Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Extreme Design Landscaping & Turfgrass Management

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since February 2013

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
2705165087
Trade License Locale
VA
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
04/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

5384 Peters Creek Rd

Roanoke, VA 24019

Concrete - Pouring & Repair Project

Concrete - Pouring & Repair Project

concrete repair
concrete

Description

Full Service Landscaping company. Turfgrass, Commercial Herbicide license, Hardscape and softscape. Specialize in Commercial and Residential...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (4)concrete driveways (3)driveway pavers (2)lawn care (2)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/04/2021

My wife and I built a house in 2019 and was undecided on if we wanted to hard surface our driveway so we decided to hold off. As we moved into spring/summer 2020 we decided to move forward with hard surfacing our driveway. After receiving 2 asphalt quotes I reached out to Chris with Extreme Design and he not only provided a competitive quote for asphalt he also provided a concrete quote. My wife a...

Description of Work
Driveways - Concrete

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

5.0

03/04/2021

Extreme Design showed up and did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable & competitive price. I’d call them again they showed up when they said they would and completed the job on time. Unlike a lot of other contractors.

Description of Work
asphalt

Category lawn service,driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

03/04/2021

Looks great ! Excellent people and excellent work

Description of Work
concrete patio

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

5.0

03/04/2021

Did a great job and made sure I was happy with everything. Would use them again when I need help.

Description of Work
asphalt driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

5.0

03/04/2021

Excellent. They arrived as promised, explained process, fulfilled contract, & evaluated finished product with me. We are very pleased with the look & function.

Description of Work
concrete

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,lawn service,lawn treatment

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

03/04/2021

Professional

Description of Work
concrete

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

    Services Offered

    Landscaping, Landscape design, Lawn care, Lawn care treatment programs, Yearly and monthly contracts for commercial properties. Accept all types of credit cards

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No