Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Get 15% off on fire places

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

KR Exteriors Inc

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O Box 2892

Sterling, VA 20167

Description

Locally owned and operated with over 6 years of experience. We specialize in Decks, Fencing, Hardscarping of any kind, and much more. We are dedicated to the success of each project and take a personal approach. The owner is on EVERY job and guarantee client satisfaction.
Composite Deck project
Composite Deck

decks & porches

202020164

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/29/2021


Maleka L.

The team at KR Exteriors were incredibly professional, timely, and provided a high-quality service. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Deck Stain and Fence Repair

Category decks, fencing, house painters

5.0

06/11/2021


Jennifer C.

KR Exteriors did excellent work for us. They were very thorough with details, on schedule, communicated well, and in the end did a beautiful job. We would definitely like to work with this team in the future and we highly recommend them.

Description of Work
We had a ground level 16' x 16' composite deck fabricated to match an existing deck. A staircase was added to join the 2 decks.

Category decks

5.0

05/28/2021


Bert O.

Absolutely great experience. Built a fence and some deck work. Great communication, showed up when promised and quality of work was top notch. Pricing was very competitive. I can recommend without reservation. I wish every contractor (Kelvin) was this easy to deal with. A++++

Description of Work
Fence and Deck

Category decks, fencing

5.0

04/28/2021


Chris L.

KR Exteriors was fantastic and preformed beyond expectations. They showed true craftsmanship and was able to work with us on the fly to get job completed in are tight time frame

Description of Work
stamped concrete

Category hardscaping, stamped concrete

5.0

03/16/2021


Jennifer S.

I highly recommend KR Exteriors. They built me a solid, quality stone mailbox. We are very happy with the end result. Kelvin communicated with me during the whole process, answered all my questions and gave me exactly what I asked for. I will be using KR Exteriors for my next project!

Description of Work
Stone Mailbox

Category hardscaping

5.0

10/27/2020


Peter S.

Great job, very well done.

Description of Work
Two walkway pavers had been damaged. They needed to be reset with new concrete grout applied.

Category concrete repair, hardscaping

5.0

10/18/2020


Thomas K.

Amazing well. Timely, professional, knowledgable, was never a hard sell tactic used. Already planning on bringing them back in April to install a fence and some more brush clearing in the backyard. The price was well below two others that I had come out to give me an estimate for and the work completed was absolute top notch.

Description of Work
Pavers and Hardscaping

Category hardscaping

5.0

09/24/2020


joyce H.

It was great. He was on time. He finished the work when he said. He did the work more than what we anticipated.

Description of Work
They put up a fence on my home and put in a concrete from the door to the sidewalk on my condo.

Category concrete repair, fencing

5.0

09/23/2020


Lynda D.

It went well with Kelvin overseeing the fence installation. Because of his sincerity, I hired his company to complete my deck which had been started by another person. The employees did an excellent job and knew what they were doing. The personal service is excellent and the estimates fair. I definitely recommend this company!!! Lynda Dallas

Description of Work
fence and deck

Category fencing, deck cleaning

5.0

09/23/2020


Maria W.

Very well. Good job!!

Description of Work
Fence

Category fencing

5.0

09/22/2020


Quynh - Nhien N.

It looked great. They did it on time. They worked hard.

Description of Work
They installed the patio on my backyard.

Category patios

5.0

09/21/2020


nazanin B.

The service was good. I was very happy. Good quality and I had recommend them to couple of people.

Description of Work
They built me a deck.

Category outdoor kitchens

5.0

09/21/2020


sabine K.

It went really well. They were really good. The service was great. I'm really happy with the service and the result. The price was really good.

Description of Work
They built a fence.

Category fencing

5.0

09/14/2020


Sabine K.

We are extremely happy with the process and the result.

Description of Work
Fence

Category landscaping, hardscaping

5.0

09/14/2020


Danitza & Chris O.

Kelvin and his team were so awesome to work with! They were so helpful in the planning and did an amazing job. They even fixed our leaning mailbox on their way out after a long day of work in the heat. We will absolutely be using them in future projects!

Description of Work
Fence

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Robert & Son Construction

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Elite custom contractors

    Proud 2020 Super Service Award winning company on Angie's List! Elite Roofing is owner operated professional roofing company specializing in Replacement Roofing Repair Sidding replacement Gutters installation or repair Windows Replacement Exterior Paint Power wash contact us today, we look forward to servicing you!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by Elite custom contractors  on Angi
    JuanJPainting

    JuanJPainting LLC. is a company with more than 12 years of experience in home renovations. We are Insured and Licensed in each project to be carried out. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Painting Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2705178573
    Trade License Locale
    Virginia
    Trade License Authority
    Virginia: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Landscaping-Hardscaping & Pavers, Outdoor Kitchens, Stone & Gravel, Exterior Painting, Landscaping, Patios, Fencing, Concrete Pouring & Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about KR Exteriors Inc

    How is KR Exteriors Inc overall rated?

    KR Exteriors Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are KR Exteriors Inc open?

    KR Exteriors Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does KR Exteriors Inc provide

    KR Exteriors Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check

    Does KR Exteriors Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, KR Exteriors Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does KR Exteriors Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, KR Exteriors Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does KR Exteriors Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, KR Exteriors Inc offers a 15% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by KR Exteriors Inc?

    Yes, KR Exteriors Inc offers warranties.

    What services does KR Exteriors Inc offer?

    KR Exteriors Inc offers the following services: Landscaping-Hardscaping & Pavers, Outdoor Kitchens, Stone & Gravel, Exterior Painting, Landscaping, Patios, Fencing, Concrete Pouring & Repair