Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A & A WALL & CEILING REPAIR

Founded 1997 • With Angi since August 2007

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

2 EMPLOYEES. NO SUBS OR HELPERS. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO TRAVEL CHARGES. NO SERVICE FEES. NO MONEY DOWN ON ANY JOBS. COMPLETE DAILY CLEAN-UP ON JOBS LASTING MORE THAN ONE DAY....

Other local Pros in your area

Pauls Pressure Washing

There is nothing like a SoftWash Systems™ cleaning by Paul! Serving both residential and commercial customers in Virginia Beach, Paul and his professionally trained crew deliver an effective, eco-friendly, and long-lasting clean. Traditional pressure washing uses power to blast at surface dirt and contaminants with damaging forces of up to 3,500 PSI. It doesn’t get at the root of the stains, which are caused by an organic infection – algae and lichens. Paul’s system uses a safe, low pressure SoftWash with environmentally safe cleaning solutions to kill the contaminants at their root. Our 100% biodegradable, phosphate-free solutions use the power of chemistry to result in a clean that lasts 4-6 times longer. Nothing improves the curb appeal of a home like a brand new looking roof, siding, walkway, fence, or patio. Low pressure washing increases the life span of siding and shingles. Customer satisfaction is a priority. We take extra care not to damage surrounding plant life and landscaping. Visit our website www.paulspressurewashing.com for our list of services. If you’re in need of pressure washing in the Hampton Roads area, call us or text us at 757.803.6916 to schedule a free estimate.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Sure Shot Pressure Washing

Sure Shot Pressure Washing is a dynamic power washing company that services communities throughout the greater Washington, DC area, Maryland, and Northern, VA. Sure Shot was founded on a vision to create and implement superior pressure washing services.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
KLM Exterior Services, Inc.

KLM Exterior Services, Inc. is a professional residential/commercial exterior services company with over five years of experience in the industry. KLM Exterior Services, Inc. is fully licensed and insured. Cheaper does not always mean better, but KLM Exterior Services prides itself on providing 'Better Work For Better Prices'. We specialize in the following services for both commercial and residential properties: House/Building Washing Dryer Vent Cleaning Gutter Cleaning Window Washing Driveway and sidewalk cleaning Roof washing Yard cleaning Light/Moderate Landscaping Deck Washing We clean Brick, siding, wood, fences, decks, houses, buildings, windows and MORE!!!!! We service all of Hampton Roads, call now for a free estimate!!! Call now to inquire about our multi-service specials, or our rewards/referral programs!!!!!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/23/2018


J F.

Allan was phenomenal!! He is professional, meticulous, amazing to work with on our difficult project. He is honest , hardworking and we can no be more pleased with his work. He is very knowledgeable and impeccable with his work and his word. He finished a job in a week and you would never know he was there each day he worked!! Only remnant of the day was the work he did that day... which was fantastic!! He has excellent craftsmanship and he stays busy!! Thank you you for a job well done!!!

Description of Work
Drywall repairs, replacing drywall, restoration

Category drywall,plastering

3.0

04/21/2018


Paul J.

I contacted Allen regarding numerous wall cracks on walls of my home due to utility construction in front of my home. He came out to examine the damages taking notes along the way. This was on April 7th and he told me he would have an estimate in a few days. After not hearing back, I called today (April 21) to find out if he had an estimate and why I did not receive any communication in 2 weeks. His response was “I can’t do it, a buddy that was going to help retired”. He added that “it’s too much and I just don’t have the time”. A timely phone call to let me know he would not be able to do the work would have been nice.

Description of Work
Wall cracks

Category drywall,plastering,interior painters

5.0

06/28/2017


Brad C.

Seemless. Great communication and professionalism.

Description of Work
2 - 12X12 holes in wall.

Category plastering

5.0

05/09/2016


Dennis W.

It went very well,very professional, He vacuumed my hallway and living room after the drop cloth was removed. He left the bedroom cleaner than he found it. The ceiling looked great and also his paint job was just as awesome.

Description of Work
They removed my falling ceiling in a bedroom. They cut it in sections and carried each piece out.Put the old insulation back up after new ceiling was installed. He came back the next day to paint the ceiling after the plaster had dried.

Category plastering

5.0

04/16/2015


Tim S.

Category deck cleaning

5.0

10/17/2011


alesia W.

It went well. They returned my call quickly, completed the job promptly, and they did excellent work.

Description of Work
They relocated my ceiling fan, and they replastered and repainted after the relocation.

Category plastering,interior painters

5.0

05/09/2011


Barbara B.

A & A removed the ceiling the first day, installed and plastered the ceiling the second day. A & A cleaned up each day; were prompt; finished the work as promised; the amount quoted for the job did not exceed the final bill. Alan & Alan were very professional. I would use them again for any repairs and recommend them to my family and friends.

Description of Work
Bedroom ceiling (heat coils were in the ceiling) was removed, a new ceiling was installed and plastered.

Category plastering

5.0

04/01/2009


Leesa C.

I left a message on a Tuesday, they called back within 15 minutes and were here within the hour to give an estimate. They performed the estimate and were very friendly. A few hours later I called and scheduled an appointment for Thursday the same week. They arrived on time and completed the work on both walls within an hour. Excellent work. They were thorough and left no mess behind. I was pleased with their overall performance and will definitely call them back for other work I may need done.

Description of Work
They repaired / plastered walls that were damaged due to water.

Category plastering

5.0

08/14/2008


PAT M.

Excellent. They arrived on time to provide an estimate & to do the work. Friendly, offered advice on other areas of the house. Cleaned up after the job was done.

Description of Work
Repair & replastering of bathroom wall. There were several uneven areas that they smoothed out.

Category plastering

5.0

08/16/2007


susan F.

After receiving estimates from other companies ranging as high as $7,000.00, I was becoming discouraged about getting this very necessary work done. When Alan came out, he estimated between $1,000.00 and $1,500.00 for the job. I was a bit concerned due to the difference from the other estimates but he displayed extreme professionalism and appeared to very much know what he was talking about. I hired he and his work partner, (both named Alan - thus the A + A name!). They were prompt and reliable. Fun, interesting, intelligent and knowledgeable guys. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!

Description of Work
They repaired extensive damage from some bad water leakage in several walls and a ceiling. They completely resurfaced two of the walls. Then they repainted the whole area. When they finished, you truly could not tell there had ever been a problem. The entire job was completed in two days.

Category plastering

    A & A WALL & CEILING REPAIR

    Founded 1997 • With Angi since August 2007

    5.0

    (10) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    2213 N. Oliver Dr.

    Virginia Beach, VA 23455

    Services Offered

    RESIDENTIAL HANDYMAN REPAIRS, PLASTERING, DRYWALL, CARPENTRY, DOORS, INTERIOR PAINTING & PRESSURE WASHING. CROWN-MOULD INSTALLATION, INSTALL POPCORN CEILING, POPCORN CEILING REMOVAL. BATHROOM REMODELING

    Services Not Offered

    ASK FOR DETAILS.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes