Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AC solutions&more

Founded 2000 • With Angi since February 2013

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

20631 Winterwood Way

Sterling, VA 20165

Description

AC SOLUTIONS & MORE. It is a license business. based in Norther Virginia....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/02/2017


Jennifer N.

I have always been happy with AC Solutions and More and will continue to use them in the future.

Description of Work
I have used this company since 2008 and I highly recommend them! They have done everything from painting, caulking, electrical, decking, plumbing, installing shelving, and so many other handyman jobs. The owner and his team are very reliable, trustworthy, do meticulous work and have fair pricing.

Category electrician, garage doors, plumbing, window cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

5.0

02/25/2017


Brandon M.

Work was performed professionally and as expected.

Description of Work
Added gas and electrical lines to kitchen for new range/stove.

Category electrician

5.0

02/22/2017


Liz F.

Excellent...AC Solutions & more is my "go-to" contractor

Description of Work
Paint bathroom including wood-work, with semi-gloss paint; install new towel racks; install over toilet cabinet; install new shower head; install tile for glass company to install new shower enclosure re-caulk tile. Tightened loose shower diverter & repaired broken faucet pipe in second bathroom. Repaired & painted dining room ceiling after leak. Replaced 5 fire alarms.

Category garage doors, plumbing, remodeling, interior painters

5.0

02/17/2017


Ruth V.

Excellent, this company is very detail oriented and responsible.

Description of Work
Remodeling kitchen and bath.

Category hardwood floor, home remodeling

5.0

02/16/2017


Piers O.

very well. professional, courteous, friendly, and quick.

Description of Work
painting, lights, electrical, drywall

Category electrician, garage doors, interior painters

5.0

02/15/2017


John S.

Fantastic. High quality work. Reliable. Trustworthy.

Description of Work
Painting of all house trim; replacing rotted wood trim; garage door repair/replacement; power-washing; painting of deck; fixing leaking toilet

Category garage doors, window cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters

5.0

02/15/2017


Peter O.

It was fast (2 1/2 days) and it looks great. They are coming back in April 2017 to do outside work.

Description of Work
I needed my Kitchen hardwood floor sanded, stained, and resealed. That was complicated because the refrigerator with ice maker had to be relocated and disconnected. One cabinet had to be modified.

Category hardwood floor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Drainage and Erosion Solutions

    Drainage & Erosion Solutions (DES) is an award-winning company that provides assessment and repair of all drainage and erosion problems for residential and commercial properties. We are a design-build firm, with both engineering and contracting divisions; offering aesthetically pleasing and professionally engineered solutions to drainage and erosion problems. Our team members are year-round, full-time employees with a strong reputation for technical knowledge, attention to detail, great customer service and general excellence. All DES consultations, assessments, and installations are performed by a licensed professional soils engineer, or landscape and drainage systems designer. These professionals have several decades of combined design and contracting experience. Clients like working with us - much of our business comes from referrals and from our top rankings among the most popular contractor ratings services .  

    VM Drainage & Erosion Solution LLC

    VM Drainage & Erosion Solutions will solve your drainage or landscape problems. Now is the best time to take the first step, contact VM Drainage & Erosion Solutions about our practical and permanent drainage and erosion solutions. We are also experts in house cleaning, lawn/yard care, and tree service. We offer good prices for everyone and we are very flexible with what we do. We are proud to offer one of the best warranties in the Virginia, Maryland and Washington Area because our goal as a company is to perform the best quality work, we enjoy providing our customers with a trustworthy and transparent warranty that sets a high standard among other competitors and confidently represents the faith put in our work.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by VM Drainage & Erosion Solution LLC on Angi
    All Aspects Waterproofing

    Serving Maryland, D.C. and Virginia, All Aspects Waterproofing the leader in service and quality. Over 35 years experience, providing ​the quality workmanship needed to keep your basement dry. Our life of the structure warranty is a reflection of our commitment to ensure every customer is satisfied. Whether you're a homeowner or a perspective buyer, ​having a dry basement will add value to your home.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by All Aspects Waterproofing on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Kitchen,Bathrooms,Basements Renovations.professional painting and our work detail that impress our costumers.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AC solutions&more

    How is AC solutions&more overall rated?

    AC solutions&more is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does AC solutions&more provide

    AC solutions&more accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does AC solutions&more offer free estimates?

    Yes, AC solutions&more offers free project estimates.

    Does AC solutions&more offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AC solutions&more does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AC solutions&more offer emergency services?

    Yes, AC solutions&more offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AC solutions&more?

    No, AC solutions&more does not offer warranties.

    What services does AC solutions&more offer?

    AC solutions&more offers the following services: Kitchen,Bathrooms,Basements Renovations.professional painting and our work detail that impress our costumers.