Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All American Appliance Service Inc

4.9

(1079) Verified Reviews

Founded 1994 • With Angi since June 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Locale
Stafford
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

5605 Rolling Rd

Springfield, VA 22151

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

All American Appliance Service *(703) 978-0631* has been doing business for over 25 years! We offer honest service at affordable prices! All technicians are factory trained and are continuously sent for factory training so we are up to date on the latest technology. All American Appliance Service has been Angie's List Super Service Award Winner for 12+ years! Give us a call today! *(703) 978-0631 or (540) 286-0634*. We provide service on all large appliances...including washers, dryers, stack washer/dryer units, dishwashers, garbage disposals, microwaves, wall ovens, ranges, refrigerators, ice makers (in refrigerators), cook tops, vent hoods, and freezers. We service all American made brands and more! Ask for details! 9 employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. May contact through e-mail. Locally owned. Owner operated. Friendly office staff. Highly trained technicians. www.allamericanappl.com...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(1079) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

995

4

38

3

12

2

15

1

18

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (1063)small appliance repair (39)dryer vent cleaning (8)home warranty (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 1079 reviews
5.0

05/06/2021

They did an excellent job, replaced the heating element and they were just great.

Description of Work
Oven Repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it!
5.0

02/25/2021

The quality is excellent! the response is excellent as well. They also follow Covid-19 guidelines.

Description of Work
Appliance repair

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it!
5.0

02/01/2021

Easy, professional, well done work.

Description of Work
Dryer repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
5.0

01/13/2021

Excellent Service and results. They were on time and extremely professional (masks, etc.). Since repair was made, they waived the service charge plus a 10% Angie's List discount. Could not recommend higher.

Description of Work
Refrigerator Repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
5.0

11/19/2020

The repairman had the correct valve on his truck. He did the replacement easily and gave me some tips on the dishwasher while he did the repairs. Just as he said, the dishes are cleaner than before. Glasses really sparkle!

Description of Work
Replace valve on dishwasher hose

Category appliance repair

Cost $189

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review we appreciate it.
5.0

10/12/2020

They came relatively quickly to assess our LG refrigerator and the technician was very nice and able to determine that LG manufacturing needed to handle the repair the repair to the compressor.

Description of Work
LG refrigerator.

Category appliance repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it!
5.0

09/29/2020

This is the third or fourth time I have used All American Appliance Services and highly recommend them. (This is the one located in Springfield- there is another company by the same name that it should not be confused with). The manager (Bonnie) is always courteous, helpful and responsive and was able to send someone out the next day. The technicians are knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. The...

Description of Work
broiler stopped working- needed to have electric range checked and replace broiler element

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it!
5.0

08/18/2020

Our repairman Corey was very receptive and qualify to resolve our inoperable refrigerator. I would definitely call American Appliances in the future for any other appliance issues.

Description of Work
Refrigerator repair

Category appliance repair,small appliance repair

Cost $340

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

5.0

08/17/2020

Great Ordered new rails and installed them. Now everything is functioning

Description of Work
Dishwasher shelves

Category appliance repair

Cost $290

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review we appreciate it.
5.0

08/17/2020

Ice maker repair and diagnosis of leaking dishwasher

Description of Work
Very responsive and professional. Quickly diagnosed the problem with the ice maker, ordered the part, and upon the return visit the following week to install they diagnosed our dishwasher and recommended replacement rather than a $400 repair. New dishwasher gets installed this week. Workflow is still paper based though which slows down the flow of information. Would like to see paperless workflows for the work orders and invoices.

Category appliance repair

Cost $338

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

Service Provider Response

Thank you your review, we appreciate it.

Services Offered

We provide repair service on all large appliances...including washers (front load and top load), dryers, stack washer/dryer units, dishwashers, garbage disposals, microwaves, wall ovens, ranges, refrigerators, ice makers (in refrigerators), cooktops, vent hoods, freezers.

Services Not Offered

We do not do sales or installation and we do not sell parts. We don't currently service the Samsung product line.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes