Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Affordable Pest LLC

4.4

(536) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since October 2008

Property Management
Licensed
Trade License Number
7767
Trade License Locale
Virginia
Trade License Authority
Virginia Department of Agriculture
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

7405 ALBAN STATION CT

Springfield, VA 22150

Description

Expect the BEST! Pest Control Service You Can Trust, Guaranteed. Free Estimates. Locally owned & operated. Ask about our Angie's List discounts. Same Day Service. In Suburban Maryland call: (301) 654-7378 In Washington, DC call: (202) 803-6996 In Virginia call (703) 778-7378 In Fredericksburg call: (540) 373-7378 In Baltimore call: (410) 685-7378 To request service via email: service@affordablepest.com...

Verified Reviews

4.4

(536) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

358

4

77

3

30

2

32

1

39

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.4

Responsiveness

4.4

Read reviews by category

pest control (520)animal removal (43)home inspection (6)insulation (3)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-10 of 536 reviews
1.0

06/26/2021

They have serious problems keeping appointments. There isn't a single time that they haven't rescheduled my appointments for different reasons (always provided after the fact when I call to find out what happen). I have already signed a one-year contract that I will definitely not renew. I have been a client for more than 8 years with no problem until now that I signed a one-year contract. I will ...

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2021

5.0

06/22/2021

Tech did a great job. Treated area quickly and professionally.

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2021

5.0

06/03/2021

Excellent. Anthony came out and did a wonderful job. He called and texted his time of arrival. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Our Preschool kitchen grease trap was cleaned.

Category pest control,property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

5.0

04/21/2021

Mick came and set up two black boxes outside the house and set trap boxes inside the house, waiting for the technician to come and seal the holes and complete the work

Description of Work
I needed to get rid of the mouse in my house

Category pest control

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

5.0

04/19/2021

Always perfect and professional services.

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

03/19/2021

Very well. Explained everything as to what it was and why he was doing what he was doing.

Description of Work
Initial setup visit

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

5.0

03/18/2021

Smoothly. Very knowledgeable and professional

Description of Work
Pest cintrol

Category pest control

Cost $195

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

03/06/2021

Affordable Pest is the best. I have been dealing with this problem on my own and when I called Affordable they solved my problem in no time flat. I highly recommend them for all your pest problems. Can not say enough good things about their customer service. Excellent!!!!

Description of Work
EXTERMINATION (bed bugs)

Category pest control,home inspection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

02/12/2021

It was decent but when evaluated , they provided extended services which improved the outcome greatly

Description of Work
Exterminate

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

5.0

02/05/2021

Easy to make an appointment and everything went so smoothly. They did a good job by texting and calling you every steps. Definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Flea and tick

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

Images

Review for Affordable Pest LLC - 7405 ALBAN STATION CT, Springfield, VA - 39178128

Services Offered

Pest control, bed bugs, termites, mosquito management, fleas & ticks, crickets, stink bugs, mice, rats, rodent abatement. We also offer attic sanitization and insulation replacement along with animal exclusion, bats, birds, wildlife, carpentry repairs and other exclusion services.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes