the Lintel over the 2 car garage and that mortar work as the predominance of the cost. *** Did NOT go under the Crawl Space and determine cause or location of water coming into the garage from under the crawl space. I really wanted that and his asst did in-fact have an overall he was planning to put on, but that never happened. Also didn't do the monitoring devices so that sounds like a marketing thing that really doesn't have much benefit (otherwise why not do it?) What we didn't discuss that another contractor suggested and my Google searches suggest to be of value is a house water repellent for the brick to keep heavy rain storms water from penetrating the brick. (Siloxane or like product).

Category foundation repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    JES Foundation Repair

    JES Foundation Repair, founded in 1993, is a subsidiary of Groundworks: a family of companies that provides engineered solutions for foundation repair, underpinning, crawl space encapsulation and moisture management, concrete lifting and leveling services, and basement waterproofing. The JES brand has grown to become a professional team of over 450 repair experts providing over 70,000 engineered solutions for residential and commercial properties across Virginia, Maryland and beyond. They currently maintain offices in Appomattox, Baltimore, Chester, Manassas, Roanoke, and Virginia Beach. JES is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes and commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by JES Foundation Repair on Angi
    Hudgins Masonry

    Family owned and operated business specializing in Masonry and construction. We provide superior customer service and top notch work. Give us a call directly at 757-620-8032.  

    Angi Certified

    Decked Out Builders

    Decked Out Builders has been building decks since 1985. We have won 18 Gold awards from Tidewater Builders Association's Homearama and Home and Garden Shows. Also, Best of the Beach Awards for several years. Selected top ten deck building company in the country from Deck Builders Magazine. Servicing Virginia Beach, Virginia/  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    House repair - foundation, floor system, walls, roof structure & chimney.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc

    How is Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc overall rated?

    Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc open?

    Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc provide

    Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc?

    No, Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc offer?

    Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc offers the following services: House repair - foundation, floor system, walls, roof structure & chimney.

    Are there any services Bedrock Foundation Systems Inc does not offer?

    Ask for details.